Style # EC0119093
Naturalizer Carly

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Carly

Color: Gold Sparkle Leather
Price may vary based on color


Street chic. This anything-but-basic slip on sneaker adds an effortless finish to work or weekend looks with an elevated, on-trend platform.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 6.4 cm heel
Carly is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_98
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010119-EC0119093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels good!! Extremely comfy and look great! These are my everyday shoes. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Different colours! Cute shoes, but there is a very significant colour difference between the left and right shoe
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer! Fun and comfortable to wear. Great price point ! White will be great for summer.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purple's Having a Moment... I like these shoes a lot. They're comfortable, the color will go with most any shade of purple and sparkle is never bad/
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Literally fell apart After about 6 months of occasional wear the foot bed and upper peeled away from the sole I tried to have it repaired but no luck They were on the way to being favorites
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too small I'm a true size 4 1/2 and these shoes were so small I couldn't even put my feet inside them. I'll have to return these. This is the second closed toe shoe that was too small for me.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I was looking for an alternative to the Marianne, this was not it. I found these to be almost a 1/2 size to big, even adding a heel sticker and foot insert, my foot still slipped out of the shoe. Very disappointed. Will be donating them.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality Falling apart I'm so disappointed with these shoes. Love the style and comfort but they fell apart after 3 months of casual wear. The sole has already seperated from shoe along the sides and back and the glittery finish is flaking off. Not worth the price for a 3 month wear.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carly Sneaker... Comfortable and stylish... I forget they're on my feet! That's the ticket... Thank you for making such a wonderful sneaker.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painful Contact with Ankle Bone Maybe I have weird feet, but these shoes dug into the underside of my ankle bone on the outside and were completely unwearable.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty Used Shoes These shoes were sent to me with dirty soles, like they had been worn and returned and then resold to me. I returned them.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfy and Cute Slip On These fit perfect and are so comfortable. There is no breaking them in, they feel amazing right out of the box. The footbed is super soft and supportive. I have bought two colors of these, and already wanting more!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sneakers, many color choices...get them! Very sharp looking...and even better, they are the MOST COMFORTABLE sneaks out there! I do own 6 pair....as these are the best after having foot surgery.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a comfy and cute shoe... Very comfy! These just may be more comfy than my expensive sneakers!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have casual slip ons The shoes are awesome. Just as pictured. Lots of padding and support, and super chic! Also, the shipping was quick and it was a great shopping experience.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Comfortable and stylish. I love the color. Not too flashy. The only thing is my left foot has a little irritation on the back of my heel from rubbing but that could be my foot is a little smaller. The right one doesn't have a problem. I am going to try peds and see if that helps. They are cushiony. I really like them.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classy Shoes So comfortable and perfect dressy casual for the office!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jai dû les retourner malheureusement Trop étroit, malgré une pointure "W". Par contre, beau modèle et beau choix de couleur
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes Cute, mostly comfy. Wide-width is not as wide as some others, but not impossible.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoe comfort A little tight around the sides. I’m hoping that they stretch as I wear them more often, but as of now, I can only tolerate wearing them for an hour or so.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous easy wear shoe!! So cute!!! Tight at first but broke in easily and now are so comfortable!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My shoe for life! I am a diabetic with flat, barely an arch feet. These shoes have saved my life! They are super comfortable and offer support exactly where I need it. They also help to take the pressure off my sore arthritic knees as well. They are perfect for every day walking/leisure. And the insole can be removed and cleaned! I use a magic eraser on the insoles and they're like a brand new shoe. That being said, I still bought myself a second pair for when I eventually wear these ones into the ground. It's been about 1.5 years now, and they're still going strong. They are a narrow fit, but do conform to the shape of your foot, once you break them in.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The shoe is not really comfortable, the back of the shoe is stiff and does not slip on easily, there is little or no support and the intersole was not glued properly so it does come out when you take off the shoe
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carly Insole stitching The stitching where the insole is connected to the sole is extremely stiff. You must wear socks to prevent the stiff the thread from rubbing a blister on your foot.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Stylish enough to wear with a dress or skirt and with jeans. Comfortable to walk in for a long time. I got a wide and the fit was great!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable. No need to “break in” & love the color!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carly Very comfortable, love the color, would buy these in more colors. Prefect summer to fall crossover shoe!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what it seems Too tight and not appropriate for fall. Poor pick.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend These are great quality, was so excited to see these arrive less than 24hours after ordering! Quickest shipping ever.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red suede Carly shoes Very attractive and best of all, very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_98
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7010119-EC0119093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×