Style # EC0109564
Naturalizer Emiline Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

$109.99
$139.00 save $29.01 (21%)
Color: Oatmeal Leather
Price may vary based on color







Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1.3 cm heel
Emiline is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 366.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_158
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009842-EC0109564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty n Nice Very beautiful perfact for all occion and dress, supper comfertable, perfect size, nice design and metirial
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gold Love them! comfortable right out of the box - wore them barefoot and had no heel blisters.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It I own these in both colors because they are the most comfortable slip-on shoe I have ever owned. Definitely worth it if you're considering. True to size and comfortable all day long.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GREAT SHOE Most of my Naturalizer shoes are Emline. This is my second pair of blue. I bought them not because I need them but in case that if and when I do need a new pair, I have this beautiful color on hand.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sysi! Super confortable , bonne pointure , très beau. Qualité supérieure! Je recommande!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoes These are the cutest shoes and the cushiony insoles make them feel like lightweight slippers. I found them to be true to size, though definitely for a more narrow foot. Very happy with my purchase and the buying experience!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline So cute! The pattern matches perfectly on both shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flat shoe Very comfortable and stylish shoe size was an exact fit for my foot
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beaux mais petits Les souliers sont fait plus petits que ceux en général de naturaliser. Prendre un demi point plus grand !!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute! Very happy! Great pair! I bought Suede Black. My problem with every kind of closed shoe has been the back of the shoe peeling my skin after a few hours of wear, but these are loose enough to not do that and tight enough so my heel doesn’t come out when I take a step. I am usually a size 8 with a slim foot. I got the narrower size 8 and they fit true to size with a little bit of room on the sides giving a relaxed fit. The soles are so soft and make the shoe wearable all day. I bought these for work and very happy with my purchase! They overall exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fourth pair :) love them. Very comfy, but can get sweaty so i use a liner i hit from the store. This is my fourth pair of Emiline shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A floral lift for summer Fits well and is comfortable. Lovely looking floral shoe. I need to be full. Summer only comes once a year.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim picking Lovely material but more narrow than most of the Naturalizer medium width shoes. Have not worn then yet so may have to break them in the house prior to wearing outdoors for an extended period of time.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Chaussures très belles et très confortables, idéales avec jeans, shorts etc.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE These are really cute shoes, fit well; haven't had an opportunity to determine comfort as I've not yet had occasion to wear given the COVID lockdown and nowhere to go.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emiline Soft suede. Simple style. Will match easily with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but material not nice Very comfortable but I don’t like the material. Looks very cheaply made
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shoe True to size. If your foot is wide the shoe might not be for you.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice flat shoes Nice shoes and very comfortable and really like the design
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and cute These fit me perfectly, and they are the comfiest flats I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes I bought suede and live it. Shoes are as you see in the picture and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe Everything I expected. Fits great, very soft. This shoe can be worn with jeans or to the office.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Stylish I LOVE these shoes. I bought them with the optimistic thought of wearing them somewhere other than my house, but so far they haven't strayed outside. I have wide feet, and finding comfortable, cute flats that are good for work is difficult. But these are perfect! Will be buying in other colours.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received used and dirty shoes I ordered a size 7M online. I have another pair that fit perfectly so I know how they should fit me. The flats we're obviously pre worn as they were stretched, scuffed and dirty. Tried contacting customer service to no avail. Extremely dissapointed in the service and disgusted that they would send me used shoes.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable,versatile, great quality these suede black loafers are well-made, comfortable, and stylish. I find these to be versatile -they will go with dresses, skirts, as well as ankle pants. I ordered size 6, and I usually wear 6 or 6.5. But I do have narrow feet and mildly pronounced bunions.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic patent flats with just enough oomph! I saw this and bought it for my daughter who hates shopping. She need a pair of flats for work in the Summer. Comfort is important to her and style is important to me - this shoe gives you both. Her style is classic, understated and youthful - this fits the bill. The patent finish took it up a notch to give a little oomph without being over the top. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourites! These are my new favourite shoes! Not only are they well made, they are incredibly comfortable. I will be buying another pair.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My everyday go-to Work shoe Comfy and go with everything. I love them. True fit though a little wide in the toe.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to flat ! Style and comfort Comfortable and flattering - I have this shoe in parent and gold - love it !
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I purchased both the black leather and black suede. Love them both! Comfortable and classic. Try the brown crocodile on but the leather was hard and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_158
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009842-EC0109564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×