Style # EC0116813
Naturalizer Dianna Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Dianna

$39.99
$89.00 save $49.01 (55%)
Color: Black Synthetic
Price may vary based on color
Size chart

Step into the spotlight with the Dianna heels from Naturalizer.

  • Faux leather upper in an open dress style with an open toe
  • Heel sling strap with hook-and-loop closure
  • Cutout design
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 8.3 cm heel
Dianna is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009674-EC0116813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I don't wear heels like I used to, but just had to have these as they are my namesake (spelling is mine lol). I love wearing them as they make me feel good no matter what I wear, and they are one the most comfortable shoes I've had in a very long time.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Bought the Dianna in beige. I am usually a 6.5, but found it slightly tight around the toe, enough that I could only wear it for about an hour and wanted to take them off. I went with a 7 and it is so comfortable. I walked around the house for 5 hours and my feet didn't hurt one bit. Most comfortable heels I have ever put on. I am hoping they make heel on the Joy shoe like this.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinderella Absolutely smoking hot!! Love the fit and the look!! May order another pair lol
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been waiting for something like this forever. It’s been way too many years since I bought shoes/ sandals that are comfortable but classy heels like this sandal. Fits like a glove. Loved it so much, I have ordered one in snake skin and the nude one. I’m set for many summers to come.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and classy! The name of the shoe was what initially caught my eye. Especially when it is spelled the same as my name. I am so happy that I went and ordered them. Comfortable even when doing a lot of back and forth at my work(school secretary). Very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Danced the night away no pain First time I worn them so comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beautiful and very comfortable. Love it. Stumble on this at Winners few weeks ago. I'm glad I got it. It is one of the most comfortable and stylish healy, very dressy and very stunning Naturalizer sandals I've owned.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy and fun heels Love these shoes. Easy to walk in, comfortable and no blisters or discomfort.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable - Favourite Summer Shoe Love, love, love these shoes. They look great and are the most comfortable dress sandals I've ever owned.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shoe I love this shoe. Naturalized has had a variation for years now and it's the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned. Plus it looks great. The shoe holds up over time as well. I had a previous pair for several years. Love it.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy This was my very first pair of Naturalizer shoes and I returned to buy every color (4 in total) except for the silver. They are super sexy and very stable and comfortable to walk in. The only con is that the width does not stretch and can chafe a wee bit after wearing a full day at work. So buy the wide style if you do not have narrow foot.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love these shoes! Stylish, sexy and comfortable for the Fashionista who loves a little gold on her pretty feet. They were a bit too high for my instep, but I rarely wear heels. I definitely recommend giving them a whirl.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable but ... Pros:This is a comfortable shoes for a 3 inch heel as it has cushions, platform, soft straps which adds extra support to your feet. Cons: the front is narrow. My feet are not wide at all and are on the narrow side, but my little toe was squished in the shoes. Maybe if it was a size up it would be fine... I am returning it as I was planning to wear it to my wedding which involves hours of dancing and photo shoot and I know this wont be suitable for that. For a normal dance party it should do the job.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Livré rapidement Je suis très contente de mon achat! Livraison rapide et elles sont parfaites.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortably Stylish!!! Loving my new fancy heels! I wasn’t sure if I could ever wear heels because of my callus issue under ball of the foot. So pleasently surprised to experience such great comfort that you don’t even feel like wearing heels. On top of all it looks gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ditto Bought them to wear to a wedding, very comfortable and fashionable...liked them so much, bought them in another colour.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice!! Very pretty and comfy for the bling. Normally, it is bling or comfort. This is perfect blend of two.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Freaking Love These Shoes I just bought these this evening and cannot take them off - they are comfortable, not too high, and have a sturdy heel. The woman at the store said that A LOT of women were buying this style for weddings and I can see why; they make my feet and legs look amazing and they are easy to walk in - which was the main thing for me. I LOVE THEM. Obsessed, even! I am wearing them to a wedding in two weeks and I am so happy to have found them. If I could buy them in every colour I would :)
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like my shoes, they are stylish and comfortable. I am happy by my orders.Both of my shoes are nice and I like them.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belles sandales Sandales blanches très confortables et bien élégantes.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes!!! Fit is great.. wore them all night and never had to worry about my feet hurting!! They are super cute and go with just about anything.. love them!!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and comfy I decided to return these shoes because I wasn't in live with the sheen, altough I know it is in style. As usual, very comfy!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these heels! I don't wear heels often so I find that I am usually ready to take them off after a couple of hours. I wore them to work all day and then did some errands after and my feet still felt fantastic! The velcro closure at the back is my favorite as I find my left foot is slightly smaller than my right and it's a struggle to find the right size
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ONE wear and the heel has damage !! :-( ALWAYS looking for comfy shoes that look great, i thought I had found a keeper , I was going to order these in every color ... but it seems the vinyl / upper heel covering is very delicate ???? !! I wore these only once and it was a pretty civilized event lol no treking through back roads or anything like that at all so I was so disappointed to see this happen so quickly ... Im trying to figure out if the leather or cloth ones fare any better :-(
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009674-EC0116813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×