Style # EC0102538
Naturalizer Clarissa Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Clarissa

$129.00
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

Walk with purpose. Run your errands around town in a style with all-day comfort features and zipper detail for when you need to add a little extra something.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Twin zipper detail at the vamp
  • Padded collar
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3.2 cm heel

Clarissa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 601.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_506
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007080-EC0102538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarissa shoes My fourth pair of these shoes, so comfortable I even wear them hiking.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER! Les souliers trés confortables et bonnes, merci beaucoup!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show for narrow feet! I have a narrow foot and find it harder and harder to find shoes that fit properly. This is not the case with this shoe. It was very comfortable right out of the box and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarissa Shoes Love these shoes very comfortable, this is my 3rd pair.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality material The toes on this shoe peel easily and fast. The comfort is great but the shoes look terrible once they peel
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable and my feet feel great after a 9-10 hour work day. Highly recommend these shoes!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size Wrong size sent. Otherwise - good, consistent size and fit. Need to return
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shoes - walking, comfort, fit, feel Excellent choice. This pair, this size = as usual - consistent, good fit, well made.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad shoe I bought this shoe about 6 weeks ago worn them to work and the toes are peeling I thought this shoe was leather. I came on the site to see what the write up about it says. Says it is leather I have never had a shoe ruin so quickly. I will be taking them back to the store and see what they can do about them.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes This is my 2nd shoe of Clarissa design.Bought black a long time ago then purchase this wine color now. They are comfy with or without wearing sucks. And they give good support for your feet.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality. I had to return them after only woren twice. The shoes separated from the soles on both sides of one shoe. Told at store the navy colour discontinued so may all be old stock being shipped that’s degraded. Given that I hesitate a repurchase.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walk in Comfort I bought a pair of Clarissa a few months ago in Brown. I love them so much, I just bought another pair in Black.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great, quality shoe! The toe is a bit shallow but as I wear them, it’s getting a bit better.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Clarissa, Great Fitting and Comfortable This show fits true to size and is so very comfortable. I liked the first pair so much I ordered another pair in a different colour. I have a very narrow foot - AA with a AAAA heel, so it is very difficult for me to find shoes that fit well and these fit so well. A great every day shoe with pants..
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Very comfortable for everyday wear. Snug and supportive.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Clarissa Shoes are very comfortable and true to size. This is the 2nd pair that I have owned.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit Very Small These fit super small, and aren’t very comfortable, no arch support. After trying two different sizes I just gave up and went with a different shoe.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoddy quality I bought these shoes and within 3 months the "leather" began peeling off the toe. I had not abused the shoes, rubbed them against anything or done anything that should have resulted in the leather peeling. It actually came off in a quarter sized area on the toe and top of the shoe. Since then it's started to peel on the other shoe on the side. I owned a pair of these shoes 3 years before and they were great. It appears the quality of Naturalizer has deteriorated, although the cost has gone up. I reached out to Naturalizer, not because I wanted a refund but to draw their attention to the problem. Since then I have read multiple negative reviews about this shoe from others who have experienced my same problem. Naturalizer's response was for me to mail the shoe to them in San Diego at my expense so they could analyze them. Since I am not looking for a refund, that won't be happening. I just wish they would take responsibility for quality control. Buyer beware - these shoes are very poor quality
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets My daughter said “If the shoe fits......buy it in every colour! It did, so I did! No regrets
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new colours What more can I say? I really did buy it in all the colours!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific fit! The fit of these is amazing. I have never worn another dress shoe that I forget I have on because it is so comfortable, even on the first wearing!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these shoes. Fit, comfort, style! Love these shoes. I looked for these for four years! Right after I bought the last pair because I wanted to be sure I would never be without
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarissa shoes These are very comfortable and well constructed! This is my second pair!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking shoe - colour is not a true navy blue This is a great looking shoe but if you're looking for that dark ink navy colour you will be disappointed. It is a much lighter blue. The sizing chart helped me in choosing the correct size. The shoe is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give them a chance I like shoes that feel good as soon as I put them on. The reason that I only gave 4 stars is that they didn't feel good as soon as I put them on, but after wearing them a day, they feel great!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Look pretty but leather is very hard and shoes run narrow.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe I am a police officer and needed something comfortable to wear at work. These shoes are so comfortable and durable. I went through a hurricane and these shoes didnt let me down.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever! These were a replacement for the same make and colour - always my favourite shoes - so comfortable, so good looking.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. This is second pair. Last Avery long time.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit perfect The shoes fit well I can walk on them for the whole day, my feet still feel great
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_506
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007080-EC0102538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×