Style # EC0117386
Naturalizer Emiline Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

$109.99
$139.00 save $29.01 (21%)
Color: Inky Navy Leather
Price may vary based on color







Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1.3 cm heel
Emiline is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 459.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_251
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009842-EC0117386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort A little wide around the arch area but very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe, but... Disappointed that what was supposed to be a Narrow width was not. The shoe gaps on both sides...if I wear with socks they won't slip off.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty n Nice Very beautiful perfact for all occion and dress, supper comfertable, perfect size, nice design and metirial
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Love this shoe. Super comfortable and very stylish!!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gold Love them! comfortable right out of the box - wore them barefoot and had no heel blisters.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It I own these in both colors because they are the most comfortable slip-on shoe I have ever owned. Definitely worth it if you're considering. True to size and comfortable all day long.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the usually good item. They were larger both in length and width...not quality. Further they were bent.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase... I love my loafers and they were just as pictured. True to size.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GREAT SHOE Most of my Naturalizer shoes are Emline. This is my second pair of blue. I bought them not because I need them but in case that if and when I do need a new pair, I have this beautiful color on hand.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Very comfortable and goes with everything, I bought in several different colors
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sysi! Super confortable , bonne pointure , très beau. Qualité supérieure! Je recommande!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoes These are the cutest shoes and the cushiony insoles make them feel like lightweight slippers. I found them to be true to size, though definitely for a more narrow foot. Very happy with my purchase and the buying experience!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline So cute! The pattern matches perfectly on both shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flat shoe Very comfortable and stylish shoe size was an exact fit for my foot
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beaux mais petits Les souliers sont fait plus petits que ceux en général de naturaliser. Prendre un demi point plus grand !!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute! Very happy! Great pair! I bought Suede Black. My problem with every kind of closed shoe has been the back of the shoe peeling my skin after a few hours of wear, but these are loose enough to not do that and tight enough so my heel doesn’t come out when I take a step. I am usually a size 8 with a slim foot. I got the narrower size 8 and they fit true to size with a little bit of room on the sides giving a relaxed fit. The soles are so soft and make the shoe wearable all day. I bought these for work and very happy with my purchase! They overall exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fourth pair :) love them. Very comfy, but can get sweaty so i use a liner i hit from the store. This is my fourth pair of Emiline shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A floral lift for summer Fits well and is comfortable. Lovely looking floral shoe. I need to be full. Summer only comes once a year.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim picking Lovely material but more narrow than most of the Naturalizer medium width shoes. Have not worn then yet so may have to break them in the house prior to wearing outdoors for an extended period of time.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Chaussures très belles et très confortables, idéales avec jeans, shorts etc.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE These are really cute shoes, fit well; haven't had an opportunity to determine comfort as I've not yet had occasion to wear given the COVID lockdown and nowhere to go.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emiline Soft suede. Simple style. Will match easily with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but material not nice Very comfortable but I don’t like the material. Looks very cheaply made
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shoe True to size. If your foot is wide the shoe might not be for you.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting and beautiful look! Came very nicely packaged! I’m usually a size 8 so I ordered the same here. They fit perfectly, just on the verge of being snug. But I got the leather option, so the leather’ll loosen up over time. Better to buy them snug than loose! I sometimes get shoes in wide sizes but I got the normal width and have no problem. The leather isn’t super shiny either; just a dull glow. Love them!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice flat shoes Nice shoes and very comfortable and really like the design
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline shoe Stylish shoe while being very comfortable. They have great support and have great padding allowing you to wear them all day without hurting
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and cute These fit me perfectly, and they are the comfiest flats I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes I bought suede and live it. Shoes are as you see in the picture and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing Simmons in narrow sizes. I first purchased an 8 1/2 N in black. The heel fits great, a little tight in the toe, but the middle gaps when I walk. Ordered a 9 N in blue. Toe is fine, still gaps in the middle, the heel isn't as tight which leads me to believe that I will eventually fall out of these shoes. Can you please start making Simmons in narrow sizes again!
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_251
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009842-EC0117386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×