Style # EC0117939
Naturalizer Phebe Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Phebe

$69.99
$149.00 save $79.01 (53%)
Color: Black Suede
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

Prepare to make an entrance. This wedge knows how to turn heads.

  • Leather/fabric upper with an almond cap toe
  • Adjustable buckle closure
  • Contour+ technology: an innovative cushioning system anatomically sculpted to meet every contour of your foot for a premium fit and all-day comfort experience
  • Smooth, breathable lining
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 9.5 cm espadrille wedge heel
Phebe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012803-EC0117939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size up! I followed the reviews and got a size 9 (i am usually a size 8.5 in shoes, and an 8 in some naturalizer heels). Luckily the size was perfect and they ended up fitting me well and being comfortable. Didn't have time to break them in for an event, but had no issues as they were quite comfortable for the entire day. Only downside is that i wish the ankle straps came up higher around the ankle for esthetic purposes.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect summer wedge These are super cute and a great height. For a taller wedge, they're very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Size up! Very comfortable! I ordered a size up as some other reviewers recommended; great advice! Usually a 7.5/8 in most brands, ordered a 9 in these!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable but runs half size small Cute and comfortable but runs half size small. It has soft insole cushions which makes it more comfortable
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little bit tight Beautiful shoe but I wish I had known before that I should had ordered a half size up. All my Naturalizer shoes are size 7M, except the Blondo Nikii, wich I read a review saying to upper half size and I am greatful for that!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As pictured, very comfy, order half size up Super cute, very comfortable foot bed, just need some breaking in around the heel strap. I would suggest ordering a half size up.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run small I normally wear a 6.5 / 7 and due to the other reviews I ordered 7.5. They for perfectly and are very comfortable. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prendre une taille au-dessus est nécessaire. Petit Confortable, couleur neutre passe-partout, Size Up
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small Bought a pair in black and they are perfect. Size fits well and very comfortable so I thought I’d buy a pair in the bamboo tan. The bamboo tan were too small. I checked the size marked on both shoes and they were the same but when measured side by side the tan were at least a size smaller. Very disappointed. I’ve beeping ordering shoes from Naturalizer for years and lately I’ve been returning more than keeping due to sizing issues.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super confortable Love these! After reading reviews here and on another store website (also selling these) I’m very glad I ordered 1/2 a size up! I’m usually a 7 1/2 and ordered 8! Fits perfectly! 7 1/2 would have been too short !! The only thing missing is something to hold the strap after tying it up, it kind of hang on the side but it’s not that bad. (See my right foot on photo)
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer sandals! The size is exact. It's very comfy too. Love them!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small fit Very small. Need to order a size larger than regular size. Also, very narrow even for narrow feet.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too Small I need to have a pair of shoes that can be worn in a hospital, so technically closed toe, closed heel. I thought I could get away with this. Unfortunately, these are so small, I will have to return both the tan and the black. I am typically a 6.5W and almost always on point, but lately it's hit and miss.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but run small These are beautiful espadrilles but they run at least 1/2 size small so order up. They are especially tight in the toe box. I haven’t had the opportunity to wear them long to speak to their comfort.
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7012803-EC0117939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×