Style # EC0114380
Soul SOUL Brielle Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Soul SOUL Brielle

$39.99
$89.00 save $49.01 (55%)
Color: Blue Leather/Fabric
Price may vary based on color




Size chart

Oh-so comfortable. This studded weekend sandal from Soul calls for all-day wear.

  • Leather/fabric upper
  • Round toe
  • Adjustable hook-and-loop closure
  • Beaded details
  • All-Thru comfort: soft foam lining, arch support with memory foam, antimicrobial sock lining, lightweight and flexible outsole with traction
  • 3.2 cm heel
SOUL Brielle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012686-EC0114380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort yet Fashionable Cute and unique sandal. Extremely comfortable. I usually wear 8, and 8M fits like it was made only for me. I bought another pair to give it to my mom.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Désappointement Desappointed....it broke on the first day i used them. Had to bring them to a shoe maker to have it fixed. Not worth your money.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moitié-moitié Je chausse du 9W et mon dessus de pied est épais. Dans ce modèle, le devant du pied est trop mince pour mes besoins. Je les ai donc offerts à une amie. Après les avoir mis quelques fois, elle m'a dit que quelques uns des brillants collés sur les courroies sont tombés, ce qui nuit à l'élégance. Par contre, elle dit les trouver jolis et assez confortables ( nous préférons toutes deux la ligne Bzees, imbattable pour le confort)
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definition of comfort. Comfortable from step one. And they stayed comfortable after 10,000 steps.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fit inconsistent between colors i bought these in 2 shades, Vintage Mauve Leather and Blue Synthetic, hoping theyd be close to the fit of the Acadia sandal i have and enjoy. im a 10.5 wide but can get by with some 11s if they are a bit small or have a closure i can adjust right, so i got them all in size 11, which is also what i have the Acadia in and it fits well. initially i was pleased with the fit of them, since i tried the Mauve ones on and they fit nicely. i could close the velcro strap well and they didnt have any excess room, so that confirms they run tighter (since im a 10.5 and didnt have spare room in length or width, a true 11 would probably find them small). today i went to wear the blue pair for the first time, and was incredibly disappointed to find that they are uncomfortably tight! i can barely close the strap, it only contacts the smallest bit of velcro, making it where bending my ankle too much can force it to pop open. and the rest of the foot and toe area details are also painfully snug. i double checked the shoes and theyre supposedly also 11s, same as the mauve which fit, yet trying them on side by side with the mauve ones makes it clear they run much smaller. ive already recycled the boxes and i dont think i can return them, so thats frustrating. i supposed being made of different materials could be part of the issue, but for them to vary so much is frustrating. especially in strap length which wont give or stretch with time, and like i said, im not even the intended size for these, they should be too big and have more room if anything, so i dont think someone who wears an 11 would get along with them. disappointed since i otherwise like the style and comfort. i suggest trying each color independently even if you alredy have them in a different shade and like them.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sandles Bought these and i love them so I bought two pairs,one brown one black
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They’re perfect, love love the colour :) and they fit perfectly
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impressed the shoes were very hard. Like walking on rocks. I was not impressed and I expected more comfort for a SOUL shoe
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So called studs cheaply glued and falling I was so excited to open the package for these and what a disappointment. One stud was out of alignment, and after inspection, I noticed that every stud is just cheaply glued and can fall off without any effort. 2 studs fell out, and then I decided to return them. I often buy from naturalizer and these are very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tres confortable Font tres bien,la grandeur aussi et elles sont tres confortable
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012686-EC0114380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×