Style # EC0105861
Naturalizer Remix Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Remix

$79.00
Color: Navy Elastic Fabric
Price may vary based on color






Size chart

Switch up your wardrobe. The not-so-basic strappy wedge sandal that keeps you cool and up for anything.

  • Fabric upper in a weekend sandal style with an open toe
  • Interweaving detail and heel sling strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3.8 cm wedge heel
Remix is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_102
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007521-EC0105861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Casual to dressy look. Elastic upper and lower heel make this a comfortable sandal. Nice to find in navy. Normal size fit well.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Remix was not the sandals I originally ordered. My original order, Scout navy, had an issue with delivery, no fault or misinformation on my end. After a considerable time had passed, without an email or call, I followed-up and was told that there was one pair of the sandals I ordered left and then asked if I wanted them. I said, of course, it's the sandals I ordered. Again, I did not receive the sandals, and then they were no longer available in my size. The only other pair of navy sandals available were, Remix. I had tried them on in the store but chose Scout instead. Since I really needed a pair of navy sandals I agreed to Remix. They are not as comfortable as scout. They have many straps criss-crossing your feet and are of spandex type material, so again, not particularly comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and very comfortable I worn these sandals on the first day for 8 hours walking and shopping and were so comfortable. The straps on the front give very good support and the foot bed is well cushioned. The sandals are stylish and go with pants or dresses. I have these in gold and in sliver.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow Too narrow - I can feel my foot spilling over the edges. It’s a shame because it seems to otherwise be a comfy / stylish sandal.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Color I have a pair of burgundy ones and they are very comfortable. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I just got these sandals last week and have been wearing them almost non stop. Love them! So comfortable and stylish! Can wear them with casual or more formal clothes. Just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! These shoes are beautiful, comfortable and dressy enough to wear to any summer event. I own several pair and I still want more colours. Naturalizer: Please keep making them ;)
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remix sandals True to size. Love the look and fit. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver remix sandal. These are not only comfortable shoes but beautiful. I will definitely purchase another pair.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought them today - 3rd shoe store and first pair the salesclerk brought me. Instant comfort - word them home.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Very comfortable at first. Get a little flatter during the day
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I bought my first pair a month ago, I liked them so much I now have three pairs what more can I say?
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! Got the black and the gold. So comfortable and they look great!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Excellent shoes that fit well and look great! Bought them in silver and gold to go with a variety of outfits!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remix is superb Great fit. Lovely style. Can be worn with casual and dressy outfits. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from très confortable et pratique En deux ans .J'en ai acheté 5 en tout , je suis très satisfaite, confortables et très jolis , Ça se porte avec tous les vêtements, travail ou sortie. j'en utilise aussi pour marcher plus longtemps mieux que de mettre des chaussures de sports car ils maintiennent le poids en marchant. merci de cette création et je félicite celui qui les a crées , et j'espère que dans le futur que vous créez des choses similaires que ce soit le haut des sandales ou le bas.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, great heel height, fit wide on me I had high hopes for this sandal - the heel height is just right for travel and it is comfortable. I usually wear a 6B but these were too wide (straps were loose). I will try a 5.5B and hope it is not too short.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très jolie et comforble Je suis très satisfaite du produit reçu. Ces sandales sont exactement comme je le souhaitais.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely sandal These are cute sandals and can be worn with anything - dress them up or down. They’re comfy, although not as supportive as my other Naturalizer sandals. I do think they are a tad overpriced for the materials used to make them. The sandals are made of an elastic which does lend to comfort, but should result in a lower priced sandal than something like leather.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Comfortable I love the look of these sandals and I am delighted with how comfortable they are.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortables J’ai acheté ce modèle en différentes couleurs tellement je les aime
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoes Love these shoes. I now have 3 pairs in different colours. Fits perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable! Après en avoir acheté une paire en magasin , j’en ai commandé 3 paires en ligne , tellement elles sont confortables.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! On and off all summer, I looked for navy sandals to replace, the ones I had, which were wearing out. I finally found these, and I'm very happy with the style and the fit. Of course, now it's fall, but I'll be ready to wear them when it's warmer next year. I would have preferred it if the shoes had come in narrow width, but with this particular style, medium width works fine for me.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the red ones first! I liked the fit and comfort of this sandal. I need a shoe that holds to my foot due to a back issue that makes my foot grip not all that reliable. These stay put. Plus they are show stoppers. I have been asked several times, where I got them!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty And Practical Wishing to have a versatile shoe while on a cruise southward, I opted for this style. It has rather elegant lines. The height of the shoe is perfect for both day and evening. And such comfort!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These shoes are very comfortable, and the heel gives it a dressy look.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned to Store I have narrow feet and thought with the elastic they might be a more narrow fit. Not so and they were at least 1/2 size too long as well. They aren't an expensive sandal but the ankle strap is very cheap looking vinyl.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumb name Fantastic comfortable and very stylish bought three pair in different colours
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day long! I ordered two pair of remix shoes (navy and white) for my daughter and I to wear to a wedding. I'm in love with the style! No pinching, small wedge heel and I can wear them all day long in comfort. I came back and ordered the silver pair!
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_102
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007521-EC0105861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×