Style # EC0100154
Naturalizer Varuna Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Varuna

$129.99
$229.00 save $99.01 (43%)
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

From our Weather Ready collection // Waterproof Series. Take your style up a notch in this lug sole bootie designed for every commute. Stay dry, warm and cozy – and look exceptional.

  • Seam-sealed waterproof leather or suede upper with almond toe
  • Lace-up styling with hooks for a personalized fit
  • Side zip closure
  • N5 Contour+ technology
  • Premium cozy faux fur lining for added warmth and comfort
  • Thermal sock liner for advanced heat retention
  • Cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole design for slip resistance
  • 7.6 cm block heel
Varuna is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011761-EC0100154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Boot!!! Love the boots. They're great. Since they're stylish and have a higher heel, I can wear them with my suits and don't have to always carry another pair of shoes with me. I want another pair in a different color
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Exactly what I wanted style wise and a complete satisfaction for comfort. Warm enough for winter.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Practicality Went with the brown version and I love the richness of the colour. I'm a true 6 and I purchased a 6 and the fit is great, however, that is with me wearing a light trouser sock. My feet are still plenty warm. I would have had to go to a 6.5 if I wanted to wear a heavier sock but I don't because I'm wearing them as a dress boot with skinny jeans, leggings and skirts. Other reviews have indicated the boot is a bit heavier and doesn't have the same arch support as most other naturalizer footwear, I would agree with these statements. Unlike other naturalizer footwear I own, I could not wear these all day and still be comfortable, however, I am still quite happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real winter boots that are stylish. Great looking boots. Nice combination of style and function. So far, no issues with quality. These fit great right out of the box and the leather is getting softer around the ankles so they are quite comfortable. Good no slip lug tread and they are nice and warm. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy boot The boots are very comfy although they have a heel. I loved them so much that I purchased them in another color.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These boots are exactly what I was looking for! They are sooooo comfortable and I get compliments on them everytime I wear them. I usually wear a 9 and got an 8.5 and they fit perfectly
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these boots a month ago, and have chosen to wear them on days that I am on my feet for hours- walking, shopping, working, etc., and I have to say that they are the most comfortable, and great looking boots ever:)
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Soooooo heavy!! Not very comfy either for naturalizers.. doesnt have the arch support that the brand is known for.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falling apart Have only had these since October and they are coming apart at the ankle where the knitted part connects with the leather. At the price they are not what I expected. They are comfortable and I wear them anyway (have to) but now the side falling alert is always looser at The ankle. My Sorel Joan of Arctics never did that and I wore them into the ground. Wanted to try a different brand this year. Nope. Not again.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute!! These boots are comfortable, cute, waterproof and warm...can't say enough good things about them. My favorite boots this year! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! The day after these were delivered I wore them all day (put them on at 5:30 am and took them off at 11:00 after walking 10 blocks to and from a hockey game) and they were comfortable. Not only did they keep my feet warm, but I didn't have to worry about the slushy remnants of the last snow storm we got. And, of course, they look great. I would recommend theses to anybody looking for a pair of fashionable winter boots.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day shoes I love them! Great leather quality and super confortable!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These boots are super comfortable and stylish. If you plan on wearing socks especially thick ones order a half size up, they fit snug.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, Cute and Functional Boots I ordered black in a 11W. Wanted an in between boot, something that wasn’t too high or dressy but didn’t look like the typical winter boot. The inside is lined and can be worn without socks. My feet were sweating the first time I wore them. The second time I wore with socks and it was still a comfortable fit. I do a lot walking throughout my day and they were very comfortable. Didn’t get the sore foot feeling at the end of a work day wearing heels of any kind. Also, received a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottillons d’hiver Mes bottillons sont très confortables en plus d’avoir un beau look! Je suis enchantée et très satisfaite de mon achat.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! I’ve lusted after these for a year and finally got them on Black Friday! They’re comfy and so cute. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, functional, and stylish I am overall happy with this pair. It’s really sturdy and fashionable. I love that it’s waterproof, has a good grip for rainy grounds, and good padding for high arches. I wish there was an option for lower heels in this style. A little too high for walking all day.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Je recommande Confortable , agréable à porter . Le seul point négatifs les lacets se defonds constament
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes and recommend to buy it It is a styleish, comfortable and waterproof shoes. It has so many features with such a good price.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots! These boots are very comfortable and stylish. Amazing
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from split These boots are incredibly comfortable! but sadly they split around the ankle after a couple of wear.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite !!! La pointure, le confort, le style, la qualité...tout est parfait !!! Très contente de cet achat et je recommande fortement !!!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable !! Les bottes sont super et vraiment confortable!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly LOVE them! I don't regret a single penny! They are just perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad to return! I ordered these online and was so excited when they came in! They were super comfortable, but only after a couple of hours of wear at the office, I noticed the seam was coming undone on the felt part of the boot shaft (as another reviewer also mentioned). Sadly, I had to return them.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but not holding up I’ve had these less than two months and they are ripping at the top around the felt part. I’ve not worn them hard, mostly to work and I’m not on my feet all the time. The boots are lovely and comfortable, but they just aren’t holding up. I will have to have the felt removed and replaced with a leather piece and that will be costly. Overall, not pleased.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need this in size 4 or 4.5 please!!! Beautiful boot! Please make it available in smaller sizes! I would get this boot in any season ( winter, spring, summer or fall!!!)
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Winter Boots At first I was very happy with these boots until I noticed the stitching was gone on the top part of my boots. These were a lot of money I'm really surprised, I've only been wearing them for a few weeks.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This boots are comfortable. I"ve had 2 back surgeries, and I thought maybe I would have to return. Not at all Comfortable!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these boots right out of the box! These boots were comfortable the very first time I wore them. And I’ve gotten compliments on them almost everyday I’ve worn them!! I wanted boots with traction that I could dress up a little in the winter or wear casual. These are perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011761-EC0100154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×