Style # EC0112772
Naturalizer Flexy Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Flexy

$79.00
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color











Size chart

A traditional silhouette. Add instant polish to any business, casual, or business casual outfit with this easy-going flat.

  • Leather or fabric upper in a casual weekend style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Padded heel detail
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1.9 cm heel
Flexy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 600.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_247
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009514-EC0112772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Flats They are very comfortable shoes. I love the cushioned heel at the top of the back of the shoe, it does not dig in and give me blisters. I do wish they could have a bit more arch support in the foot bed, but overall love them.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Shoes! I have three pairs of these shoes in various colors and I love.❤️
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex flats narrow fit It is narrow I bought 8 I should have bought 7.5 but wide My daughter loves them comfy for her work she is an 8 and very narrow feet
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shoes It fits perfectly, the design can be dressy or casual and it's very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish & comfortable, but could use more W sizes Bought the black microfibre in a size 10M after my friend (and foot care nurse) recommended I look into better orthopedic shoes. They were a little too narrow (haven't been able to find them in a 10W), which I think also caused the upper to wear out faster than I expected, but they were otherwise great; the soles felt supportive & comfortable, and they looked great! Would like to buy again, waiting to see if the leopard and black microfibre come in the 10W.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoes Good quality shoe. Fit is a bit longer than other Naturalizer shoes I have ordered.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoes Comfortable, run a little wide, wish the toe was more pointed.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexy flat Love, Love ,love this shoe so comfortable and wear them all day. Have 12 pairs one in every color they make.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ajustement Longueur juste largeur aussi la largeur s’étire rapidement
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexy My third pair of Flexy. Love them. True to size. Usually have a problem wearing flat shoes but these are perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I have trouble finding shoes for my wide and high arch feet. These are very comfortable and were from day one. Simple, but classy look.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes So comfortable and love the colour. I bought several pair
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shoes Very comfortable! I bought several pair in different colours
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes. I have two colors. Wish for brown. Love the flexy! Wish there was a brown color. Very comfy.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5⭐'s The fit, style and colour is fabulous. The comfort is all day wearable.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 ⭐'s Using Naturalizer sizing the shoes fit perfectly. They look fantastic and feel like wearing slippers. The support is comfortable for all day wearing.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and look great My shoes are really comfortable and fit well and look really great. I recommend these shoes.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Truly a comfortable, stylish flat! I can wear these all day!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like slippers! These shoes were super comfy, right out of the box. I bought the red and the gold. They go with everything. Love them!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not grey Comfy, fit well, can wear all day but these are not grey. They are taupe leaning towards the brown side of taupe. Disappointed as the picture would have been the perfect grey I'm STILL looking for
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and easy to walk in These are super comfy and I love the print. I can walk forever in these shoes. They are a bit warm for summer though. Slightly large for my foot but still great.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Beautiful shoe! Constructed well. Genuine leather. Well padded. Comfort and style!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flats They are very true to size and very comfortable. I use the for work. I have the blue and black ones.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexy Flates Very comfortable shoe not a true size l take a size 9 had to order a size 8.5 very happy with them. I liked them so much l have them in black as well. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite Vraiment confortable. Exactement ce que je recherchais pour porter au travail à tous les jours.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flexy serre même si large, inconfortable. Pa si flex »y »ble.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and beauty I really loved these flat shoes. They're very comfy and the red colour is so beautiful! They fit perfect to my me.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexys Love flexies. On my feet all day and can wear them all day! 6th pair I've purchased. Love the variety of color. Although I have never purchased white and now I can't get them and would love a pair for summer!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I'm not fond of rounded toes but these are really cute and so comfortable. I could walk miles in them.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very wide... Very to large . Limite to be able to wear team. But I thing every of your shoes are like that so I kept them because I need them.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_247
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009514-EC0112772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×