Style # EC0112637
Naturalizer Tally Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Tally

$39.99
$119.00 save $79.01 (66%)
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color


Size chart

Add a chic touch. Never miss a beat in the weekend sandal with so much to offer. Embrace every wear with clean lines, a low heel and comfort made to last.

  • Leather upper
  • Round toe
  • Stylish toe loop
  • Adjustable buckle closure
  • N5 Contour+ technology
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2" heel
Tally is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012012-EC0112637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Love these sandals. Very cute. I personally would not wear them if I were going to do a lot of walking but for church or going to lunch or dinner they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tally ~ my new summer favorite! Great quality leather sandals! I’m amazed how comfortable these sandals are!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish This sandal is super cute. I find myself wearing it really often. It is the perfect sandal to wear with jeans and a tee. Most importantly, it is both comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfort These sandals are stylish, well-made and very comfortable. I can wear them all day without any discomfort. Love these sandals!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes These shoes are true to size and the leather is so soft and comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique sandals! Good quality leather sandals. Very comfortable and versatile. They have a unique look and style which can be used with a dress or slacks. A bit pricy but will hopefully be worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for comfy dresses! So stylish! I bought size 4.5 (M) and the straps were loose. I have a chunky big toe so that strap was a little snug. Overall, great sandal for summer dresses!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish sandal The style of this sandal is really cute, but the fit is a bit off. I think the way the straps are made makes it hard for the foot to stay evenly on the footbed. The sandal is still wearable but I wouldn’t recommend wearing them for long walks.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tally sandals Beautiful style and great leather/the foot bed is a little narrow and there could be more holes in the ankle straps but other than that they are comfortable and elegant
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Comfortable Love the sandals and I’ve received a few compliments. However if you’re a half size go up one .
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Made in china junk. These shoes had a sharp thing in the toe area andwere very cheap.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around shoe If you happen to have bunions, this shoe can be a bit painful at first, but does stretch after a few wears.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Classic leather, poor sizing Bought a wide width and had to give the shoe away. The wide width fits like a medium (B). However the sandal is well made and looks classy. I am really bummed the sizing is off. I would recommend only if you have narrow or B width feet.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels nice on feet The color and quality is good. I'm surprised with the softness of the leather. Feels good to wear.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of the white with black outline poor The shoe quality seems very good and the fit is spot on with my size. However, I chose the white shoes. The transition from white to black on the edges is very cut up. Looks like they have been worn on the edges of the white leather. For the price I would like them to look better than this. Pictures are right out of the box.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012012-EC0112637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×