Style # EC0111930
Bzees Bzees Lakeside

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Bzees Bzees Lakeside

$59.99
$89.00 save $29.01 (33%)
Color: Navy Stripe Fabric
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

The Lakeside slip-ons from Bzees offer the ultimate in comfort and flexibility.

  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on entry
  • Reinforced toe and decorative stitching details
  • Flexible, lightweight construction
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole for added stability, 1.3 cm heel
Bzees Lakeside is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009147-EC0111930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe Very comfortable and stylish. I always liked bzee. I have a pair in blue and in black. Look good with jeans.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon soulier Confort absolu.. Soulier passe partout. Je le recommande.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaite du produit Bon produit, prix un peu élevé, cette année, il y a moins de modèles que par les années passées.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice and comfy shoes These shoes are very nice and comfy.True to its size.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe for walking long distance I walked all over Euorpe with theses shoes. They are very comfortable and the cushion on the bottom inside feels like you are walking on air. This is the second pair of Bzee's shoes and I'll probably bye more in the future.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! The most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I am buying them in every color!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes!! Got these for my 80 year old mother. She loves them! They give her more stability and are easy for her to get on. The color choices are great too.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Very comfortable! I usually wear size 11 but in Bzees i need a 10. I especially like the support in the shoe, it is great for walking and just working around the house.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfortable Another cute and comfortable pair of Bzees! Fit is a bit wider/more loose-fitting than some of the other Bzees styles but I am able to wear this in my normal size.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoes I typically wear a 8 Extra Wide shoe. My daughter bought a 7 1/2 Wide for herself. She is always a 71/2 Wide. They were slightly wide and long for her so she gave them to me. I really like them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable walking shoe I bought a pair previously in black and decided to buy a pair of navy. I think the navy is very versatile and love they way they compliment jeans. They are so comfortable to walk in especially since I have a high arch. Love these shoes.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort at the beach These shoes are the next best thing to wearing slippers all day. I was short sighted and waited to buy the shoe in all the colors and can no longer find the white ones in my size. There is an arch support pillow that feels so good. I hope these come back next spring in more colors!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes These were a gift for my mother and she just loves them. She has high arches, and they support her foot perfectly.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OKAY SLIP ONS I own approximately ten pairs of Bzees and, for me, this "loafer" type shoe is just okay. I ordered the Navy because I don't believe I've ever seen a pair of Navy Bzees before. The outside fabrication is very nice as is the comfort of this shoe. I think the shoe feels slightly large all over so will probably either use an insert or wear these with light socks. I absolutely LOVE Bzees but this style just isn't my favorite.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Wish there is size 4.5 Bought all different colors.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet! My feet were happy all day long in these amazingly comfortable shoes. I have very wide feet so ordered a W, hoping they would fit. They are almost too wide for me and I'm a little worried that, if they stretch, I'll walk out of them. Will wait to order a second pair until I've worn them a few more times.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy These shoes are very cute and comfortable. Very stylish.
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009147-EC0111930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×