Style # EC0117480
Blondo Blondo Alexia Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Blondo Blondo Alexia

$189.00
Color: Black Suede
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

Fashion meets function. Take on the day in style and confidence no matter what the weather in this sleek winterized and waterproof ankle boot from Blondo.

  • Soft, breathable waterproof suede upper
  • Round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Waterproof materials with sealed seams
  • Winterized construction: rubber outsole shields from cold air, multi-layer insole with superior insulation
  • Easy care: easily wipe off dirt and calcium/salt traces with damp cloth
  • Plaid brushed nylon lining
  • Natural non-slip textured rubber outsole
  • 6.4 cm heel
  • 13.5 cm boot shaft; 23 cm calf circumference
Blondo Alexia is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009880-EC0117480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice boost These boots are really comfy and look good almost with everything The only reason I don’t give them 5 stars is because they are not that easy to clean
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best booties Sooooo comfortable! I can wear these all day! I have issues with my feet and these are a nice change from my orthopaedic shoes. I was able to wear a dress orthotic inside the boot.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blondi Alexa Fits to size. Is very comfortable. Love that it is waterproof!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottes trop larges Bottes qui sont trop larges pour mon pieds. Peu de support pour la cheville. Elles sont confortables et très belles. Pointure juste. Je les si retourner en raison du manque de soutien à la cheville et de la largeur.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day. Go half a size down. Love these boots so much. They are the perfect heel heigh for every day wear, especially in the office. I will note that they run larger than the brown option which I purchased in 2017. I went down by a half size for these to fit perfectly. Haven't worn them outside yet so I cannot comment on the water proofness.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! These boots are super comfortable, they are my second pair, I have the beige ones too. They are waterproof and very stylish. I love them.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all around boot! I just wore these for the first time today. I bought a 7wide and found them to be slightly on the smaller side compared to Naturalizer brand of the same size. Maybe size up 1/2 size. I have a bunion on my right foot and the left was fine... the right the toes went to sleep after about 30 mins... I was thinking uh-oh! But I walked around in them for about 15 mins and being suede they stretched out enough that they were comfortable by end of day. Being suede I know that withtime they will loosen up even more. So if you have issues width-wise try a half size up to be sure. I can only wear a thin sock or stocking presently with mine. The sole seems sturdy and not slippery at all. The heel seems solid not like other reviews said, but I've only worn them one day so time will tell! They fit snug around ankle areawhich I find more aesthetically pleasing than other ankle boots out there!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous boots!!!! Love these boots! They look better than in the photo! Comfortable and stylish! Great colour!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy heel and looks very elegant Beautiful quality and great heel to transition to from flats. It does feel a bit tight width-wise and i have narrow feet. But i have a new baby so maybe my feet size changed slightly? Anyway i am really looking forward to wearing this in rainy Vancouver!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good boot but defective heel These look beautiful and are comfortable. My only issue is I think I got a defective pair. The right heel is wobbly and doesn’t lie flat. I will have to return them because they will be hard to walk in.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore ces bottes! J'ai acheter ces bottes l'an passé et je les adores. Elles sont confortable, chaudes, imperméables, stylé et facile à nettoyer. On ne peut pas demander mieux!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! This is the second pair of Alexia boots I have bought. Have the same boot in taupe. Love them! Do fit a little large though. The size 9 was perfect and I usually buy a size 40 - between a 9 and 9.5. So glad online ordering is so easy as there is no longer a store near me!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blondo Alexia Black I ordered these in my usual size 7.5 and had to return them for a 7. They are super comfortable, have excellent grip and the heel is the perfect height.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blondo alexia black suede Very light and comfortable. Could use some arch support as doesn’t have much. Easiest heels I’ve ive worn and love that they are waterproof for Vancouver winters
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! These boots look fantastic but best of all they are super comfortable and waterproof! A 5 star purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots These boots are very comfortable boots and nice color
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to boot Great versatile boot. Love the height at the ankle. Comfortable and stylish
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant These dress up and down easily. The elegant lines and limited detail look sophisticated. They are super comfy to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous comfortable boot Really comfortable boots and super stylish. I get many compliments on these boots and wow are they warm. Unbelievably warm!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size is odd, quality if okay Runs a bit large - my left shoe squeaks like crazy!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wobbly heel I don't know if I got a defective pair but my right heel is not very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love them but came with defecf These are very waterproof, stylish and comfortable. The only thing I do not lie is the heel bc it’s defective. Every time I step on a soft surface, both heels make a “pop” noise. I looked closer and it appears that there is an air bubble between the outside rubber of the heel and the glue that keeps it together. I normally get my heels repaired anyway so this will be fixed in the future
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boots. Very comfortable. Would buy again. These boots are very comfortable. Wore them all day and feet did not hurt at all.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all weather boot I absolutely love these boot. Comfortable, practical and stylish. Good value for money. Looked at many ankle boots before buying this one.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever!!! I was looking for a pair of comfortable but stylish boots for work and these are incredible! I don’t get tired wearing them all day, they are probably the most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased! Will definitely buy again if I had to.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Love the color and the overall quality but the footbed could be more comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These are SUPER comfortable boots that you can wear for hours while still looking stylish.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond in the rough At first I wasn’t sure about them - they are simple, felt a tad clunky when I was looking for something more “refined and elegant” which always resulted in feeling like my toes were pinched forever. BUT! I tried them on with a skirt and tights and I fell in love. The suede of the boot perfectly continues the leg line in the tights, making the legs looks longer. Also love the heel height - comfortable to wear 24/7. And the height of the boot where it hits the ankle is very flattering. I like them on the slightly taller side. Overall - 5 ⭐️, love this bootie, have been wearing it every every day since I got it 3 weeks ago.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable boots! Extremely comfortable, bought 2 of these in different colors and they also seem really sturdy.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and fantastic style. The quality shows in this boot. It has style and comfort.
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009880-EC0117480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×