No. de modèle EC0118081
Naturalizer Valerie Sandal

voir sous plusieurs angles







Les photos du produit ci-dessus pourraient ne pas correspondre à la couleur de l'article choisi

Naturalizer Valerie

29,99 $
119,00 $ économisez 89,01 $ (75%)
Couleur: Cuir champagne
Le prix peut varier selon la couleur

Charte des pointures

Aucune réservation. Des sandales polyvalentes que vous porterez en toute circonstance. Faites de chaque occasion un moment parfait.

  • Dessus en cuir
  • Bout ouvert
  • Bride réglable à fermeture auto-agrippante
  • Technologie N5 Contour
  • Semelle antidérapante
  • Talon de 6,4cm
Valerie est évalué 4.3 de 5 de 96.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_47
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_7010095-EC0118081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect for the summer! I have bought both the black and the brown pair of sandals. They are pretty and comfortable.
Date de publication: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par Comfy But Snug Good looking shoe, very snug fit. If you're between sizes, definitely go a half size up. Shoe looks pretty much exactly like in website photos.
Date de publication: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par super comfortable I love these sandals, I'm on my feet all day and they are super comfortable, and look really good. The fit is true to size.
Date de publication: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 de 5 de par wife and medium dosent have any differences infact i called to customer service to complain about the problem but nobody answer me, i ordered two times because first time is medium and tight for me second one was wide but still tight and i can not use it anymore
Date de publication: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great shoe Gorgeous shoe absolutely loved but heels too slick for me to walk in.
Date de publication: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Sandales Valérie Je suis très satisfaite . Mes sandales sont élégantes et très confortables
Date de publication: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Confortables Très confortables ! Couleur neutre : on peut les porter avec une variété de vêtements.
Date de publication: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 de 5 de par Beautiful shoes The shoes are beautiful, unfortunately they were too big. Also one shoe was marked 6.5M, which I ordered, the other was 6.5W; however they fit my daughter who wears a size 7, and she absolutely loves them and will keep and wear them.
Date de publication: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Elegant! These shoes completely surpass what I expected, they are elegant, comfortable and the leather is of good quality.
Date de publication: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 de 5 de par Comfortable Look forward to wearing these. Seem to be comfortable. I like the color.
Date de publication: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Cute and comfy These shoes are so cute and so comfortable! I am thinking I will order them in black.
Date de publication: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Super confortable J'ai acheté ce soulier de couleur noir très confortable
Date de publication: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par Valerie Very comfortable, nice color—will be able to wear with just about any color clothing, I recommend purchasing these shoes.
Date de publication: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 de 5 de par Shoes would be great but... Shoes are nice and comfy but they arrived in a squashed box and look like someone has worn them before.
Date de publication: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par PERFECT GREAT SHOES, VERY COMFORTABLE , I AM SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT.
Date de publication: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Satisfaite! Très confortable et passe-partout : autant avec un jeans qu'un vêtement plus habillé!
Date de publication: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love them. Very comfortable. Love these shoes. The wide width is perfect for my wide foot.
Date de publication: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par sute and comfy I'm very satisfied with these cute and comfy sandals
Date de publication: 2019-08-03
Rated 2 de 5 de par Pretty but not comfortable Very pretty, but the designakes my foot shift and strain. Not for long walks.
Date de publication: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very nice style I like the shoe took my true size 6 will have to break them in though. Due to some issues with my joint on my one big toe ...it does cut in a little ..but i think as i break the shoe in it will losen..I wished they would put a little wedge of elastic there so there would be a litte flexibility for many women who have the same issues..other wise i do like the shoe.
Date de publication: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par A staple for every girl’s shoe closet Very comfortable everyday shoe. Neutral gold tone goes with everything.
Date de publication: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Comfortable and looks great Very comfortable and fashionable sandal. Versatile and great in the 3 colors I have (black, red, and this metallic pair I just ordered). Great sandal.
Date de publication: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Valerie - black Classic well made sandal without the high price tag...perfect heel, super comfortable and super cute! Must have staple for summer!
Date de publication: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 de 5 de par Stylish sandals Great shoe comfortable and beautiful. Go 1/2 size up though.
Date de publication: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great summer sandal! Very comfortable, perfect fit, great looking summer shoe.
Date de publication: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this shoe Bought this in red and it’s o comfortable I ordered in black
Date de publication: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome shoe Extremely confortable awesome shoe, fits with everything you wear
Date de publication: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely style. Love my new sandals the leather is supple and very comfortable and they really look fantastic, thank you for this great product!!!
Date de publication: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice design I plan to wear this with my new dresses - complements the color
Date de publication: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great casual sandal These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. They look good with dressy as well as casual outfits. I expect to enjoy these for a long time!
Date de publication: 2018-08-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_47
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_7010095-EC0118081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×