Style # EC0101286
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

$49.99
$129.00 save $79.01 (61%)
Color: Cafe Creme Leather
Price may vary based on color















Size chart

Amp up your casual look with the Marianne slip-on sneakers.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 3.2 cm heel
Marianne is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 297.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_154
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009608-EC0101286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort Très bon soulier et très confortable, moi j’achète beaucoup Naturalizer ! Toujours satisfaite du produit ! Merci
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute but falling apart after less than a month I bought them a month ago on the recommendation of both my mother and sister but I’ve barely had them a month and the upper part of the shoe is separating from the sole. Perhaps I got a faulty pair but very disappointed as they’re comfy and so cute. Most of my shoes are naturalizer and this is the first pair I’ve had quality issues with.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Very comfort, stylish shoe. Love the Marianne so much I have three!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comfortable shoe to wear all day. Very comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. The colour, while bright and shiny is not too sparkly.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes Very nice shoes, have worn them a few times now. They are a bit more ‘blingy’ then the picture i.e. they have a bit of sparkle, but I don’t mind it at all go great with jeans. Odd fit though, I need to tap my toe to get them to settle, I think because they are not a true medium fit. Overall I am happy with them.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shoes Comfortable, wide width is accurate, great casual shoes.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Love these shoes! They're so comfortable. It's literally like walking on air.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoe seperation I've gotten several pairs of these shoes, hoping the original problem I had was just with one pair and not all. On the inside of the shoe, the leather peels away from the rubber sole within just a few wears. This also happens on the front part of the shoe. Very disappointing for the amount paid.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Shoe Can wear these Marianne all day on vacation and feet do not hurt. I love so much I bought 2 additional pairs after my 1st pair. Pretty stylish with Jeans, leggings and skinny jeans.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes!! I bought these shoes because I needed something trendy and comfortable. They are exactly that! When I wear other shoes to work, I make sure I bring these to work as well just in case my feet hurt and I can change into them. Great shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome, great fit with a trendy look. My daughter loves them.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Marianne sneakers LOVE these sneakers - they are so comfortable and I now have four pairs of them. I could not resist the black and white snake skin print!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appréciation Très confortable. Chausse 1/2 pointure plus grand.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Marianne's have Changed :( I own two pair of Marianne both in size 7M and absolutely love them, but I recently bought a new pair in black and am less than impressed. First, the size 7M was too narrow and so I bought a 7W. The wide fits better, but now my heel is slipping, and the wide size is also longer - more like a size 7.5. I have also noticed the black scuffs extremely easy. Sadly, these new Marianne's are not the same quality as my other Marianne's.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it :S These shoes are not true to description. It's stiff and heavy to walk in. Also, these shoes came with black scuff markings on the sides of the midsole. Like seriously? I returned them right away. I was not impressed by the quality of this shoe at all. It's sad because the colour is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fashionable I love the Marianne shoe. It is comfortable and stylish. I have the black and metallic white leather. These days I buy only comfortable shoes. Even though I love the look of a pair of shoes, if it is uncomfortable in the slightest way I won’t purchase it so was pleased to find this pair which is my go to shoe. Another shoe I love from this store is called the Macey which is a loafer. I don’t see it online although this is another shoe that fit like a glove and I was so happy when I put it on my feet to find a comfy and stylish shoe. I would recommend the Marianne! And I love how it comes in a plethora of colours. :)
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit...and casual comfy style! Fits well...but slightly on the large size. I actually had room for another insole (orthotic style). The narrow cut suits my very narrow foot! Very stylish and the colour goes with everything ..year round!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight Too tight compared to other leather treatments I already own. Sad because I loved them.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waaay too narrow These are really cute and look nice on. At regular shoe stores the M always fits. I have needed a W...I ordered my True Size and the length is great...but OMG the width is super narrow.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy As expected. True to size and very comfortable. Would love to see them in navy suede
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoes ! Very nice color and quality. Very neutral color goes with everything. Looks nice with yoga pants, jeans and T-shirt dresses.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gave the worst blisters They looked like such comfy slip-ons, but gave me the worst blisters on my heels. So much regret with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Marianne ! I love the Marianne style. It is comfortable, stylish without being bulky and comes in many colors. I have 5 pairs in different colors and the Duvet White and Cafe Creme are my favorite.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable but didn't like the print The fit and feel of these shoes is amazing, but I will be returning them for another color as I really didn't like the Cream Print Leather. It looks like a kid's mermaid print. Other than than, love them !
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide isn't at all wide Disappointing. Pretty but way too tight. I don't know whether the medium sizing is equally off.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 pairs! Loved these sneakers. This is my second pair. Bought the gold ones at the beginning of summer. Good fit and great look!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute True to size and comfortable. More glitter gold than expected but nice.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Leopard print slip on sneakers ever! These are one of the most comfortable shoes I own and very classy and trendy as well. Get lots of compliments. The average width fits my narrow foot perfectly. Length is tts.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love these shoes but... I love these shoes, so comfy, great support, the leopard print is perfect and goes with everything, BUT after wearing them in the summer heat, the adhesive on the sole of the shoe inside is coming off and now the inside of my shoe is all bumpy and messed up! Making them basically unwearable. So disappointed they aren’t made very well!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good i bought it 6 months ago. i really like it but when i used it and rain outside the color fade. not good quality.
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_154
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009608-EC0101286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×