Style # EC0111322
Natural Soul Natural Soul Wilamina Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Natural Soul Natural Soul Wilamina

Color: Brown Leather
Price may vary based on color

Ease into these. This timeless, modern loafer from Natural Soul bridges the gap between smart and casual style. All-around chic.

  • Leather or synthetic upper
  • Round stitched toe
  • Reptile embossed detail
  • Goring detail for easy on and off
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3.8 cm heel
Natural Soul Wilamina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009275-EC0111322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even nicer looking than the photo! Even nicer looking than the photo! They are both casual and a bit dressy. Love the little heel.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from je l'adore j'ai acheté les souliers pour le travail et ils sont parfait j'ai acheté 2 autres pairs au cas ou ils décident de ne plus en vendre j'ai pas pris de chance sont tellement parfait pour moi.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought these 2 weeks ago and wore them to work as a volunteer at the hospital, have to stand for 4 hours and my feet were not even sore, the first time I wore them. Love them
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy work shoes Just bought these a few weeks ago and I really enjoy them. Very comfortable, and forgiving to my wide feet.. sometimes it's hard to find cute styles when you wear wide. These are definitely cute, and more importantly comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look a bit sensible, but so comfy! So these shoes aren't the most fashion forward, but a reasonable classic that is just so comfortable. Great for schlepping around in jeans or casual trousers.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Shoe I recently bought these as my go to shoes. They are plain, but a classic. Great for comfort and walking..
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good shoes. Comfortable. Perfect my job where I have to stand and walk all day.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable Wore them the first time yesterday and they seems to have stretch at the end of the day, wonder if I should have bought 1/2 size smaller? Anyways, still OK, will be fine with an insole.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Very comfortable love them. It's the ones I put on when I need a rest from the heels.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After an accident No more high heels for me, these shoes will have to do from now on, but definately comfortable thats for sure
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturalizer Wilemina Color, size, fit all good. Tan or beige, preferable.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe Very comfortable and took very little 'breaking in'. Use them as the 'go to shoe' and at the end of the day the feet don't hurt. Not terribly fashionable but I'll take comfort over fashion any work day.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconfort arche de pied et largeur Domage beau style , mais probleme au niveau de l arche de pied il y comme une démarcation , et a la longue le soulier vas s agrandir , sera trop large .
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever! Did you ever try on a pair of shoes and sigh because they were so comfortable? That is what happened when I received these shoes!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocked Up These shoes fit like a glove. I bought an extra pair. I also have to recommend very highly the service provided by Naturalizer as well. I also recommend the people I chatted to on the telephone with questions I had.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wilamina The first two weeks these were comfortable shoes that I wore for four or five hours a day. In week three I noticed that the right foot was very uncomfortable. It seemed that the padding was not even and that you were walking directly on the floor. I would expect this from a pair of shoes that you had used for a year!! In another week the shoe was just too uncomfortable and I can no longer wear them. It is unfortunate because I really like the style and in the beginning they were really good. The breakdown in the foot bad was/is just too much.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J'aime Je suis satisfaite du produit. Je suis ravie du confort et du maintien de ce modèle. Le soulier est sobre comme je le souhaitais. Le prix est raisonnable, la qualité très bonne. Meyou
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable,size right,looks good, I prefer a plain look so this suits me.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WILAMINA Purchased these shoes online and have not worn them as of yet, just tried them on to check out the fit. Have several pairs of Naturalizers already and have been very satisfied with all of them, so I am hoping that these will be the same. Love the feel of these shoes - the cushioning, etc.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, so comfortable! These are the only shoes I can wear ALL day!! COMFORTABLE!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Shoe EVER These shoes are probably the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on my feet. I feel like my feet are surrounded by air pockets and fluffy cotton. Not very eloquent, but it's difficult to describe! Looking at the image of these shoes, I was afraid they'd make me look as if I was wearing shoes for an older person, but they look quite classic. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Style! I love the look of these shoes! They are a perfect shoe to wear with jackets and pants-casual or jeans. I did have to return for a narrow size-which was not available, but I did find another shoe that I love just as much. The Fritz. Naturalize has always been a brand you can count on for color and classic lines!
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009275-EC0111322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×