Style # EC0103610
Naturalizer Channing Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Channing

$129.00
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color


Size chart

Style comes easy. An effortless slip-on and comfortable heel height goes great with your busy to-do lists. A win-win in this loafer.

  • Leather, suede or faux leather upper in a causal weekend style
  • Slip-on entry and stitching details
  • N5 Comfort technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 3.2 cm heel
Channing is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 302.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_248
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7008777-EC0103610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small feet!! Fits great on my small feet! The shoe sort of wraps around my foot so the loader style doesn’t slip up and down.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable shoes i dont like wear winter boots all the time always prefer slip on and now in December i m wearing these channing shoesmy feet feel warm and comfortable in them very happy with my purchase and color is gorgeous
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort Je ne les ai pas encore portes. Ils ont l’air très confortable Avant d’acheter des chaussures je vais tjrs voir sur votre site car j’ai tjrs besoin de chaussures très confortables
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and cute! Very comfortable to wear to work all day long! The suede makes them look cute and professional. Good for running errands and are easy to slip on and off. I have 2 pairs and I wear them all the time! They are supportive shoes too!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit These were way too small. Had to send them back. Usually buy Clark’s.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I am retired now and don't have to worry about what shoes i wear. I have ball of foot pain and plantar fasciitis. I was looking for something that would provide support and accommodate the pads/supports I wear. These work for me. Located in Northern California and I would recommend these to anyone asking me about them.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad They rub a little on the right foot pinky toe, but they are cute
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes. These are the most comfortable shoes I've had in a long time. I did go with a wider shoe than normal to get a better fit.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes These shoes are better than I expected! I have knee issues, these shoes make me feel secure I won’t fall. I would recommend to everyone. Now I just need them in all the basic colors! And they were true to size!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a winner! I have this style in 3 colors, leather and suede. Why are the discontinuing it?
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shoes are hard Shoes are very "stiff" and the soles are hard with no give at all, feels like you're walking on plastic. I can't wait to get them off after a day at work.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Narrow width These shoes are comfortable. They are true to size for a narrow width shoe.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Fits like a glove but they feels like a comfy slipper.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Channing I am an Educator and I am on my feet all day. I buy these shoes because they are very comfortable! I buy three pair every year to wear for the school year! I bought a black pair, a blue pair, and a brown pair. I will continue to buy them each year as long as they are offered because of the comfort and the durability of this shoe! I rate this shoe 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate Shoe Fits great right out of the box. So comfortable with no breaking in needed.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Channing shoes These shoes are very comfortable and run true to size. Quality materials and workmanship.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great value, comfy, durable sole but top of toe tears easily so be careful.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I bought these shoes several years ago and have worn them year round. Just purchased another pair and once again they fit perfectly and are comfy right from the beginning. Channing 7 1/2 WW . Pricey, but I waited until they went on sale.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable However, I agree with the previous reviewer. These shoes tear up so easily. The bottoms wore out in less than a year and the leather peeled from the top of the shoe. I sit at a desk all day long, so there's no need for shoes to scuff up this easily. However, I keep ordering them because they are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great buy! I bought these as a gift for a daughter - risky gift to try to buy and fit perfectly. BUT, she and I both know that when I buy it is in complete confidence that they will fit perfectly and very comfortably. She has a very narrow foot and these shoes appear to be made for her. Thanks so much again
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable From the first day I used them I knew that I had made an excellent purchase. The size of the heel is comfortable and I liked it
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau Ils sont beau et très confortable. Je les trouve d’une belle couleur.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, but extremely poor construction My daughter needed a pair of comfortable shoes for work at a sporting goods store, and as she has very wide feet, we were happy to find these. She has worn them about 24 hours a week for two months and they have been exceptionally comfortable. However, this week, after only two months of wear, she discovered that the soles are coming off both shoes! Extremely disappointing and frustrating.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort Ces souliers sont extrêmement confortables. J’ai pris un demi point de plus pour qu’ils soient plus confortables.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Narrow, supportive shoe. This style has been a life saver. The results of a foot injury from 30 years has prevented me from wearing regular shoes. The bed on this style is straighter and the arch is good as well.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Just bought these and they were very comfortable in my first wearing. I am a teacher so walked a few blocks to class, then was on my feet for 3 hours and walked 2 blocks back.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought these shoes a month ago for work and i am so happy my feet feel like i'm not wearing shoes so comfortable i'm so grateful...
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from toebox tight Toebox was a little tight, and the style was frumpier than I had hoped. Too bad. Sending back.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Classy I have a wide foot and the wide width fit well. Great support and comfort from day 1. Very little break in period. I work in a downtown office, so I walk quite a bit on a daily basis. Hence, a comfortable shoe is a must. This shoe is just what I needed for daily wear. I recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heal Really like them but wish the heal was built up higher description of shoe said built up heal but not.
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_248
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7008777-EC0103610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×