Style # EC0117487
Blondo Sport Blondo Sport Audrey Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Blondo Sport Blondo Sport Audrey

$139.99
$159.00 save $19.01 (12%)
Color: Grey Nylon
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

Conquer the season in ready-for-anything boots. This sporty waterproof and winterized boot from Blondo is a true essential.

  • Waterproof nylon upper
  • Side zip closures
  • Waterproof materials with sealed seams
  • Winterized construction: rubber outsole shields from cold air, multi-layer insole with superior insulation
  • 200 gram Thinsulate™ lining for air circulation and cold weather protection
  • -31C temperature rating
  • Easy care: easily wipe off dirt and calcium/salt traces with damp cloth
  • Fleece/Thinsulate™ lining
  • Natural non-slip textured rubber outsole
  • 5.7 cm heel
  • 15 cm boot shaft; 25 cm calf circumference
Blondo Sport Audrey is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009882-EC0117487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Narrow But Nice These boots are light weight. I feel they run narrow, but I would not size up because I like the arch to fit where it should. I wear a 7W (D). I am hoping they will keep my feet warm and dry during our very cold winters.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great boots for a while.... I bought these boots in December 2017. Very warm and fit well. I have wide feet and having zippers on both sides makes these so much easier to put on. However, they are now falling apart and leaking. The sole has come unglued. I'm very disappointed as I thought I would get more than about 6mths wear out of them. I liked everything about these boots until that happened.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Feet I got these boots right before a big wet snow. I had to walk quite a way through slushy wet snow. I was pleasantly surprised that my feet remained dry.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy I just bought these just a few weeks ago and yes they are water proof and very warm. Non slip, not so sure about that.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très satisfaite J`ai acheté cette paire de bottes en noir. J`étais tellement contente de mon achat que j`en ai commandé une 2ième paire.....en rouge. Livraison ultra rapide lors de mes 2 commandes. Très satisfaite. J`ai aussi profité des rabais sur ces achats.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon achat J`ai commandé ces bottes le 19 février et elles ont été livrées le 21 février. Confortables, bonne pointure. J`aime que la semelle intérieure soit amovible. Je suis très contente de mon achat. En plus elles étaient en vente.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly warm boots!!! I bought black ones and they were so warm and comfortable that I came back and bought the ones in red. I've never in my life had boots that were this warm and yet my feet breathe......no hot or clammy feet but incredibly warm. I wish I had known about these a long time ago! They are made a bit large so I ordered a half-size smaller and they are perfect. The width is normal. I also love the fact that they have zippers on both sides of the boot so they're very easy to put on and take off. And very nice-looking boots! Again, incredibly warm and comfortable. I would give these 10 stars if I was able to! Definitely an all-star rating.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking For These Boots are Just what I was looking for. I wear them with every thing. And love the Zippers on both sides. Easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your feet warm, toasty and dry Worth the price; waterproof. Easy to pair with any pants; I also bought one in red color.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for our cold winters I bought this last winter and I love it. Keeps my feet warm and dry and comfortable for walking
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed by style and quality of materials I bought these boots without even checking them out in person. I compared them to another brand but decided that these boots had better features for the comparable price, including: more contemporary styling, materials including Thinsulate with promise that the boots are good in very cold weather, waterproof, wide fitting to accommodate orthotics, side zip closure for easy in and out, and durable. My sister quickly ordered a pair when she saw mine!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Arrived on time, warm and comfortable excellent fit.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality A great boot. I do fear that salt will stain the upper but its a great fitting boot that is well insulated and very comfortable. worth it.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs large My feet were swimming in these boots. I gave them to a family member who runs one size larger. I think they run wide and long. I did pay full price for them and I think the full price is high. I wear 10.5-11 and was worried my size would sell out since I could no longer find it in the store, so I did not wait for a sale price. I wish Naturalizer would carry size 10.5. They carry half sizes under size 10 but not between 10 and 11. I appreciate the zipper closure and the fact that these boots have thinsulate making them warmer than other boots. If they fit I would have worn these when out in in the cold and doing something that involves accruing many steps on my fitness tracker.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort Bonjour, ces bottes sont confortable et chaude. Je me suis trompé à l'achat d'un 1/2 point, au lieu d'un 8W, j'aurais dû choisir 7.5W; pas grave je mets une paire de bas et le tour est joué. Bonne hiver tout le monde.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Winter Boots Excellent shoes, very comfortable. Washed it with water and turned new again.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these shoes! I know these shows are not a lot to look at, but buy them! They are very warm especially on cold days and are very comfortable. The double zipper is very convenient and makes getting these boots off and on really easy. The opening at the ankle is not super wide, which is really nice so it does not let in snow. I love wearing these with jeans. I bought the black colour.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sturdy boots These are sturdy snug stiff boots, with zippers on both sides of the foot to facilitate putting them on. I ordered 1/2 a size large as I could not get my size in a Wide. If you have flexible feet as I do these are not the boots for you. I fell down as soon as I started walking in them.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots The boots are comfortable and true to size. My pant legs fit easily over them, so I don’t have to worry about them getting caught up at the top of the boot and looking stupid. I like that they’re nylon but waterproof.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Boots! These boots are very comfortable, fit well and are easy to put on. I have already gotten compliments on them from friends.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm boots The boots are warm, easy to put on but fit big. The boots fit more like a wide instead of a medium width The shaft was a big longer than what I hoped but overall a comfortable pair of boots.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality is sub par The fabric liner ripped within 2 months of purchase and one of the zippers popped off, I expected better quality for the price
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returning Bought these on line, will be returning, due to fit, and comfort. No support in foot bed?
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot Excellent lightweight boot. Perfect for shopping, running from car to stores. Double zipper provides excellent access. Would have liked larger tree for better traction. Only reason rated as a 4.star.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Boots! I am very pleased with these boots: excellent fit and comfort. More boots should be made with zippers on both sides of the foot!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect boots! I am very picky about my boots. But these became my favorite pair instantly. They are so comfortable and warm! I wish the style was better.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009882-EC0117487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×