Style # EC0118210
Soul Soul Belle Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Soul Soul Belle

$39.99
$89.00 save $49.01 (55%)
Color: Saddle Tan Leather
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

Take on the season. Versatile sandals with all-day wearability for whatever the season brings your way.

  • Leather upper
  • Open toe
  • T-strap styling
  • Adjustable strap with hook-and-loop closure
  • All-Thru comfort: soft foam lining, arch support with memory foam, antimicrobial sock lining, lightweight and flexible outsole with traction
  • 3.2 cm heel
Soul Belle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010120-EC0118210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable and stylish. I wear a size 5 and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sqeaky Shoe is very comfortable but squeaks when you walk.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very comfortable, great colour and quality especially for the price.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide width snug but comfortable Even though wide width I find them still a little snug but I'm sure they will stretch some as I wear them
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort but squeeky Soooo comfortable. Unfortunately had to return because the right shoe started squeaking after walking 100 meters. Wasn’t willing to try another pair.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured I ordered these sandals based on the photo on the website. The sandals that arrived were not as pictured. The insole area is completely smooth and not contoured as pictured. I returned them immediately. I purchased the same sandals in a different colour last year, they were a higher quality sandal.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belle is good I just got these sandals. Really like them. One thing that I would have liked would be a longer strap across the foot. I can't put the velcro part right over to the other part of velcro.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes that fit I ordered these online as they did not have them at the store. They fit perfectly!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft, Comfy and Stylish! I have been looking for a pair of red sandals that are comfortable enough to work for someone who has arthritis in their feet but still look trendy. So I took a chance on these and I am so glad I did. I usually wear a 7.5 and these fit true to size. The sole is very soft under the foot and comfortable, not heavy, flexible and not slippery to walk in. I do wish the heel was a touch higher but that's just my preference. The leather upper is soft and the gold design is striking. They look very well made and the velcro closure holds secure. The red color is a little on the orange red side of the color spectrum, definitely not a true ruby red, but they work fine for my red shoe needs and get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Very comfortable. The red is not as bright as it appears in the picture but still a nice colour. I will get a lot of wear out of these sandals this summer. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sandals Very comfortable, stylish and good value for the cost
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe, comfy I highly recommend this shoe. I always wore this shoe last summer. It's casual as well as stylish. I'll buy again in a different color.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et suis très satisfaite.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REDiness RED Love the color and they are more comfortable then I expected.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoes. The Sandals are great in general I should have bought them M size not W I ended giving them to a friend in Cuba, a little to big for me. She loves them.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Soul Belle Wow! I have always loved Naturalizer shoes but these sandals are amazing!! They fit perfectly and are so comfortable to wear. I really love the style with the beading on the top.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandles They were comfortable from the second I put my feet in them. I was very happy with the leather and it’s quality. The sandles looked great on and as they’re brown leather will go with anything. Unfortunately, my baby toes sit right at the edge in the wrong place so I had to very regrettably return them.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I have already recommended these sandals to a family member. They seem to be of good quality and are quite comfortable. My one criticism is the Velcro strap. I would’ve preferred a buckle. I am small boned and it is difficult to get the strap tight enough.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mauvais ajustement À l'arrière la sandale est bien ajustée mais à la plante du pied est trop large. Le pied glisse et les orteils ressortent en dehors de la chaussure.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty I have short wide problem feet (bunions, flat arches) which makes shopping for sandals that are comfortable hard enough, but shopping for sandals that are both pretty AND comfortable a nightmare. Makers that care about both style and foot comfort seldom offer wide options in my size (6.5). Almost cried when I tried these on; they are pretty and a wonderful fit, two things that, for me, almost never go together.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfortable, cushioned sole, roomy toe area but the heel is too wide & the strap does not adjust enough on my narrow heel to keep my foot in place. A buckle instead of the velcro may have made a difference. Unfortunately, this is a common problem for me, not the shoe's fault. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010120-EC0118210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×