Style # EC0118081
Naturalizer Valerie Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Valerie

$29.99
$119.00 save $89.01 (75%)
Color: Champagne Leather
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

No reservations. Versatile sandals for whatever the season brings your way. Turn every occasion into a cool statement.

  • Leather upper
  • Open toe
  • Adjustable strap with hook-and-loop closure
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 6.4 cm heel
Valerie is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010095-EC0118081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Ces sandales sont très confortables et de très belle qualité
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Galore! I bought this pair sandals and they are great & very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confortable mais.. J'ai retourné cet article car elles font du bruit en marchant...
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I wore these for 1 hour at church and the right shoe started peeling. I’ve only worn them the one time and I love them except the peeling on the right shoe
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Red Accents Beautiful sandals, comfortable fit, adds the right accent to my wardrobe and very stylish
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer shoes Love these shoessss they go with any summer outfit and very comfortable!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love them for work and pleasure they are comfortable.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Zone I just wore them for the first time yesterday. They are the most comfortable I have ever worn. The color and style are sexy. Is definitely a vacation shoe. I didn’t get any blisters !
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I bought these shoes to take to Europe, and they have become a definite staple. They give me the little bit of height that I need, but they are still very comfortable, and can be worn for a long time. Great color, too. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010095-EC0118081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×