Style # EC0112037
Naturalizer Varuna Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Varuna

$129.99
$229.00 save $99.01 (43%)
Color: Chocolate Leather
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

From our Weather Ready collection // Waterproof Series. Take your style up a notch in this lug sole bootie designed for every commute. Stay dry, warm and cozy – and look exceptional.

  • Seam-sealed waterproof leather or suede upper with almond toe
  • Lace-up styling with hooks for a personalized fit
  • Side zip closure
  • N5 Contour+ technology
  • Premium cozy faux fur lining for added warmth and comfort
  • Thermal sock liner for advanced heat retention
  • Cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole design for slip resistance
  • 7.6 cm block heel
Varuna is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011761-EC0112037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Exactly what I wanted style wise and a complete satisfaction for comfort. Warm enough for winter.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Practicality Went with the brown version and I love the richness of the colour. I'm a true 6 and I purchased a 6 and the fit is great, however, that is with me wearing a light trouser sock. My feet are still plenty warm. I would have had to go to a 6.5 if I wanted to wear a heavier sock but I don't because I'm wearing them as a dress boot with skinny jeans, leggings and skirts. Other reviews have indicated the boot is a bit heavier and doesn't have the same arch support as most other naturalizer footwear, I would agree with these statements. Unlike other naturalizer footwear I own, I could not wear these all day and still be comfortable, however, I am still quite happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real winter boots that are stylish. Great looking boots. Nice combination of style and function. So far, no issues with quality. These fit great right out of the box and the leather is getting softer around the ankles so they are quite comfortable. Good no slip lug tread and they are nice and warm. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These boots are exactly what I was looking for! They are sooooo comfortable and I get compliments on them everytime I wear them. I usually wear a 9 and got an 8.5 and they fit perfectly
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these boots a month ago, and have chosen to wear them on days that I am on my feet for hours- walking, shopping, working, etc., and I have to say that they are the most comfortable, and great looking boots ever:)
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Soooooo heavy!! Not very comfy either for naturalizers.. doesnt have the arch support that the brand is known for.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute!! These boots are comfortable, cute, waterproof and warm...can't say enough good things about them. My favorite boots this year! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day shoes I love them! Great leather quality and super confortable!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottillons d’hiver Mes bottillons sont très confortables en plus d’avoir un beau look! Je suis enchantée et très satisfaite de mon achat.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! I’ve lusted after these for a year and finally got them on Black Friday! They’re comfy and so cute. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable Purchased these boots in black and light brown last year. Wore them so much I decided to get the dark brown too. I receive so many compliments and quite a few friends have also purchased these boots. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Je recommande Confortable , agréable à porter . Le seul point négatifs les lacets se defonds constament
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite !!! La pointure, le confort, le style, la qualité...tout est parfait !!! Très contente de cet achat et je recommande fortement !!!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable !! Les bottes sont super et vraiment confortable!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly LOVE them! I don't regret a single penny! They are just perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Winter Boots At first I was very happy with these boots until I noticed the stitching was gone on the top part of my boots. These were a lot of money I'm really surprised, I've only been wearing them for a few weeks.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfiest boots ever! I love these boots.!They are so warm, sturdy and well-made; the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. If you are looking for fashionable winter boots, these are for you. I found they came up a little big. I usually take an 8.5 but the 8 was perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous boots and very comfortable I bought this shoes this month and i love it! Very stylish and comfy. It adds the ‘chic’ look to anything you wear. Worth every penny and it’s a great catch if on sale.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Easy to Wear Winter Boot! These boots are stylish, comfortable, and easy to wear. They are also well made and of good quality, so worth the money especially @ 40-50% off. They are, however, very narrow. If your foot is wide, these boots will not fit.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Varuna Toasty warm and great fit! The best winter boots ever!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots I bought these a week ago, wore them the first day for 9 hrs. They were so comfortable, no breaking them in. Best boot purchase in a long time. Fits true to size
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011761-EC0112037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×