Style # EC0103154
Naturalizer Jaycie Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Jaycie

$49.99
$129.00 save $79.01 (61%)
Color: Hot Sauce Suede
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

Style so free. Picnics, day outings, shopping and more are a perfect pairing with this sandal. Put a style so open at the top of your list for the spring and summer months.

  • Leather or suede upper
  • Round toe
  • Adjustable buckle closure
  • N5 Contour+ technology
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip, jagged outsole for stability
  • 1.9 cm heel
Jaycie is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012011-EC0103154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cute Sandals I bought these in black. These shoes were comfortable the first day I wore them. My feet are somewhat narrow, but they fit great even though there’s a little extra room in the top strap. I get complimented every time I wear them. I’m considering buying them in another color.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect sandal!! So comfy and very cute. My second pair!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gardez votre argent Sandale dure, qui ne plie pas, les ganses (straps?) sont beaucoup trop grande pour le pied alors que j'ai commendé M comme je fais toujours. Retour!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute They are super cute. The fit is a bit narrow which is perfect for me. They are comfortable but I fell they would have been perfection if the insole(?)was made of leather.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Very comfortable, I ordered them in 7.5 wide. My feet are quite wide so this design is one of the few that fits them and because it’s in leather it’s stretches, perfection! Thank you :)
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoes Good quality, nice fit. Look great. Very comfortable!!! Delivery was fast. Definitely recommend Naturalizer.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not as comfy as I expected! After reading all the amazing reviews on how comfortable these were, I decided to buy them for my upcoming trip to Europe. I was surprised to find they are not as comfortable for me, they feel very hard to walk on and the straps around my toes is giving me a bit of a blister around my pinky. I'm so sad! I'm hoping breaking them in a bit will make them a bit better.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need These N Brown This was a good buy! The one thing I wish is that retailers realize that people with big feet buy more shoes than they are making available. Please contact me when a brown lodge color is available in a size 11
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rose gold color I purchased in the metallic rose gold. These sandals are so comfortable and stylish. I wore them for the first time and it felt like I was wearing slippers. The cushioning is nice and the straps are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sandals These sandals are great! Very comfortable. Fits true to size. Quite narrow though. I have a very narrow foot and there's no extra room. Leather does stretch though which is helpful.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and COMFORTABLE! I bought the brown ones and loved them so much that I ordered the black ones too. I cannot believe how stylish and comfy these are. Fit perfectly!!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, comfy and wide ! These shoes were everything I wanted this summer, on trend espadrille without a high wedge. I love the red colour but was disappointed they don’t come in wide. I had read some reviews on another site that they were narrow and uncomfortable. I normally purchase wide and this is one of the main reasons I like naturalizer because they have one of the bigger selections of wide sizes compared with other brands. I took a chance on regular width and found the fit fine! The suede released enough on the first wearing that there are no pressure points or rubbing. The sole is so comfy. It does have some arch support so be aware of that. I wore them to the city for a meeting walking over 12,000 steps that day and no foot pain. Love them!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Cute This show is as comfy as it is cute. I can wear it all day and it feels great. Great support for bad feet.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all-day walking! Wore these for a DC museum trip and they were great! On my feet for hours and they were very comfortable and stylish. Bought them in a Wide for my wide feet and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy! I wanted higher espadrilles for this summer. These are great. I wore them to work and out all day and my feet were fine. They aren’t too high as some platform styles can be. They aren’t heavy and uncomfortable. Great stylish, on trend purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I love these sandals. They are so comfortable, and look great. I'm a huge fan of espadrilles. My favorite sandal.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012011-EC0103154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×