Style # EC0101345
Naturalizer Carly

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Carly

Color: Chili Pepper Suede
Price may vary based on color


Street chic. This anything-but-basic slip on sneaker adds an effortless finish to work or weekend looks with an elevated, on-trend platform.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 6.4 cm heel
Carly is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010119-EC0101345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality Falling apart I'm so disappointed with these shoes. Love the style and comfort but they fell apart after 3 months of casual wear. The sole has already seperated from shoe along the sides and back and the glittery finish is flaking off. Not worth the price for a 3 month wear.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty Used Shoes These shoes were sent to me with dirty soles, like they had been worn and returned and then resold to me. I returned them.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too narrow! Very uncomfortable. I thought they would be great but they are narrow and unwearable for me.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have casual slip ons The shoes are awesome. Just as pictured. Lots of padding and support, and super chic! Also, the shipping was quick and it was a great shopping experience.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jai dû les retourner malheureusement Trop étroit, malgré une pointure "W". Par contre, beau modèle et beau choix de couleur
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous easy wear shoe!! So cute!!! Tight at first but broke in easily and now are so comfortable!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My shoe for life! I am a diabetic with flat, barely an arch feet. These shoes have saved my life! They are super comfortable and offer support exactly where I need it. They also help to take the pressure off my sore arthritic knees as well. They are perfect for every day walking/leisure. And the insole can be removed and cleaned! I use a magic eraser on the insoles and they're like a brand new shoe. That being said, I still bought myself a second pair for when I eventually wear these ones into the ground. It's been about 1.5 years now, and they're still going strong. They are a narrow fit, but do conform to the shape of your foot, once you break them in.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Big Orange! Great, rich color! Much nicer than they looked online.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what it seems Too tight and not appropriate for fall. Poor pick.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend These are great quality, was so excited to see these arrive less than 24hours after ordering! Quickest shipping ever.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red suede Carly shoes Very attractive and best of all, very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but questionable quality Bought them in January this year so wore them for about 8 months. Initially, they fit quite tight on the sides and felt a bit long length wise. Eventually they stretched out and became one of my most comfortable shoes. The negative side is that the sides where you bend when you are bending your feet(from crouching or just bending while walking etc), are becoming detached. I didn't expect this to happen to shoes from Naturalizer, especially as Ive only had them for less than a year!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carly not worth the buy This shoe attracts dirt way too easily. Within a couple of days of wearing mine in normal conditions on city streets, they look horrible. I would not recommend this purchase to anyone unless they intend to wear them only in sterile environments and not outdoors.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft It is so comfortable, I would like to purchase other colors.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but narrow! Looks great, quite comfortable, does runs narrow. Will enjoy wearing these year round!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carly slip on sneakers So comfy & light & I love the silver! I wear it with jeans & casual dresses.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe...go down a 1/2 size for a perfect fit As with some of the other Naturalizer "sneakers"...I recommend sizing down by 1/2 size. I am usually a 10M and the 9.5 M is a perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style Very comfortable and versatile to use I love this style for every day. The color goes with everything. Great buy.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is the first time I bought a shoe from Naturalizer since it looked good. I ordered this shoe about one month ago Despite very gentle usage this shoe has started to fall apart. The white leather has started to wear out it's tearing up from one side, I'm assuming it's of cheap material. I really regret buying this shoe. I should have spent few more dollars and bought from a more reliable brand. Also despite ordering one size smaller, the shoe was slightly loose.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable shoes ever. Super comfortable! I'll need to get the perforated ones for air circulation during Summer.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carly Normally I’m a 7.5 and the shoe fits like a glove. This time, with this pair of Carly shoes they were a little big and they gaped open on the sides. I returned them.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look better than they feel These are quite stiff and the soles keep coming out. But they look good
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy these again. I live these shoes! They are comfy supportive and attractive. I have a broken ankle so I have been wearing the left only, for a week. The balance is awesome with my air boot and has the shoe has saved my unbroken foot from discomfort and pain.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my Carlies Awesome slip-on and go summer/travelling shoe. Comfortable from the first wearing (thank goodness they offer the wide width which I really need)and they go with everything. I have three pairs and am waiting for the manufacturer to make them in sparkly bubblegum pink, then my shoe wardrobe will be complete!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carly mauve slip on shoes They fit well and are very comfortable. They do fit a bit narrow but are cushy and I recommend ordering a half size bigger than your normal size.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Very comfortable, good support for walking and classy looking!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & Compfy Super compfy and cute for work! I could've done a half size down though. I usually wear a 7 but have to put heel stickers to make sure my feet don't slide out. I bought the wide size too and they are great for my feet shape.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes but such poor quality I bought these shoes and fell in love with them - so much so that I bought another pair in black right away. They are absolutely the most comfortable shoes - so I was completely devastated when I looked down and discovered they are not only coming apart at the seam on one shoe, but shoes, after not even wearing them for 3 weeks. Absolutely not worth the money for the poor quality. Very disappointed and will not be buying again :(
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortables J'ai acheté ces chaussures et j'en suis très satisfaite. Elles sont super belles et je reçois beaucoup de beaux commentaires. La largeur est parfaite et permet à tous mes orteils de trouver leur place confortablement.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very flashy but nice Very confortable, light and nice , but a bit flashy for me !
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010119-EC0101345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×