Style # EC0115918
Naturalizer Azalea Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Azalea

$69.99
$149.00 save $79.01 (53%)
Color: White/Nude Leather
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

The best time to wear this versatile slingback heel? Right about now.

  • Leather or suede upper with an open toe
  • Adjustable slingback strap
  • Contour+ technology: an innovative cushioning system anatomically sculpted to meet every contour of your foot for a premium fit and all-day comfort experience
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 6.4 cm heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Azalea is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012745-EC0115918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Achat de sandales Très satisfaite du produit acheté! Sandales de qualité!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Azalea Sandals A stylish sandal that fits true to size. I purchased this shoe in the white leather nude suede combo and find it very comfortable and attractive. I bought it in the orange suede as well and love the vivid shade which complements many Clothing colours. The regular price was a bit steep but sale price is reasonable...hence the reason for four stars rather than five.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I'm a long term Naturalizer customer. A 7.5 W shoe is my size. These shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable and pretty.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! These shoes match a dress I have perfectly! They are really comfortable and fit great!. I love the suede! I ordered them through the mail and they arrived in a few days. Great value!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Joy These sandals are great. Classic. I'll have for years
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sling slips These are very pretty, but I find the sling slips and I end up click clacking about. Good for days you have to stay at your desk and look nice.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great pair of shoes Shoes are true to size and very comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. I like the style a lot but they have been very painful to break in (which I don't normally have to with Naturalizer) And the toe strap where the little toe sits is are most uncomfortable. I have to wear sock/foot nylons so my toes stay inside and my toes catch on the leather if I'm not careful. I should have returned them but I had just purchased a beautiful pair that didn't fit, so had to send those back and I just wanted some nice new shoes! Still love Naturalizer shoes though!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoe fit Would be a very comfortable shoe if my little toe did not stick out the side. Thought the medium width was the problem. Ordered them again in wide width, but little toe still sticks out. Will be returning both sets of shoes.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconfortable Look classique mais malheureusement le confort n'y est pas.J'ai du les retourner.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought them in different colors! Bought these in white and orange! Comfortable, true to size and look nice with anything!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Confortable and chic. They are as beautiful as practical.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Azalea Perfect in size & comfort. Have to return first pair (damaged upon arrival). Ordered another pair to make sure I got them before they sold out. Really love the shoe!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burnt Orange Azalea Love these. Fit and comfort are perfect! I ended up buying them in white & black
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Orange colour! The colour got me and the comfort kept me. These cute and comfy suede sandals are such a great buy. The colour is lovely for the summer. I can't wait to wear it. I almost bought the yellow but ended up with the orange.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! Stylish and comfortable! Very soft leather that doesn’t pinch at the toes. Love the block heel!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit Couldn’t even get my foot into this shoe. Will be returning it at my earliest opportunity
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Azalea sandals Not at all comfortable, lacking in quality for leather product, little toe sticks out of the side. Not for wearing all day.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chic Look This colour was the best in the pack and it was the main attraction. When it finally came it was a Wow. I will recommend it any day.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but impossible to walk in These are beautifully made shoes that look great on my feet and fit perfectly...too bad my little toes hang out the sides and make it impossible to walk in. I've never had this issue before and I'm sure my feet aren't deformed. If you bought these to wear when the weather is nice you had better try walking around in them in your house.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Très confortable! Très beau! Cuir véritable!! WOW!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Comfy! Great versatile shoe for summer! I am typically an 8.5 W and this size fits me perfectly. My toes are not squished and the length is good. Comfortable arch support.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sign of hope! Great fit for my wider feet. Beautiful spring/summer colour. Hope to wear them to a summer wedding when COVID19 eventually moves on...
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012745-EC0115918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×