Style # EC0102931
Naturalizer Kaylee Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Kaylee

Color: Chili Pepper Fabric
Price may vary based on color

Easy to love. An open dress style with a polished buckle and block heel completes your warmer weather favorites. Add the finishing touch to your most-coveted sundresses, jean capris, rompers and flowy skirts.

  • Fabric or synthetic upper
  • Round toe
  • Adjustable buckle closure
  • N5 Comfort technology
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 2 1/2 inch block heel
Kaylee is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012004-EC0102931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Narrow I purchased a 10 wide. The shoes are still too narrow. I've never had this happen before. Now, I'm stuck with shoes that I can't wear. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my new favorite shoes Love these shoes. Color is fab, and fit is comfortable. My feet are wide, and the W width is good. The straps aren’t stretchy, but they don’t dig in either. New favorite shoes.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toe strap too tight Toe strap too tight even though I ordered wide....
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shoes Comfy and delightful. Just the right height for a wedding on the lawn.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very happy with this purchase. The sandals are comfortable and love the bright color. Wore them at work and received many compliments
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed Tight on both sides. I wear normal width shoes. If they were made of leather they might stretch. And feet look too long in them
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kaylee fails Theses are adorable to look at and complement the wardrobe nicely. However, they are so uncomfortable in the toe strap area that I will most likely never wear them again. I couldn’t last one day with them.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Red They were a cute style, but I wanted them in red, On line they look red but in person they are orange. I returned them!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cute shoes These shoes are so cute and super comfy! The price was reasonable as well.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not comfy its not comfortable , can’t wear it 8hours at work, do not recommend this
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect summer sandals! Just purchased the chili pepper ones yesterday from the Village Mall! The saleswoman was so pleasant and helpful. I have weak ankles and barely an arch yet these shoes are amazingly comfortable. Received many complements them ;)
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but... Nice looking, but front band too narrow and cut into toes. Had to return.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but uncomfortable I love the look of these sandals. Unfortunately they are simply not comfortable. There is no cushioning under the ball of your foot and the underside of the straps should have been a different type of material as it sticks to the top of your foot. I have several pairs of Naturalizer shoes/sandals/boots and have always been very happy with them, sadly this model doesn’t measure up.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable & look great!! Nice neutral colour and heel height is perfect. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer I don't wear heels often anymore but these are great! Stylish, comfortable, I'm glad I bought them! I find they run about 1/2 size bigger - I had to return the size 7-1/2 for a size 7.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color These fit me perfectly and I can’t wait for warmer weather to wear them! The color was exactly what I had hoped. Light weight too. Just the right heal height.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012004-EC0102931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×