Style # EC0113513
Bzees Bzees Lakeside

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Bzees Bzees Lakeside

$59.99
$89.00 save $29.01 (33%)
Color: Black Stripe Fabric
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

The Lakeside slip-ons from Bzees offer the ultimate in comfort and flexibility.

  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on entry
  • Reinforced toe and decorative stitching details
  • Flexible, lightweight construction
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole for added stability, 1.3 cm heel
Bzees Lakeside is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009147-EC0113513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes on my feet! I really love love love these shoes! So glad I stumbled across them one day in the store. I wanted to buy a second pair, which would give me a pair to wear as I wash the other pair in the washer. No kidding! They come out fabulous. Just remember to always air dry them. Please try them out if you ever have pain in your arches, as they are built up with cushions in these areas. Again, a great comfortable shoe.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy, but not white These are very comfy, but the white yellows within a month. I bought these shoes for a trip and stored them in my closet for a month. When I took them out, they had yellowed. Return period had already passed. The fabric and plastic trim is defective in this shoe. Shoes are very comfy though straight out of the box. If you wear white socks with this shoe, the colour difference is very noticeable
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Looks great with yoga pants or jeans. I liked them so much got a pair in navy and another in white,
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes These are the best shoes that I have ever had. I have a ankle problem and with these shoes my ankle has been great
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow super confortable Quand j'ai enfilé mes chaussures on se sentait comme sur un nuage. Tellement confortable. Ce sera mes chaussures pour partir dans le sud.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super achat Tout est conforme à mes attentes. Commande reçue rapidement. Et que dire du confort. Très bon produit.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes inconsistent! I love my flowered pair of,these size 8.5 so ordered the black ones, and they were too,tight! Have sent them back, am waiting for my re fund credit to visa, thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These shoes are cute and comfortable. I actually bought them for my mother who recently took a fall and I wanted to make sure she had shoes with decent support. They are very supportive and she loves them.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Comfortable shoes for everyday comfort. Available in wide width, which is great!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! Very comfortable from the very beginning! Good to walk and work in without any foot discomfort!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable Would recommend with reservations. The shoe is comfortable and very attractive. I have purchased other Bzees and have been OK for width. This one was too wide. I had to insert an insole.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon soulier Confort absolu.. Soulier passe partout. Je le recommande.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaite du produit Bon produit, prix un peu élevé, cette année, il y a moins de modèles que par les années passées.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice and comfy shoes These shoes are very nice and comfy.True to its size.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Very comfortable! I usually wear size 11 but in Bzees i need a 10. I especially like the support in the shoe, it is great for walking and just working around the house.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009147-EC0113513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×