Style # EC0110437
Naturalizer Clarissa Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Clarissa

$59.99
$129.00 save $69.01 (53%)
Color: Classic Navy Leather
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

Walk with purpose. Run your errands around town in a style with all-day comfort features and zipper detail for when you need to add a little extra something.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Twin zipper detail at the vamp
  • Padded collar
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3.2 cm heel

Clarissa is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 549.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_492
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007080-EC0110437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Very comfortable for everyday wear. Snug and supportive.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Clarissa Shoes are very comfortable and true to size. This is the 2nd pair that I have owned.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit Very Small These fit super small, and aren’t very comfortable, no arch support. After trying two different sizes I just gave up and went with a different shoe.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoddy quality I bought these shoes and within 3 months the "leather" began peeling off the toe. I had not abused the shoes, rubbed them against anything or done anything that should have resulted in the leather peeling. It actually came off in a quarter sized area on the toe and top of the shoe. Since then it's started to peel on the other shoe on the side. I owned a pair of these shoes 3 years before and they were great. It appears the quality of Naturalizer has deteriorated, although the cost has gone up. I reached out to Naturalizer, not because I wanted a refund but to draw their attention to the problem. Since then I have read multiple negative reviews about this shoe from others who have experienced my same problem. Naturalizer's response was for me to mail the shoe to them in San Diego at my expense so they could analyze them. Since I am not looking for a refund, that won't be happening. I just wish they would take responsibility for quality control. Buyer beware - these shoes are very poor quality
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets My daughter said “If the shoe fits......buy it in every colour! It did, so I did! No regrets
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new colours What more can I say? I really did buy it in all the colours!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific fit! The fit of these is amazing. I have never worn another dress shoe that I forget I have on because it is so comfortable, even on the first wearing!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these shoes. Fit, comfort, style! Love these shoes. I looked for these for four years! Right after I bought the last pair because I wanted to be sure I would never be without
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarissa shoes These are very comfortable and well constructed! This is my second pair!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking shoe - colour is not a true navy blue This is a great looking shoe but if you're looking for that dark ink navy colour you will be disappointed. It is a much lighter blue. The sizing chart helped me in choosing the correct size. The shoe is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give them a chance I like shoes that feel good as soon as I put them on. The reason that I only gave 4 stars is that they didn't feel good as soon as I put them on, but after wearing them a day, they feel great!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Look pretty but leather is very hard and shoes run narrow.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe I am a police officer and needed something comfortable to wear at work. These shoes are so comfortable and durable. I went through a hurricane and these shoes didnt let me down.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever! These were a replacement for the same make and colour - always my favourite shoes - so comfortable, so good looking.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. This is second pair. Last Avery long time.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit perfect The shoes fit well I can walk on them for the whole day, my feet still feel great
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, style and a bit of height in one package! Besides being comfortable there are a solid stable shoe with a bit of heel.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! This is my 4th pair of Clarissa's over the years. The shoes are very comfortable and well made. I have one critique however - the heels are rubber and hollowed out which makes them wear out after about a year of wear.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clarissa The heel wears out quick, the second pair I purchased I had heel protectors put on. The toes peeled on both pairs despite keeping them clean and oiled. They are comfortable and I only wear them at work. I will get another pair.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sole is poorly fabricated Purchased these to wear to work, as I am a long time consumer of Naturalizer products. I knew they would be comfortable and look great. After a few months, they started falling apart around the sole. The upper part of the shoe is still in good condition, just needs a polish, but the rubber is just destroyed. I purchase from Naturalizer because I want quality shoes, if I had known they were going to fall apart this fast I probably would have purchased a few cheaper pairs elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em I've had about 10 pair and they are perfect! I wear them every day.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit, and comfortable!! I wear a size 8 1/2, but orthotics mean I need size 9. I bought a pair of these shoes over 10 years ago, and they are still my favourite "go to" shoes! The toes are a big scuffed, so I need to keep polishing them, but I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes ever I have very wide feet and a bunion on one foot to top it off, which makes it challenging to buy women's shoes. I also can't wear any large heal without my feet killing me within a short timeframe. I bought my first pair of these a few years ago to wear with a pant suit for a wedding and was surprised to find after a long wedding day, my feet felt awesome. At first, I was saving the shoes to only wear with suits, but found that they were so comfy, with a clean, simple design, that I could really wear them with anything. They look great with jeans or dress pants and did I mention that they were the most comfy shoes ever? Now I wear them all the time and just bought another pair so I have a good pair and another pair for every day use. I did find that the old pair is peeling a bit, but I think that is likely to neglect on my part as I haven't polished them nor added any sort of protector.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour not true to the photograph The "coffee" colour is, in fact, tan, or dark beige.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these shoes Bought this style about 3 years ago and was sad that they werent on the site when I needed to replace them. So happy they are back. The side zipper is adorable and they ae so comfortable. I stand for a good part of the day and these shoes really help
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not durable I bought the shoes last autumn to wear to work and after about 3 months they looked terrible and scuffed, especially on the toes. They were comfortable but they were not durable at all. Other shoes I wore to work wore well but not these Naturalizer ones. I was very disappointed because I've been a Naturalizer customer for a long time but I went elsewhere for my last shoe purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sure Thing These were purchased as a Christmas gift and purchased with confidence as to description, quality and fit. They are always a big success as a gift
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Brought a blue pair and I am ple Very comfortable I bought a blue pair very pleased
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I just received these shoes a couple weeks ago so have only worn them once, but they were very comfortable, walked a lot in them and had them on for hours. I have a D+ width foot and have a hard time finding a good fitting shoe, this shoe fit like an old slipper. I can always count on Naturalizer to come to my rescue when I need a good pair of shoes!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable. C'est ma troisième paire.Je travaille dans un salon funéraire et je marche beaucoup . Ces chaussures pour moi c'est des pantoufles. Je suis dans la soixantaine et je recherche confort avant tout. J'ai usé ma paire de rouge au maximum. Je garde ma nouvelle paire pour le travail. Je recommande ce modèle haut la main.
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_492
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007080-EC0110437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×