Style # EC0101358
Naturalizer Carly

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Carly

$49.99
$129.00 save $79.01 (61%)
Color: White Perforated Leather
Price may vary based on color











Size chart

Street chic. This anything-but-basic slip on sneaker adds an effortless finish to work or weekend looks with an elevated, on-trend platform.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 6.4 cm heel
Carly is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010119-EC0101358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Very comfortable, good support for walking and classy looking!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & Compfy Super compfy and cute for work! I could've done a half size down though. I usually wear a 7 but have to put heel stickers to make sure my feet don't slide out. I bought the wide size too and they are great for my feet shape.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes but such poor quality I bought these shoes and fell in love with them - so much so that I bought another pair in black right away. They are absolutely the most comfortable shoes - so I was completely devastated when I looked down and discovered they are not only coming apart at the seam on one shoe, but shoes, after not even wearing them for 3 weeks. Absolutely not worth the money for the poor quality. Very disappointed and will not be buying again :(
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortables J'ai acheté ces chaussures et j'en suis très satisfaite. Elles sont super belles et je reçois beaucoup de beaux commentaires. La largeur est parfaite et permet à tous mes orteils de trouver leur place confortablement.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very flashy but nice Very confortable, light and nice , but a bit flashy for me !
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable et pratique Très confortable et se porte avec vêtements décontractés. Je les recommande.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the glitter Carly and it's such a great sneaker. Just enough glitter and pizzazz to make my feet happy. The fit is perfect, length is right and width is good for my size 4M foot (and I bought the 4). The only thing I would change is the white sole. Enough with white that needs cleaning with each wear.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! I recently brought this shoe and i love it! I recommend this product
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and durable Very good leather and sneaker-like. Love the bright blue colour
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly! Very comfortable sneaker. Love the glitter. Excellent fit.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfort! Bought these sneakers in two different colours, great comfort with trendiness. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable, I wear my shoes everyday for work
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable!!!! I had first purchased this shoe in the gold colour. They were so incredibly comfortable and fashionable that I quickly searched for a different colour to buy them in. I chose the black suede as I felt it was more suited for the autumn weather. They can be worn with just about anything. You won’t be disappointed! I typically wear an 8.5M but purchased both pairs in an 8W.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Consumer me! I’m extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend these shoes, comfortable and well made....
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I am size 7 for Marianne and I took the risk buying Carly at 6.5 because it’s the closest available size for me. Thankfully, it fits well and I love the comfort it brings eveytime I wear them.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Sizing is accurate. Very comfortable. Colour as pictured. Loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I really love these shoes. I ordered my normal shoe size and the fit is great, I could have used the wide, but I find them comfortable. I have bad knees and the cushioning and support is really great. I will order lace ups next time, I just can't decide on the colour.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort right out of the box I bought these and arrived so fast. The leather is so supple they are extremely comfortable I wear an 11 with a slightly wider foot but the regular width is perfectly roomy. I will definitely consider buying another pair. Love love love them
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and look great on I have had these for a few weeks and worn them quite often. They are very comfortable and look really good on with capris and jeans.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits half size big The shoe goes with everything. I’m a usual size 7 with Naturalizer. Size 7 comes off when I walk. I had to buy these in 6.5. It’s on the narrow side tho. If it had 5mm extra for the width, that would be great. Now I’m hoping to wear it in so it stretches. Ordering a wide might be too much. I wish it was leather insole.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these in white the leather is so soft and supple I have a semi wide foot and also wear a size 11 they are perfect right out of the box really comfortable I am considering ordering a second pair.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable I bought this shoe in blue, the color is perfect. They are super confortable.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the blue colour! I wore these right after I received them and they are quite comfortable and stylish. They look good with capris and jeans. Don't think I'd wear them with anything else though.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon choix Chaussures très confortables et superbe au look. Je n'ai que des compliments lorsque je les mets.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Blue Colour I bought these after I tried ordering the black online. Unfortunately there is another shoe with the same name. So had to exchange them and ended up with the blue at the store. The colour is beautiful and these are very comfortable with a lot of cushioning.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but will stretch I purchased the Carley in Blue Leather. The colour is great (I've received a lot of compliments already), and they have a nice cushion so walking is comfortable. The only problem is the size. I am a size 9.5. I often have to buy 1/2 size smaller in Naturalizer flats. So I ordered a 9.0 in this shoe. They seemed fine at first but within a day, the leather stretched and now I feel that I should have purchased an 8.5 instead. I have put insoles in both shoes which has helped, but I may need to put another insole in my right shoe soon (this is my smaller foot). I've only worn the shoes for a couple of days so far. Overall, I would recommend the Carly for style and comfort. Just be careful of the fit.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très satisfaite! Très satisfaite de mon achat et surtout très confortable, par contre un peu cher. Merci Naturalizer!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tres souple et confortable tres souple et confortable sportive et élegant et de quatlité
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010119-EC0101358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×