Privilèges Aux Membres

Les nouveaux membres eclub recevront via courriel un code promo pour un 10$ de rabais + livraison gratuite à l’adresse courriel mentionnée lors de l’inscription à eclub. Achat minimum de 10.00$ requis. Le code promo est une offre à usage unique pouvant être utilisée sur tout achat à prix régulier ou en solde. La livraison gratuite est valide en ligne, sur des commandes standard "terre" seulement. Exclut les frais de retour de marchandise. Offre non valide sur des achats antérieurs, sur l’achat de cartes cadeaux ou conjointement avec tout autre coupon. . Offre valide au Canada seulement.

Termes Et Conditions

Pour s'inscrire en tant que membre de eclub des clientes privilégiées de Naturalizer, veuillez visiter un magasin Naturalizer, ou pour plus d’informations, visitez notre site web. Vous devez être un résident canadien légal, âgé de 18 ans ou plus, qui possède une adresse électronique («courriel») valide. Les Associés de la compagnie Caleres of Canada Ltd. ne sont pas admissibles à l'adhésion. Naturalizer a le droit, à son entière discrètion, de modifier, ajouter ou supprimer toutes les règles, termes, conditions ou avantages de eclub, en tout ou en partie, à tout moment, avec ou sans préavis, même si ces modifications peuvent réduire (ou augmenter) la valeur des récompenses ou les avantages d'un membre, sauf si la loi l’interdit. La participation continue à eclub constitue l'acceptation de toute modification, ajout ou suppression des règles, termes, conditions ou avantages eclub. Les participants sont responsables de l'examen régulier des règles, termes, conditions ou avantages du programme eclub sur www.naturalizer.ca/eclub. Toute question ou interprétation concernant les termes et les conditions de eclub sera résolue à la seule discrétion de Naturalizer et, en s’inscrivant au programme eclub, les participants acceptent expressément d'être liés par les décisions de Naturalizer. La livraison à domicile sur les achats faits en magasin, est disponible aux membres de eclub sur les articles de 39,99 $ ou plus. Les membres consentent à l'accumulation, à la conservation et à l'utilisation raisonnable de toutes les informations d'achat dans les magasins Naturalizer en raison de leur participation à eclub.

Vous acceptez l'utilisation de vos informations personnelles pour recevoir des avantages exclusifs, y compris des catalogues, des annonces par courriel et des offres promotionnelles de Naturalizer.

Toutes les correspondances eclub avec les membres seront faites par courriel. Si vous choisissez de ne pas recevoir d’offres promotionnelles ou de vous désabonner, nous ne serions plus en mesure de vous informer sur les promotions, réductions, etc... qui font partie du programme eclub. Les membres sont responsables de notifier Naturalizer lorsque leurs Fs électroniques ont été modifiées et peuvent le faire en contactant naturalizercan@mailmw.custhelp.com. Pour voir la politique de confidentialité applicable, cliquez ici. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement plus tard pour ne plus recevoir les communications du eclub.

Membership Benefits

New members of the eclub will receive a $10 off + free shipping promo code delivered via email to the email address given upon joining the eclub. Minimum purchase of $10.00 required. The promo code is a one-time use offer and is redeemable on any purchase of regular or sale-priced merchandise. Free shipping valid online on standard ground shipping orders only. Excludes return shipping charges. Offer not valid on previous purchases or gift cards or in conjunction with any other discount. Valid in Canada only.

Members may also receive advance notice of sales and promotions, exclusive member-only discounts, and discount opportunities sent via email.

**This one-time offer is redeemable for a $10.00 reduction on any purchase of regular or sale-priced merchandise. Minimum purchase of $10.00 required. Free shipping valid online on standard ground shipping orders only. Excludes return shipping charges. Offer is valid in Canada only. Not valid on previous purchases, gift cards or in conjunction with any other coupon. Limit one coupon per person/email address.

Terms & Conditions

To enroll as a member of the Naturalizer Preferred Customer eclub, check the box above, visit any participating Naturalizer retail store or learn more on our website at www.naturalizer.ca/eclub. You must be a legal Canadian resident, 18 years of age or older, who maintains a valid electronic mail ("email") address. Caleres of Canada Ltd. Company associates are not eligible for membership. Naturalizer has the right, in its sole discretion, to modify, add or delete any of the eclub rules, terms, conditions, or benefits, in whole or in part, at any time, with or without notice, even though such changes may reduce (or increase) the value of the rewards or an individual's benefits, except where prohibited by law. Continued participation in the eclub constitutes acceptance of any modifications, additions or deletions to the eclub rules, terms, conditions or benefits. Participants are responsible for regularly reviewing the eclub rules, terms, conditions or benefits located at www.naturalizer.ca/eclub. All questions and interpretations concerning eclub terms and conditions shall be resolved in the sole discretion of Naturalizer, and by joining the eclub, participants expressly agree to be bound by Naturalizer's decisions. Free Home Delivery on in-store purchases is available to eclub members on items $39.99 or greater. Members consent to Naturalizer's accumulation, retention, and reasonable use of all purchase information at Naturalizer stores and Naturalizer.ca as a result of their participation in the eclub.

You are consenting to the use of your personal information for the purpose of receiving exclusive benefits including catalogs, email announcements, and promotional offers from Naturalizer. All eclub communications with members will be sent via email. If you choose not to receive promotional offers or unsubscribe from receiving promotional offers, we will no longer be able to let you know about promotions, discounts etc. associated with the e-club program. Members are responsible for notifying Naturalizer of changes to email address and can do so by contacting naturalizercan@mailmw.custhelp.com. To view the applicable privacy policy, click here. You can later withdraw your consent to receive eclub communications.