Style # EC0100097
Naturalizer Valene Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Valene

$129.99
$229.00 save $99.01 (43%)
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color


Size chart

From our Weather Ready collection // Waterproof Series. Satisfy your every style need in this fuzzy ankle bootie lifted on a tasteful lug sole. Stay dry, warm and cozy – and look exceptional.

  • Seam-sealed waterproof leather or suede upper with almond toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Tied ankle detail
  • N5 Contour+ technology
  • Premium cozy faux fur lining for added warmth and comfort
  • Thermal sock liner for advanced heat retention
  • Cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole design for slip resistance
  • 7.6 cm block heel
Valene is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011760-EC0100097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best winter boots I’ve owned! These boots are the most comfortable winter boots I’ve ever had with a heel. So warm! Also so happy I could choose wide width!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Valene Boots Beautiful boot but wish I ordered it in a wide width. Bit too narrow and tight.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought these boots Beautiful boots, comfortable and warm. I get lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Warm LOVE love love these. Definitely worth the price, and I'm lucky to have got them discount price. They are so comfy & can dress these up or down. Fit true to size.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! Fabulous boots! Very well made. True to size very comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them!!! Do it!!! Do it now!!!!! These are so warm and comfy and look great with everything. I suggest getting the wide fit so you can layer socks.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to buy these!! These boots are SUPER comfortable, look great for business casual by day, jeans on the weekend, and keep my feet dry in the snowy wet NY winters. Worth the price for a quality boot like this!! I wear an 8.5 medium and they were a perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots Heavy durable boots perfect for stomping through winter storms. Hard to find shoes that are insulated and comfortable for all day wear.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and warm! Warm and sturdy on snowy sidewalks. The inside sole has a dense cushioning that makes them comfortable for walking. The slightly pointed toe looks great with business suits and dresses, which is great for business meetings where I can't bring shoes. I have small ankles so if I'm wearing a dress while it's snowing, I tuck in short leg warmers to prevent falling snow coming in through the top of the boot. Otherwise, they keep my feet nice and dry. Love my new boots!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute Very cute and comfortable shoes. They fit true to size, although I can't wear them with my thickest wool socks; I would have to go up a half size for that. Due to the fleece lining they're already nice and warm, however, so they should be fine with regular socks in the winter. The grip is good and they're comfortable for walking at least medium distances (I've done about a mile and a half in them at a time and found them to be comfortable).
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valene Winter Boots Love these boots. In fact, I think I want to order them in the brown as well. So comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but heavy! I've had these since last winter. They are warm and waterproof. But the sole/bottom is very heavy and can weigh down your walk after awhile. I sized up half a size to wear thicker socks and that they fit perfectly with the ticket sock. Just be prepared for a HEAVY shoe!!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought it today. Normally i am size 7 but i got the extra inch. Which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and pratical I bought a pair around month ago. It goes very well with the weather in Feb. Perfctly goes with pants on workday or legging on weekend.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Love all about them: the colour, the quality, the warmth and they fit great! Highly recommended. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical I was looking for a a dressy boot with a heel high enough to keep my dress pants out of the snow. These were the perfect pair! They are waterproof, warm and easy to slip on--no fussy laces or buckles. The almond shape is a good fit for my wide feet.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived just in time! Just as a historic snowstorm started in my area my Valene boots arrived! So the following morning I tested them out and they passed with flying colors all way round. Dry, warm inside, and great sole to prevent slipping.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from imperméabilité La botte est confortable et son style est très bien. Par contre, elle n'est pas imperméable comme spécifié et pas très chaude, ce à quoi on s'attend en l'achetant. C'est malheureux parce que ce pourrait être un très bon produit si ces deux éléments étaient de la partie.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots The boots fit perfectly and has a very nice style. Love them!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable comfort. I danced salsa for one hour. No problem. I feel so confident to move.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic En plus d'être chics, elles sont chaudes et très sécuritaires sur des surfaces glissantes. Je les adore. On me fait souvent des compliments sur mes bottes portées avec des leggings.
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011760-EC0100097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×