Style # EC0117530
Naturalizer Cassandra Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Cassandra

$179.00
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color


Size chart

Style comes easy. An effortless slip-on and comfortable heel height goes great with your busy to-do lists. A win-win in this loafer.

  • Leather, suede or faux leather upper in a causal weekend style
  • Slip-on entry and stitching details
  • N5 Comfort technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 3.2 cm heel
Cassandra is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009898-EC0117530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Every Day Shoe I bought these a few weeks ago and started wearing them around right away. They the perfect every day booties, easy to wear, comfortable, great fit, stylish. I can't say enough good things about this shoe. I wear a size 5.5 and they are incredibly true to size. LOVE these and am so happy I got them. They are wonderful!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable I have a narrow foot and can never find a shoe that fits properly and feels comfortable to wear for any length of time. However, this boot is extremely comfortable and I can wear it all day without my feet killing me by the end of the day. I bought them in a 9 1/2 N. Wish I had grabbed the black pair before they had sold out.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor craftsmanship I have ALWAYS loved the Cassandra Boot. However, the last two pairs I've purchased have fallen apart very quickly. The soul separates from the shoe in less than a month. It's a big hassle to send the damaged pair back, wait for that process and then wait for a gift card to order a new pair.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flawed Zipper When I received these I could tell the left boot was used, but it didn’t look that bad so I kept them. This winter, after wearing them, the left boot zipper splits when zipped. It’s difficult to unzip to get them off. The boots are comfortable, but I’m not happy with them since the zipper is broke.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable right out of the box My second pair. Great low heel boot, super comfortable right out of the box and all day long.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Delivered within 48 hours; exactly as described; very soft but sturdy leather; highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable I am delighted I can move my toes in these wide size boots. It is so difficult to find a wide boot meaning one that doesn't crush my foot. The leather is soft and pretty. The sole will keep me from slipping. I can wear my leggings! I wish they were strapless, but I will take them Thank You Naturaliizer. I will see how they hold up, but I am happy. Now... to find a tall boot wide in the foot but not in the calf.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable for walking Heels too high....I purchased 2 pair of these low cut boots...The other pair was more comfortable & seemed to fit better. I returned Cassandra.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheaply made Had to send them back. They appeared to have been worn and returned. Then sent them to me. Very unhappy
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice bootie, BUT Nice boot, good quality but fit like a sock. I wear a 12n but usually go with the 12m. With this boot, I could barely get my foot in and when I did, they were so tight I couldn't walk in them. Sadly, they are being returned.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice boot...BUT Nice boot, good quality but fit like a sock. I wear a 12n but usually go with the 12m. With this boot, I could barely get my foot in and when I did, they were so tight I couldn't walk in them. Sadly, they are being returned.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love these bootie shoes! Very comfortable and stylish!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I've bought boots similar to these last year and they are a perfect low boot with a nice heel. Love the feel and they can be worn dressy or casual. It's great that I can get boots in wide width.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! Great fit and super comfortable. It’s hard to find a good navy shoe or boot, this colour is perfect for both jeans and navy dress pants. The toe area is rounded so they stay comfortable all day. Love these!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot Absolutely love these boots...comfy, stylish, awesome!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these boots. I looked a long time to get a comfortable short boot that was also nice looking. These boots are now my favorite shoe to wear.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cassandra Product ok has no support! Hard to get on! Too short!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them!!!! These boots are a classic, low heel ankle boot. They are stylish, comfortable and great quality. I can dress them up or wear them with jeans. I have a hard time finding nice footwear in a size 9 1/2 and these were exactly what I was looking for. Yes, they are a bit pricey, but I bought them on sale, which was a bonus. I would have paid full price.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small These boots are extremely small. You must order at least a half size larger. I had to return them.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoe Very light weight & comfortable. Nice color choice Great variety of styles
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this boot! Love the boot, comfort, just a little narrow on my small toes at first but after wearing, fit fine. Maybe the leather needed to stretch. Wear these almost everyday!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Boots! I work on my feet all day and I need to look professional and these boots fit the bill. They are super comfortable and they look decent despite being an old-lady comfort shoe.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BOOTS It is fairly difficult for me to find shoes or boots that are both comfortable and stylish but I've found that Naturailzer usually fits my expectations perfectly. It's the only brand I would buy online without the opportunity to try them on. This Cassandra boot is just what I hoped it would be... Fits perfectly and felt comfortable the first time I wore them.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Booties I love theses booties. They are soft and easy to put on. I bought them in brown and black. I love the low heel. I teach school and after a long day on my feet, I am still really comfortable.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cassandra Boots Love them. Super cute and comfy. A no brainer for a pair of low heel booties that you can actually wear all day and still look pulled together. FYI - the leather is a bit dressy shoe looking and feels almost fake - it makes them easy too wipe off the snow and salt though!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase Love this boot! Can dress up or down and has some lining for warmth. Looking to purchase in another color. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy stylish booties These boots are made well, fit well, come in the wide size (YES!!!). They are extremely comfortable yet look nice. Yip up.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday walking These boots look good enough to wear to work. Great for long distance walking because they are comfortable and light. Wore them on 12/15/17 during a light snowfall in NYC and the traction was great.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots I absolutely love these boots. They are just what I was looking for in a nice dressy and casual boot. Your customers would not be disappointed in these boots. Excellent sale @40% off free shipping! Love a bargain!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product size and quality I bought the black ones in 8 N, they fit perfectly. The brown I had to order in 8 M. They are uncomfortable, so I have only wore them two times, half day at a time. The leather does not seem same good quality as my black ones.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009898-EC0117530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×