Style # EC0103053
Naturalizer Beverly Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Beverly

$49.99
$139.00 save $89.01 (64%)
Color: Deep Sapphire Suede
Price may vary based on color






Size chart

Timeless look, timeless feel. A classic pump goes a long way when planning for both big and small occasions. To-the-point, this style keeps you constantly moving forward.

  • Leather or suede upper
  • Pointed toe
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 6.4 cm kitten heel
Beverly is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012008-EC0103053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The Most comfortable heels i ever bought, and love the color (marbale)
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable shoe Good, comfortable & stable kitten heel. Love this classic looks. However, I wish the pointed toe would be less roundly cut... showing a little more toe cleavage.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits big I really wanted these shoes. I returned them because they fit big and they didn’t have a smaller size in store.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes. Love my blue suede shoes. These shoes are both stylish and comfortable as are all Naturalizer shoes. They feel good on my feet as I stand for fours at a time. The heels are the perfect height for my height and age. So glad I found them.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit Small fit. I ordered my usual size and these were snug. I returned them.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just pass on these! I really was hoping these would work but I am returning. I agree with the reviewer that said they buckled when they walked. I wear a size 8 and have wide feet so I ordered a wide, but they slipped off the back of my heel and were slightly too long. When I walked they do not feel very sturdy in the heel. I also didnt like how they showed my toes creases at the top of the shoe. It didnt fully cover my toes enough. SO disappointed because the color is beautiful and slightly more of a cool tone.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverly Black pumps I love Naturalizer for their classic look, good quality leather and reasonable prices when on sale.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable low heel pump Really comfortable low heel. I have the leopard, plum suede, and black and I'm happy with all 3. I wore these back to back for 2 full days of being on my feet and they worked well.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction. Je suis très satisfaite de mes souliers confortables comme tous mes naturaliser.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe Super cute with a comfortable heel. The colour is what hit nev
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe! Shoes are very comfortable and easy to wear. They look great!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pretty but painful I love the colour but they have added in this "arch support" padding that is so uncomfortable. Too bad because they are a beautiful shoe and a great heel height!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnifique Très confortables et la couleur est superbe...j'adore
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed These shoes were poorly made. As soon as I stood in them they were very wide and buckled when I walked. I would not recommend these shoes to anyone.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Work Shoe I have a hard time finding classic heals that fit and are comfortable for work. These shoes are really comfortable. The hold my heal so it doesn’t slip and are comfortable for my toes. The insole is cushioned.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big Bought the size I wlawys wear and they were way too big. Sent them back!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too narrow in toe box Shoes looks quite elegant and feel stable. My fit are wide, so I have ordered in wide. The shoe is too narrow in the toe box and too wide in the heel. Had to return.
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012008-EC0103053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×