Style # EC0117708
Naturalizer Scout Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Scout

$44.99
$99.00 save $54.01 (55%)
Color: Black Perf Leather
Price may vary based on color







Size chart

Discover a modern style with the perfect coverage in the Scout sandals from Naturalizer.

  • Leather upper in a weekend sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable hook-and-loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 3.8 cm heel
Scout is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 289.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009235-EC0117708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout Sandal They are super comfy sandals, just like wearing slippers - love them.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandals Very soft comfortable fits like a glove, love it, got more colours
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandales Elles sont super confortables mais je les trouve moins jolies en vrai
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Very soft leather. Very light in weight. Comfortable from the first time wearing it
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfortable shoes My mums favourite pair is shoes. They are light weight, perfect fit and so comfortable for all day wear.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but cheap feeling These feel very comfortable on but also feel thin, light and cheap. I hope they are more durable than they feel.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Softest leather I have ever worn. Stylish and super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Scout sandals are very comfortable and stylish. Soft inside .
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes! These shoes are so comfortable! And happy that wide sizing is available.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable The most comfortable sandals ever. The foot bed has amazing softness which keeps me feet from tiring even while standing 3 hours continuously in a day. Would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these sandals! Really comfortable and beautiful sandals Love them!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable Belle qualité de cuir. Très contente de mon achat.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Bought these sandals in the beige colour and they compliment any outfit, so comfortable to wear all day, beautiful soft leather - like slippers love them
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Walking Sandal Very comfortable and light weight sandal with ankle strap for stability. Love the metallic gold!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout sandals These sandals are sooooo comfortable. I love them.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft And Comfortable This shoes are so comfortable. I choose the red because it's my favorite colour. I can walk for hours in them with not pain... Awesome!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals I wear as slippers for comfort I love these sandals and wear as slippers because of their comfort. I had a previous pair as slip-ons, and so when they were worn out, I had no hesitation to get another pair.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sandal This is my fourth pair of white scout sandals! I love them that much! They are super comfy from the very first time you put them on. I have the scout sandal in all of the colours and that’s pretty much all I wear throughout May to September. You can dress them up or down. Would love it if you could add a new colour each summer? There was a sage green one Year which was beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sandals I bought these sandals for my Mom. My mom loves them. She says they are so soft, light and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable sandals I've ever worn These are the most comfortable sandals I've ever worn. I loved them so much, I bought them in 3 colors.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sandals I first started buying the Scout sandal 22 years ago while in the US on vacation and they weren't available here. I loved them then and I still love them now
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved the left shoe. This was a nice fitting left shoe. And well made and comfortable. Unfortunately I got two left shoes.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout sandals These sandals are super comfortable and feel almost like you’re wearing slippers. I had bought them in white last year.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv these shoes My elderly mom loves these shoes. Super comfortable and easy to put on
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! LOVE them! These are the most comfy shoes ever! They’re light and feel great. I’ve got a few different colours and they are def my go-to shoe for the summer! I also get a lot of compliments on them :)) Keep bringing more colours, please!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! Very light. Fits well, good size. This is a second pair I bought (different color) because they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandal I love these after I stretched them. very comfortable. Ordered another pair but wide this time.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love that Scout!!! I absolutely love the Scout! It is like a cushioned slipper that actually gives a spring to your walk. Naturalizer is very wise to feature it every year. I miss the slip-on version of Scout that I bought 2-3 years ago. I wore them every day in the house and outside. I wish it would come back, I'd buy a couple of pairs. I bought another pair of Scout a little while back, the multi-colored ones. I just love them and will keep on buying them.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout - Comfort Very comfortable to walk in! I needed something to use indoors as my feet don’t “survive” long in slippers and these are exactly what my feet needed!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loves them Bought them for my 90 yr old mom, and she just loves them. So comfortable she says, and they fit great.
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009235-EC0117708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×