Style # EC0118140
Naturalizer Kinsley Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Kinsley

$49.99
$139.00 save $89.01 (64%)
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color




Size chart

Less is more with this understated statement-making heel. An easy to wear, versatile heel with a slim ankle strap that is as flattering as it is chic goes with everything.

  • Leather, suede,fabric or synthetic upper
  • Adjustable ankle strap
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 8.3 cm heel
Kinsley is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010105-EC0118140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for a strappy heel. This is a cute and reasonably comfortable shoe. They're a little on the shorter side (3 inches) so they're ideal for days when you want to wear a strappy high heel but will also be doing a lot of walking/standing. I love the pink colour. I would definitely buy again in black.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty pink shoes These shoes are as pretty up close as they are on line. I found they ran true to size but maybe a tiny bit narrow, which works great for me. It hasn’t been sandal weather yet so I haven’t had much opportunity to wear them, but I’m looking forward to it. They seam quite comfortable for the heal height. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and classy I bought my pair 2 years ago (never got around to writing a review) and I really love it. I love that it looks stylish and classy like a stiletto, but it is so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super cute but painful These shoes are super cute. Unfortunately they are quite painful. I will be returning them after deciding against withstanding the pain for the sake of cuteness :-(
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11M is happy about this sandal! Sophisticated, comfortable, and versatile shoe for a variety of occasions. Looking forward to rocking as soon as this Corona quarantine is over. Dancing anyone?!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Very comfortable and goes with everything. I will buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Kinsley’s Great shoes. Very comfortable, and just the right heel height. True to size. I want another pair.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Surprisingly comfortable for a heel of this height. The ankle strap keeps my slightly slim feet from slipping forward so the design is great for a medium to slim foot. Bought these sandals in black and soft marble and they go with everything in my closet.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish These sandals are extremely comfortable, fit true to size and easy to walk . I’ve bought these in a few different colors. Love these shoes.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love, love these shoes. The heel is not to high, elegant and comfortable. This is my fifth pair :)
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove these I have only wore them out once but I got a lot of compliments and they were comfortable standing in for an extended period. Super stylish!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit, juvenile style Fit was true to size and shoes were comfortable. Iridescent color was ok, not as pretty as I expected. Toe strap was very wide and gave a juvenile look to the shoe. Did return, as I wanted something a bit sexier/sophisticated.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Comfortable These shoes are very comfortable - I wore them all night long. The heel is the perfect height of tall and sexy without being painful. I got a half size smaller as it’s an open toe shoe and in a wide width (without looking like a wide width shoe). It was amazing to wear these out of the box without having to ‘break them in’ or stretch them. I will get a lot of wear out of these.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe ! Amazingly comfortable! Although these are high, they are very comfy.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit, true to size Nice looking shoes, true to size. Not too high. I have narrow feet and these fit well. Slightly loose around the toes so I added a small cushion and they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le confort et l’élégance! Très confortable! La chaussure est d’une belle qualité de finition. Elle rend le pied très féminin et élégant!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Great sandals, classic style that goes everything and they are extremely comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy yet stylisj These shoes are awesome. They are quite padded for being a dressy sandal and easy to walk in. I wore them to a holiday party and had no problem wearing them all the night. They were so comfy.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front too narrow I have the smallest the most narrow feet, and ordered my normal size, yet the front was too narrow it literally pushed my toes from the sides that my 2nd toenail burrowed into the inside skin of my big toe lol. Unfortunately these are too pretty to return so I'll try to stretch out the front part by putting in paper rolls overnight lol
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shoe These shoes are extremely comfortable and fit true to size. I am 67 years old and bought them for a party and I danced all night! I didn’t wear them at all before the party and took a chance - there were no pressure points and the heel is the perfect height! I will be buying these in a few different colours!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Most comfortable heels ever! Wore these all night and my feet felt great!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaitez Bonne grandeur et belles chaussures arrivées TRÈS rapidement!!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have not wear the shoes yet but i tried them on at home and its feels very comfy. I wish i would have gotten a smaller size (5.5) I got the 6 but wide. overall the quality is pretty nice the leather doesn't look cheap at all.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Fits exactly as the size. Very cute and hills not too high.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the others. Beautiful, well made, and comfortable out of the box.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous enough for a fifth I’m adding a fifth color to my shoedrobe. Many colors allow such terrific outfits. Need these to be available in NAVY PLEASE!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Very comfortable. I love the wide straps. Makes it easy to buckle.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable!! Great fit, i ive tried many of these shoes at competitive stores and my toes kept sliding forward. But this pair fit perfectly
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and style. Got these to go with my wedding dress. A great deal on sale. Very comfortable and true to size. There is quite a lot of bronze colour in them along with the gold. Gives a very beautiful antique-y look.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again!!!! Love these shoes! So comfy!! I should have bought a 6.5, but I bought a 7 .. I put the ball of foot pads in and I was good to go!! I walked on gravel roads with a slight incline and then back again.. (wedding was in a pioneer village) NO PROBLEM!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010105-EC0118140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×