No. de modèle EC0100789
Naturalizer Neka Sandal

voir sous plusieurs angles







Les photos du produit ci-dessus pourraient ne pas correspondre à la couleur de l'article choisi

Naturalizer Neka

Affichez votre originalité. Cette sandale de fin de semaine classique à tresses décoratives deviendra votre préférée. Facile à ajuster pour plus de confort.

  • Dessus en cuir
  • Bout rond
  • Fermeture auto-agrippante réglable
  • Découpes élasticisées pour plus de flexibilité
  • Technologie N5 Contour
  • Doublure lisse
  • Semelle antidérapante assurant la stabilité
  • Talon de 2,5 cm
Neka est évalué 4.0 de 5 de 48.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_7011853-EC0100789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 de 5 de par Too wide I like them but they are way too wide. They are very pretty and quality seems good but was surprised at how wide they are
Date de publication: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par sandals Super comfortable for my problem feet! Wish they had more colors. These are my go to for everything I wear.
Date de publication: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fit well These shoes are very comfortable and the fit is accurate. I always wear a size 6 and they fit well. Perfect for work.
Date de publication: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par narrow shoes Very happy with the width. Am happy with the whole sandal. Would buy again.
Date de publication: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fits true to size. Excellent for walking fits true to size, quality you expect, straps hold all your toes in.
Date de publication: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Qualities of the sandals Beautifully detailed, real leather, very comfortable, accurate sizing.
Date de publication: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 de 5 de par Neka sandals Used the guide for sizing, and purchased an 8 1/2 wide instead of a medium as recommended. They were still too small. Had to return them. Ended up paying for shipping, and not having anything to show for it. Disappointed.
Date de publication: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great summer shoe I LOVE these. I barely had to break them in, they're so comfortable. Was a little worried they would look old lady-ish but I've received many compliments and they're quite stylish.
Date de publication: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great for wide feet! I was surprised to find that these shoes are very comfortable. At first look, I was afraid that they might not be wide enough and that my toes and outside of my foot would be squished, but the width is great!
Date de publication: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Ready for summer As always, comfortable with soft leather uppers and easy walking bottom! Love these sandles.
Date de publication: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par My Go-to Sandals for a couple of years now I have a white one that's lasted me two years now and shows no signs of wear. I recently bought a tan one to travel with in this summer, like I did for the previous one. It's the perfect mix of comfort and style. One of my feet is a half size smaller than the other so I barely wear sandals for this reason, and this is one of the few I could wear. I love the fact that it has an adjustable strap to help with fit.
Date de publication: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good Comfy Shoes I purchased these for a wedding (in the hopes that I would not be in agonizing pain during the ceremony). I received them on time and they fit really well and are super comfy!
Date de publication: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 de 5 de par Neka - 3 Stars Because of Fit I give the Neka sandal 3 stars because of fit. I am 5’7” size 6-8, I am a true size 10 shoe but sandals I have wear an 11. I had bought them to wear to work (business attire) but I had to return the shoes. I ordered this shoe in a Narrow size 11 but it was still slightly too wide and it was too short. Unfortunately, many companies size 11 shoes become much wider than a size 10 but not longer. Other than that, the quality of the shoe is very good, the shoes seemed as if it may be comfortable for all day wear if on your feet a lot. Also appropriate for business dress if you want foot coverage & comfort although it is a flatter shoe than what I was expecting.
Date de publication: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Comfortable, Stylish Sandals Fit so well - true to size. Very comfortable and stylish. Purchased the black and white.
Date de publication: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 de 5 de par Do Not Recommend Very wide for a "narrow" shoe. The straps across the toes irritated my feet.<<<<Could not wear--gave them away to a friend with wide feet. Made in China!
Date de publication: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 de 5 de par Not bad but a bit narrow. I ordered size 6 wide. It looks good for every day and would be really comfortable if it wasn't a bit narrow for the 'wide'.
Date de publication: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Souliers très confortables Les sandales étaient en vente, donc confort et bon prix.
Date de publication: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_7011853-EC0100789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×