Style # EC0116389
Naturalizer Simmons Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Simmons

$89.99
$99.00 save $9.01 (9%)
Color: Navy Leather
Price may vary based on color





Size chart

The dressy loafer. This style with tasteful stitching detail pairs nicely with your go-to slacks and nice dresses. Find a shoe you’ll wear over and over again.

  • Leather upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Stitching detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1.9 cm heel
Simmons is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7005938-EC0116389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy classic A classic loafer that is so comfortable there is no breaking in period
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Lovely colour and very comfortable. I have worn them only once so not sure on the durability.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality and fit of shoe If you own another pair of Simmons, these are not quite the same. The soles on this particular colour are different than the ones on a black pair....quality is not the same. These shoes are like slippers and are somewhat slippery on a regular tiled floor. They fit like the suggested size, but a 9 1/2 M is a bit loose in the heel.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from acaht en ligne chaussures bien faites mais finalement elles ne me vont pas très bien. Je les garde quand même, je les porterai pour certaines conditions. J'aime pouvoir faire des achats en ligne. Cependant selon les modèles les pointures changent un peu. Il serait bien d'avoir un guide de référence.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have 4 pairs! These do not fit the same as the leather. Go up half a size. The colour is great and so comfortable!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avis sur un achat Chaussures souples légères et je les mets partout. Je les recommande à tout le monde
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fall shoe great shoe, not true to size you may need to order a larger size
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they came unglued These shoes have beautiful stitching on the top , but, it's just for decoration. Shes are glued together at the sole. I wore the shoes 4 times when I noticed the glue was peeling off the soles.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Love these shoes! The soft leather makes them so comfortable and you can see they are very well made. The style is classic, they look great with dress pants or casual with jeans. Price was reasonable too, well worth it.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting shoe! These shoes fit perfectly. I bought the wine colour and they look fabulous...casually dressy. After wearing all day the first time, my feet felt good. I was concerned about the hint of arch support but I needn’t have worried. There was enough for my needs.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too wide i bought 8 wide which i what i usually buy, but they were too wide, i had to send them back.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort! Bought these shoes recently and I love them so much that I bought a pair in Navy also. A very comfortable loafer and love that they are real leather.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish. Mine started to unthread within days... Bought this in store. Within a few days, the stitching started to unthread. Brought it back. Store sent it to a local shoe repair. Took 10 days. When I got it back, the repair shop used glue and only single threaded what was a double threaded end. The glue changed the comfort (there is a tightness and you can feel the hardness of the glue). I'm a little disappointed. But it's still nice. I wore mine on a rainy day and now it squeaks whilst walking... don't wear in bad weather. Love the cushiony soft sole!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't fit! I purchased the same shoes several years ago and have loved them. I ordered the same size but they were 1/2 to 1 size too big. Very disappointing! I've returned them and I'm awaiting my refund.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I loved this shoe the moment I saw it. The leather is so soft and the blue is very rich looking. I have 5 pairs of loafers in different colors all from Naturalizer. They are fashionable, comfortable and I get compliments on them all the time.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe I purchased these shoes because I was looking for a comfortable and dressier slip-on. I was not disappointed. These shoes look and feel terrific. They look great with jeans as well as slacks.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blue shoes They are cute and very comfortable. It is a nice pair of blue shoes.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe for comfort I have worn this shoe for years and ordered two pairs because I hadn't seen them available for some time. I was however disappointed that one didn't fit right even in my size.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like slippers ! I have bunions and metatarsal issues. Those loafers solve my problems, they are so comfy, they're like slippers. I bought two pairs, the black and the dark blue. They are pretty too.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Had been looking for a nice pair of casual loafers. These are perfect! Cute. Comfy. Very stylish.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Also lost the lacing on one of them. I really really loved these shoes. The way they look and the way they feel. But like Megmac, less than a week after purchase (maybe the third time I wore them), the lacing on the right foot came out, so the top and sides began to separate. I returned them in store, where they didn't have a replacement size; the clerk had never heard of this happening, so I was willing to try again. I came here to re-order, but saw I wasn't the only one to experience this flaw. Too bad, they're great shoes. Also a wee bit long--my 8.5 w fit more like a 9. I was willing to buy those heel grips I loved the shoe so much, though. Too bad I'm not able to take the risk on a second pair.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shoes are like an old friend! I love these shoes. This is my third pair! The leather uppers are so soft and make the shoe fit like a pair of slippers. Only problem is I want more colors in this shoe as only navy and black are offered right now.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels Like Slippers These shoes are softer than expected and feels I'm wearing my slippers. I bought 2 pairs; black and navy. Cushy inside but not much in the way of arch support.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best quality These shoes are very stylish and could be comfortable if made properly, but I'm disappointed with the quality of them. The leather is very soft and supple but they're not put together very well. After one day of wear the lacing on one of them let go, so I exchanged them for another pair. In my most recent pair the insole is cut poorly, and something sharp sticks into the side of my big toe in both shoes. Not your best work, Naturalizer.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for....... I had been looking to replace a similar loafer style that was no longer available. This was just what I was looking for and ordered two pair, one black and one navy. I've only worn one pair at this point and they're very comfortable. I had to put a heel liner in one shoe because it slipped. I ordered my usual size and it's generous. I would probably order half a size smaller if I ordered again. The leather is very nice and soft.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Very nice...I ended up reordering to a 7.5 wide since the fit narrow.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I bought these shoes in both black and navy. They fit beautifully 8w and are so very comfortable. Unfortunately I will need to return them because the heal is a bit to low for my preference and I am so sad to have to do this because these shoes are so incredibly comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe The shoes are quite comfortable and fit nicely. The only caveat I'd mention is that for longer walks (more than one kilometer) I find the sole of the shoe to be thin (ie, not as well-cushioned as other Naturalizer products I've bought), resulting in rather sore feet. However, for just wearing at the office, or for people who don't walk a lot during the work day, they're a great shoe. Simple and stylish.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style This shoe is so comfortable. I have wide feet and now that I am older I have bunions. This is about the only shoe that I can wear comfortable. I wish you had more of this style to chose from. I have all the colors/
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy This is the 5th pair of Simmons I have purchased as these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. I have a bunion on my right foot and these are the only shoes that do not hurt my foot.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7005938-EC0116389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×