Style # EC0117498
AQUA COLLEGE Aqua College Emotion Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

AQUA COLLEGE Aqua College Emotion

$119.99
$239.00 save $119.01 (50%)
Color: Black Eco Leather
Price may vary based on color
Size chart

Elegant utility. Style doesn’t stop when the rain or cold starts. This waterproof and winterized boot from Aqua College is perfect for everyday adventures, rain or shine.

  • Waterproof leather upper
  • Round toe
  • Features zipper detail
  • Side zip closure
  • Waterproof materials with sealed seams
  • Winterized construction: rubber outsole shields from cold air, multi-layer insole with superior insulation
  • Easy care: easily wipe off dirt and calcium/salt traces with damp cloth
  • Insulated textile lining
  • Natural non-slip textured rubber outsole
  • 3.8 cm heel
  • 39 cm boot shaft; 36 cm calf circumference
Aqua College Emotion is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009887-EC0117498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality I bought these boots in the fall, not even six months later and the toe has completed separated from the sole. These boots are too expensive to be such bad quality. Do not recommend at all.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable fit I ordered these boots in December as I liked the sleek and classic design. Also, was extremely happy that the upper was leather. Upon trying these on I noticed the calve was extremely tight which is unusual for me as I have slender calves. Not a big deal as I can still zipper them up. After a couple of days I noticed that these boots are SUPER uncomfortable to wear to the point where I barely wear them. Not only is the extra zipper on the side uncomfortable but the "leather" around my ankles keeps rubbing and has created a scab. Also, I do not believe these are real leather as indicated as the upper being leather. When I ordered them I do not believe the description said eco leather as that's why I chose this pair. Others were stated as eco leather and this was not. Very disappointed in this pair of boots and the site's description of the material. I honestly wish I could return these as they are the most uncomfortable boots I've ever worn.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite!!!!! J'ai acheté ces bottes il y a quelques mois et je les adores. J'ai besoin de bottes standards noires pour le travail. Je les nettoie avec la petite éponge huilée entre mes jours de travail et sont aussi belles que le premier jour ou je les ai porté.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super'! Très belle qualité, classique, imperméable, les commentaires m’ont convaincu de prendre plus grand et elles sont parfaites,
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic boots! I bought these during the Black Friday sale when they were 40% off. I was very hesitant about going up one size as recommended by reviews, but I am SO glad I did. I usually wear a 5.5 and I bought these in a size 6.5. I've worn them a few times now and they're great. Comfy and classic. Although I will add, the calf is fairly snug and I don't even have big calves. I am able to get the zipper up fine, but its mildly snug.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great boot, poor design This boot is amazing in theory, sleek, leather, waterproof, good soles. However, a regular boot size 10 elsewhere would fit me like a dream. At Naturalizer, I had to get a wide calf and the shoe itself is still a bit tight. The 11 is too big. So, whoever is designing the boots I hope would reconsider the dimensions because they don't feel right. Anyways, I'm currently stretching them out. Lovely boot, bad maths.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super confortable Super confortable belle bonne grandeur mollets confortable
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shaft too long and calf too wide I am a short petite person. I loved this boot except it was too long and too wide. Naturalizer should really look at the possibility of creating a boot for short petite people. In my opinion this boot is ideal for a tall person. I purchased and returned the same day.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter boots I bought in September and couldn't wait to wear them during winter times. Now that we have snow, I always wear them! They keep my feet warm and dry, which is a great plus because my feet are usually always cold. Plus, these boots goes with anything that I'm wearing, which is a big plus. The only thing is I find these boots run a little small, so I would recommend trying them in store first.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Was looking for a winter boot to wear that's waterproof but still looks good. These boots fit the bill although they are more pricey. Had to change sizes twice because the leather is quite stiff and probably doesn't really stretch much and it was rubbing my foot and also felt too small with socks on. I am usually a size 7 in the slip on loafers style regular width but had to go up to size 8 in these with insoles to snug the size. Size 7.5 wide fit but for the spot that rubbed which I didn't think would resolve. I'm 5'4" and the tops of the boots only annoy the backs of my knees if sitting lower than 90 degrees bend. I have narrow feet and calves so regular fit was fine but will probably buy 7.5W in the foot for shoes with socks at Naturalizer from now on.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I worried that these wouldn't fit because I intended on getting them in wide calf but they were sold out in my size. The tops are a bit snug but they are totally wearable. The first day I wore them was all day at work and my feet were so comfortable the whole day! Plus, they don't look like they are weatherproof just like cute dress boots.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love the look of these boots. The width of the calf and foot was perfect once i went up one size (normally a 7.5, bought an 8.5)
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Botte très Étroite! Le service est rapide via la poste, les photos sont adéquates. J'ai seulement été surprise de la largeur. Très étroite pour la largeur du pied j'ai des petites pieds en plus. Habituellement je porte du 5.5 ou du 6 et mes bottes emotion c'est du 6.5. Alors légèrement déçue pour le confort :(
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots. Too tight These are gorgeous. I bought them only a few weeks ago, so have been wearing them inside as we’ve had a significant cold snap. I can not speak, therefore, to warmth. It was my intention to use these as a dress boot to be worn mostly to work when necessary or on travel. As far as looks go - these will do perfectly. I can wear them under trousers and dresses - they will be inconspicuous at meetings where I will need to be outside of my office. That said, it is as if they created the boot in a regular size and then added the insulation. They are VERY tight. The foot and calf. I am hoping that they will stretch without looking tacky.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge calves These boots are very stiff and have a massive calf. I thought I had mistakenly been sent the wide calf version. Had to return as they were huge.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tight for me These are gorgeous boots so I was very disappointed with the fit. The foot is narrow but I returned them because of the tightness at the ankle and top of foot.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic boot Had been searching for the perfect black boot for fall/winter for months- these boots are exactly what I was looking for. They are stylish, simple, comfortable and with the added bonus of being winterized so they are great for cold weather/snow as well. I might order another pair for backup since these will never go out of style!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered my true size and these were WAY too tight I ordered these online since they didn't have my size in the store. I tried on a 7 regular in store and they were too tight so when I ordered online I ordered the 7.5 wide (I have wide feet). When I got the 7.5 wide in the mail they felt just as tight as the 7 regular had been, the only thing that seemed to be widder was the calf which is not what I ordered or what the boot box said I had received (a 7.5 with a wide foot, not a wide calf). Do not buy these online-must try on in store. And anyone with wide-ish feet beware. (I own and comfortably wear their 7 wide in a Naturalizer bootie style and those fit amazingly so not sure what's wrong with this boot specifically).
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment I have ordered many riding boots only to return then due to discomfort or not my style etc. These boots fit like a glove are warm but no too hot and really comfy from day one. Plus they look great with everything I wear. I’ve had many compliments on them. So glad I splurged and made the purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Style for taller women I really like this boot and they look great on. The only problem I have is walking up stairs. I am short (5’1”) and the shaft is a bit taller than other boots so that the top hits the back of my knee when climbing stairs. Other than that they’re great but wouldn’t recommend to anyone shorter than myself.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Class and comfort No questions about comfort. The calf portion just seems a little tight at first but the garterized design makes it convenient. Very warm and well-insulated.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009887-EC0117498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×