Style # EC0117444
Soul SOUL Alivia Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Soul SOUL Alivia

$34.99
$79.00 save $44.01 (56%)
Color: Nickel Synthetic
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

Just what you need. A fun, detailed flower sandal for all your looks in the sun.

  • Synthetic upper
  • Round toe
  • Flower details
  • Adjustable hook-and-loop closure
  • All-Thru comfort: soft foam lining, arch support with memory foam, antimicrobial sock lining, lightweight and flexible outsole with traction
  • 1.9 cm heel
SOUL Alivia is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012786-EC0117444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shoes Cute shoes, I like it very much. So comfortable.Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and comfortable My teen daughter likes the white pairs It’s comfortable
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy A great pair of sandals at a reasonable price. Will put them away for vacation next year.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer sandals Excellent support for my feet.. Stylish and supportive...
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Comfortable This sandal is very light and so comfortable. Feels like walking on a cloud
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Width Wide fit is NOT a wide at all !! Straps around toes way to tight. No difference between wide and regular fit. Footbed fit perfect
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alivia Sandals The sandals were almost exactly the same (gold & silver). They were a little too wide for me and the straps were not placed comfortably for me. I thought they would fit like the Belle style and am disappointed that the don’t.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Its super comfy and cute. I ordered 6.5 wide and its perfect for me. I had bunions, fits well doesnt hurt at all.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted What I wanted: Comfortable Versatile Pretty These shoes deliver on all 3!
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012786-EC0117444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×