Style # EC0102751
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

Color: Rosewood Suede/Leather
Price may vary based on color








Amp up your casual look with the Marianne slip-on sneakers.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 3.2 cm heel
Marianne is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 613.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_412
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009608-EC0102751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Selling used shoes Bought same shoes 2 times & received USED shoes both times
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so much, on my 2nd pair! This is my 2nd pair of Marianne sneakers. Perfect for every day, casual, commuting, travel...and even hiding under my wedding dress. Very comfy, fits my inserts, always complimented!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Super comfortable and cute, I highly recommend! I bought these to replace my *very uncomfortable* Steve Madden slip ons — these are so, so much better!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shoe! I wear these shoes standing at work all day long and my feet never hurt!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear the last pair around the house as slippers. This is my second pair of these shoes. They are super comfortable and great for walking
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd pair love these Second pair of these, wore first pair out. Love the leather withstands all weather elements, lots and lots of rain.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just a bit disappointed this time I bought this last year and it was no good. The fabric was detaching from the rubber soles of both slip on flats. Contacted the company that I bought it from and got no redress because it was over 30 days. The sad part was that I had bough 2 pairs of the Marianne flats. One was prefect, the other was no good.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality I bought these In black just a little over a month ago, and although they are very comfortable the quality of the materials is very poor. The shoes are a very simple style but cute. The reason I think quality is poor is because the shoe is a completely different color now after just a few wears, the front/top of the shoes are faded or discolored I’m not even sure which but it is no longer a true shiny black. The coloring is now like ashy or dull and honestly looks horrible, I’m really bummed cause for the price I thought I’d get a lot more wear out of them.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Stylish This is my second Marianne purchase! I love them so much. So comfy and stylish.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoe not made well The rubber began ripping away from the leather only after wearing it a few times.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable but Unwashable I rarely spend this much on shoes but considering I am a teacher (on my feet all day) and was 8 months pregnant at the time, I purchased these shoes for my comfort. I was thrilled with how comfortable these shoes were and how easy they were to get on but almost instantly disappointed when a stain developed on the tip of both shoes on the second day they were worn. This stain has proven unremovable and the shoes are too gross looking to wear; therefor, the shoes are not worth the money despite how comfortable they may be.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had them for one day and already ruined I bought these yesterday and was raving about how great they fit and how cute they are with every outfit and after just a few hours of wear they are stained and ruined!! Absolutely would not recommend
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking shoe Love these shoes. They are so comfortable and provide very good support.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes Loved these shoes...wish I had ordered the black when they were on sale. One review said "get a pair in every colour" ...I should have heeded that review. Fits well..smart and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Such a pretty pair of shoes. Perfect for winter or spring.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes (and slippers to wear while visiting) ! Really comfortable. I can wear these anywhere but I’m keeping them brand new to wear as slippers during Christmas festivities.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne style shoes These are comfortable all day long. This is my third pair of this style in different colors. They wear well and have lasted a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes Very very comfortable shoes, fit perfectly and its very versatile
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes I love these shows however they get stained easily. Anyone know how to clean them? I wore them on a rainy day and they have never looked the same.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them i love these shoes. they are cute and go with everything. i will say they run narrow, i had to get extra wide
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical! I love these shoes. I have at least 5 different colors! So comfortable and good arch support.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is my third pair:) Great for wide feet, comfortable insoles and stylish enough.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute These sneakers, no matter the color, are stylish, comfortable, and easy to clean up.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoes and comfortable I bought size 5 & they fit a bit tight but they are still comfortable. I really like the color.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute Really comfortable and super cute. Love the colour! Fit was perfect. Highly recommend and great price on sale!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe! This is the second pair of black Marianne’s that I buy. The shoe style is in style, comfortable, and casual. I wear them with skinny jeans and cropped jeans. I’m lucky to have found a shoe with comfort for my everyday use.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic This is my second one pair and I love them! I am able to walk all day with these shoes! They’re comfortable and chic!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Unfortunately Naturalizer has changed the sizing without making us aware. I have bought numerous pairs of the Marianne shoes before and they always had a very generous fit. I guess because people complained about that they've now made them narrower and shorter. As a result we need to order half a size larger than we did in the past.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and nice looking So confortable and warming. Love them as well the colour cream
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very glittery! The style and fit are really good for my narrow feet. The color is much brighter and shinier than shown in picture .
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_412
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009608-EC0102751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×