Style # EC0118594
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

Color: Blue Print Fabric
Price may vary based on color




















Amp up your casual look with the Marianne slip-on sneakers from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 3.2 cm heel
Marianne is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 366.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_296
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009608-EC0118594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love these shoes but... I love these shoes, so comfy, great support, the leopard print is perfect and goes with everything, BUT after wearing them in the summer heat, the adhesive on the sole of the shoe inside is coming off and now the inside of my shoe is all bumpy and messed up! Making them basically unwearable. So disappointed they aren’t made very well!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good i bought it 6 months ago. i really like it but when i used it and rain outside the color fade. not good quality.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow!!! Very cute shoes but are beyond narrow. I would suggest sizing up. I got 6.5 (my true size) and were very tight. I wish I had gotten wide width shoes or sized up to 7.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture online misleading Ordered this color online - the shoes that came the color looked nothing like this picture. In reality they look extremely gold. Had to return.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne Shoe Love this shoe...have the same style in three different colors. Very comfortable. I’ve worn it all day when vacationing and walking all day!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Narrow Option Offers Good Fit! Marianne has more of shine than I thought but I’m happy with the quality and the fit(size 8), plus very comfortable insoles. I have a Narrow feet so I was happy with the Narrow option.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit This shoe is very comfortable. I have issues with fit due to bunions so finding a shoe wide enough is difficult. This style comes in a wider width option and I did not get any blisters, even when I wore them without socks! Will get another color for the fall.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shoes! So very comfortable! Can't get enough of these Marianne shoes.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Shoe! I have had these shoes for 2 years (in the black perforated leather) and they have been my most favorite shoe! I wear them constantly, with everything. I have pretty narrow feet and a high arch, and my normal size (7.5) fit perfectly and have been super comfortable. I put leather protectant on them when I first got them and they have held up beautifully, especially for how much I wear them.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Bought them for comfort, those shoes turned out to be comfy and stylish too!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I bought these a few weeks ago. I love them. They look great and are extremely comfortable. They are a great addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable I originally bought a size 8 (based on what I need for most sneaker type shoes) however they were a bit big so I gave them to my daughter and ordered a size 7.5 and they fit perfectly. Love the corduroy look and with the Navy they look really smart. But the comfort tops it all, like walking on air.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Leopard! So comfortable and stylish. Love them! Wear them all the time with jeans, even a dress !
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish, and feel great!! I recently bought a pair of the rose suede shoes. Naturalizer is my go-to brand for comfy shoes - but these were picked out because I loved the design, which is very on trend. They were comfortable from the get-go. The first time I wore them was for a day of walking and they needed no breaking in! Highly recommend. Note: I purchased my regular size.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! I purchased the cream color and they are so pretty, just a bit of sparkle to give them something different and not be so plain looking. I have the same shoes in mauve and these seem somewhat stiffer. I think these shoes run a tad bit big. I usually wear a 5 and ordered these in a 4.5 and they fit perfect. They do seem to be narrow for a medium width, that's not an issue for me since my feet are narrow, but it might be for others. I have worn them all day without any rubbing or my feet hurting. They're very comfortable. I would love to have these in other colors!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and comfort Bought these shoes before going to Amsterdam and Paris (AKA miles of walking). Everyone else had blisters & sore feet but I was comfy :) Best purchase every, going back to get more! Water resistant and scrubbable soles. Truly tested according to my Fitbit 10,000- 18,000 steps a day and they still look and feel great! PLUS in style with the Europeans so cant beat that.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Je recommande J’aime ces chaussures parce qu’elles sont très confortables et offrent la petite touche animale très populaire cette année.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best casual shoes ever !!! I now have a total of 6 pairs of Marianne shoe in different colors.Perfect for comfort and style. I wear them everyday.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought these shoes three weeks ago. Worn 5 times. Soul is peeling off. Terrible product. Cute shoe.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair! I purchased a pair last fall and just bought a lighter colour for this spring/summer. They are so comfortable, no rubbing, enough cushion so my back doesn't get sore. I love them!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sneaker Too Tight on Instep I bought two pairs (black & mauve) of this Marianne leather sneaker because the salesperson marketed the cushion in it & it appeared to provide needed comfort for walking. When I got home, I put the black pair on to test it by walking around inside my house for about an hour. The sneaker runs really tight and the instep is simply too high up the foot and causes a lot of pain - feels like it cuts off circulation to the feet. Both feet started burning/aching in these sneakers. The insole cushion felt good and the sneaker looks nice, but the actual fit was so tight and uncomfortable the pain over-shadowed the cushion etc. Don't expect the leather to give much more and the shoes are so tight that circulation in them is an issue. I have to take both pairs of these sneakers back to the store for a refund. I was disappointed with these sneakers.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but defective I bought these shoes because I saw them in the store and they seemed beautiful to me and they are, and they are very comfortable. The problem is that they came defective, some parts seem dirty and in others the threads began to come out. I live in Dominican Republic but I requested the shipment to my courier in the United States, so returning them is very complicated for me.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe but very narrow and runs small. These shoes are gorgeous but run very narrow. Very disappointed, I must return them.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chaussures roses Il s'agit de chaussures qui seraient très confortables mais je ne peux les porter longtemps car mes pieds transpirent. Les semelles intérieures ne sont pas de qualité.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I was so excited to buy these shoes and when they arrived, they were exactly what I expected. The reason for the poor rating is that these shoes are barely 5 months old and they are absolutely just falling apart. Within 3 months the sole of the shoe was starting to come apart from the upper, especially around the sides. If the ground was ever wet while I was wearing them, my feet would end up soaked because water would come through where sole was pulling off. I hate to give these a bad review because they look great and they are comfortable, but they shouldn't be falling apart after a few months.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs large I was so excited to get these, but they are easily 1/2 size too big. Also, the quality isn’t great.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I am usually an 8.5W or 9W at Naturalizer. I went with the 8.5W and they fit perfectly! I have been wearing them for 2 days non stop and have had no issues.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Marianne Review My shoes arrived today. My eager anticipation quickly changed to disappointment due to the appearance and sizing. Fortunately, I did not pay much but like so many others I have noticed a change in quality and sizing. Previously I could always count on 4.5 being a perfect fit. Now sometimes it is and sometimes not.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great and looks awesome I love Naturalizer shoes as they are always so comfortable and this pair didn't dissappoint. Not only are they great and comfy to wear all day but I love the chevron print. I have had so many compliments when I wear them. Thanks for making another great pair of shoes!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoe, but.... Love these shoes, they’re well made and very comfortable. The color is great, adds a nice pop of colour but is also quite neutral. The reason for the three star rating is the sizing is definitely off. Like other reviewers- I ordered a size 8W and they are still very tight, in fact I’d say narrower than average width. They also seem a bit long. My foot isn’t very wide, but I do order wide width if it’s somerhing I plan to wear for extended periods. I was able to get the shoes on and once I wore them for 20 minutes or so, I found they stretched out a bit and feel like they will continue to stretch out quite easily and are actually very comfortable. Be warned if you do have a wider foot, these will likely be too narrow.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_296
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009608-EC0118594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×