Style # EC0101578
Naturalizer Banks Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Banks

$119.99
$139.00 save $19.01 (14%)
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color




Size chart

To-the-point. Slip into Banks, the elegant and tasteful flat from our Modern Icons collection.

  • Leather, suede or fabric upper with a pointed toe
  • Slingback strap with buckle closure
  • Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3.2 cm heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Banks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_105
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011894-EC0101578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes Love them. Usually it is hard for me to find shoes that do not hurt my feet. Make a "Nice foot". Look professionnal. They fit Well.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable shoes I just love these shoes. Usually it is very difficult for me to find a pair of shoes that do not hurt my feet. I was pleasantly surprised by these shoes. Stylish, confortable and they make "a nice foot". Look professional. Outstanding quality. So happy that i plan to buy them in everu color that they sell. Bought these in blue suede and in snake print.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Love them! So comfortable to wear for a full day of work.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes for work. They are comfty and cute. They are beautiful shoes and are really comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shoes. Beautiful colour, stylish, great fit and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but wrong fit Shoes looked nice but to long and narrow to be comfortable
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my second pair Confortable , I have narrow foot , there are excellent choice .
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect: comfortable and flexible. I ordered the 8 wide as my feet are slightly wide and they fit PERFECTLY. They are comfortable and beautiful. The color is exactly as shown. There is no bulging at the sides while walking and the toe shape is timeless, a soft almond shape. I have a dress in this exact shade and it will be a beautiful monochrome look. They will also elevate a pair of distressed jeans in any color.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe I have several pairs of these shoes and would buy the blue, pink and gray suede shoes if you had them in 9 narrow.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable Bought these for work and I couldn't be happier. I bought the snakeskin print and they are very stylish. The heel height is perfect and the strap is comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colour! These shoes just arrived in the pastel snake print and I absolutely love them. The bluish shade is iridescent blue/purple. And as soon as I put them on they are so comfortable I felt like I was wearing a pair of my own shoes. The neutral colours will go with anything from denim to khakis to white pants or capris. I am so pleased.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! Super comfortable! This is the 4th pair of Banks that I have purchased in different colours. You can dress them up or down and wear them all day.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refund/Size I appreciate the shoe, but the wide size is not wide. And I have yet to receive even a notification of my refund.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute cute Live the color and the look. Tjey stay on no problem. Only issue I have is that they are a bit narrow in the toe. Nothing a shoe stretcher didn't fix. Not much cushioning but...I love them.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable toute la journée Acheté en juin, je prévois en acheter une autre paire de couleur différente
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for work Got these in hot sauce red 8.5W, wear them with slacks or skinny pants for work and get sooooo many compliments on them. They're comfortable yet have understated style and I can stand and walk all day in them at work. Thinking about buying them in another color. Wonderful shoe, I would recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. Excellent product, Naturalizer always delivers great quality shoes.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must dans la garde robe Très confortables et chics, que demander de mieux, elles sont un must dans la garde robe .. je les possède en trois couleurs et surveille déjà les prochaines à sortir s l’automne ... Wonderful and comfort ... a must !
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I have nureopthy so it is difficult for me to find a nice dress shoe that is stylish and comfortable. I plan to purchase several colors in this style.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE Purchased my always regular Naturalizer size 6.5. Wayyyyy tooo small, just tiny. Buyers be careful!!!, so tiny and small. As if manufacturer was saving on the material in the front. I would say 2 sizes smaller than my usual Naturalizer sandals. Had to return. So far no refund issued! Will never buy Naturalizer online again.... Returns are difficult if you live in a small town with no Naturalizer stores
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Great leather shoes and comfortable as I wear at work. I have a fairly narrow foot but ordered the regular width and they're perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple Great wardrobe staple. I bought them in black and nude. They fit true to size. I think I will be wearing these for many years to come when I want something dressier but not heels.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering wide! I've worn a 10 for years, recently started wearing 11 due to changing bone structures needing the extra width. A 10 wide in this style fits perfectly & doesn't look like a wide shoe at all. Love it!!! Ordering another pair now:)
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Just amazing ,they fit and look awesome ! Ordered size 6, and they are just bang on . I have a narrow feet ,size between 5.5 to 6,usually orderinh size 6. These shoes are perfet width and length. Love them
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful look A little narrow at tip (hoping they will stretch with wear) but beautiful and stylish. Nice colors.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday elegance shoes What a comfortable shoes. Very soft leather with such a nice colour of beige. True to size.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour remplacer la ballerine! Parfait! Chaussures stylées et super confortables! Un atout dans une garde-robe. Je les adore!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and comfortable Purchased the nude colour because of the low heel yet sophisticated look. Beautiful, comfortable, versatile. Will suit pants, dresses, capris.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and stylish. Hardly higher than a flat. The brown leather with the blue/purple/teal snake print is truly gorgeous, especially in person. Stylish for office or evening.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit They fit perfectly to your size. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_105
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011894-EC0101578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×