Style # EC0119077
Naturalizer Cairo Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Cairo

$49.99
$129.00 save $79.01 (61%)
Color: Blue Metallic Studded Leather
Price may vary based on color






Size chart

How casual does cool. The luxe sneaker is elevated by an on-trend platform and finished in snake print for surface interest. This anything-but-basic sneaker adds an effortless finish to work or weekend looks. A favorite for its wear-everywhere sensibility.

  • Leather, fabric or velvet upper
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3.8 cm heel
Cairo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010116-EC0119077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy These are nice stylish comfy. Leather love the color. Size is the.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable ! Very cushioned. Walked around Europe for a week and were great.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8W Not wide at all Not as wide as expected, didnt fit, returned. Shoes look big though
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not as confortable as I thought Beautiful shoes but it has been hurting my feet the first time wearing. I hope they loose a bit otherwise I have wasted my money.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Souliers confortables Ces souliers sont vraiment confortables et beaux. Je les recommande fortement.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confortable shoes and worth the price. Beautiful, classy and easy to match! The size is perfect too!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst ever. I bought these shoes in 81/2 wide and thought I’d broken them in. I wore them to New York City. I’ve never had painful blisters like I got from walking one day there. Had to go and buy a pair of Birkenstock’s.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute and comfy I bought the pink mesh Cairo style and love them, they are so comfortable while being very flattering. The slight platform (it is not huge) is very trendy but doesn't feel clunky. The insole is soft yet supportive...I have been dealing with plantar fasciitis for months and the only shoes I can wear are tie ups that hold your foot firm so I have been looking for cute ones that don't feel like orthopedic shoes! These pink ones are like a neutral that you can wear with anything and I wear them dressed up at work( I stand all day) or dressed down casual. The insole can be taken out to put your own orthotic in or I have a slimmer orthotic that works on top. These are true to size and are not too narrow and have lots of room in the toe. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and comfortable Recvd these in error when the pair I had ordered were out of stock. Very surprised that I liked the pattern and fit. I have a pair in mauve and a pair in the black/white tweed. Can't wait for the snow to melt and I can wear them.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe I like the look and feel of the shoe. Very comfy. Only draw back for me was that they are to wide. I have a narrow foot. Unfortunately had to return them only for that reason.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning & comfortable! I received my shoes and they looked gorgeous ! I put them on and they were so comfortable as well! I am so happy with this purchase: I want to buy more of them! I work in a hospital and it is just what I need on my feet.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Largeur « w » trop étroit Comme je l’ai dit dans une autre couleur, la largeur plus étroite que normal pour largeur « W »
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trop étroit pour « W » pieds large, c’est dommage J’étais en amour avec ces chaussures mais pour pieds LARGE « W » c’est trop étroit comme plusieurs autres modèles de votre collection automne. Je crois que celà ne correspond pas vraiment à la largeur « W ». Mais très belle chaussure!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big! I purchased this shoe in a size 5.5 and it slips right off when I walk. It feels comfortable, but will have to return them because they are not true to size.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Comfortable Great stylish sneakers. Great alternative than wearing my gym shoes when I want to be casual and comfortable all day.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and very comfortable These just arrived at my home yesterday and I loved how they look in person even more than how they looked online. They are really cute and comfortable. I wore them today and received a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortables Très contente de les avoir, bien légères et confortables.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sneaker! Great fit, great colour in mauve and nice support. Well, actually the colour is anything but mauve - there's an orange/red element to the colour but enough about the colour wheel. I highly recommend these sneakers for comfort.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nettoyage impossible J'étais entièrement satisfaite de mon achat jusqu'au montant où j'ai voulu enlever un peu de saleté accumulé sur le bout des chaussures avec un chiffon humide (après avoir porter les chaussures durant 2-3 semaines à raison de 2 ou 3 jours par semaine). La saleté ne part pas complètement et en plus la couleur du soulier s'estompe si on frotte.. finalement mes souliers ont l'air d'être vieux de plusieurs mois tandis que je les ai acheter il y a à peine quelques semaines. Je ne peux plus les porter au travail car elle sont rendus sales. Je suis très déçu de la qualité du ''tissus''
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010116-EC0119077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×