Style # EC0119225
AQUA COLLEGE Aqua College Ionicc Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

AQUA COLLEGE Aqua College Ionicc

Color: Charcoal Suede
Price may vary based on color





Anything but basic. This bootie from Aqua College is outlined with a stylish seam and tied together with functional side zippers. Made for snow days, rainy days and every day in between the colder seasons.

  • Waterproof suede upper
  • Pointed toe
  • Functional side zippers
  • Waterproof materials with sealed seams
  • Easy care: easily wipe off dirt and calcium/salt traces with damp cloth
  • Ultra plaid lining for warmth and cold weather protection
  • Traction outsole
  • 4.4 cm heel
  • 9 cm boot shaft; 23 cm circumference
Aqua College Ionicc is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011506-EC0119225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fleece lining! Very comfortable and warm! They look really cute with skinny jeans and leggings. The almond toe and block heel is feminine but still provides a really cute ankle boot for winter.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Red Boots Love the colour. Very comfortable. Easy to clean. Heel not too high.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality of Suede the suede upper is so thin that it completely relies on the padding to solidify it. Second season, hardly worn, and yet already torn near a seam !! Too bad, I really liked them and I paid attention to them, but their construction is of poor quality.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Boots! True to size (I'm 7 m, always in Naturalizer shoe size ) Love the double zipper features since I'm 7months pregnant and it's harder to put on a boots and feet tends to swell but this boots are perfect! And warm with classic style !
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, height & style!! Perfect fit, perfect height as I am already tall, and I love the style so much that I bought both the black suede and the black leather. I need to get a couple of other colours ... dark taupe and the navy ... My 73 year old mom also loved mine so much that she bought a pair of the navy ones for herself!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy Boots Love these boots, so comfortable immediately after putting them on and shopping for a couple of hours.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these Boots: They fit perfect for my Size 9 regular size. Very comfortable, warm and waterproof. I'm very happy with these.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs Narrow I purchased these in 8.5 W and I don't always need the wide version of shoes and these still felt snug. I also found that the ankle opening was a bit to wide of my liking. That being said, they did feel like good quality shoes.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different fit than the suedeI Ionicc's, but comfy! Definitely more narrow-fitting than the suede fabric boots in this same style (ordered 8.5 W for both the camel suede and the eco-leather), but still fit. Pretty comfy!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Cute and comfortable! These shoes fit my average size, the toe area is comfortable and offers good heal support..
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice boots but didn't fit The boots were nice but I sent them back because they didn't fit. I need wide boots because of a bunion and normally wide shoes/boots fit in the bunion area, but these were still too tight, and then the top of the boot around the ankle was way too big.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vraiment confortable Beau bottillon au goût du jour, très confortable et super beau avec un jean
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish but a bit uncomfortable Insoles are very hard..., needed to buy new insoles and layer them on top
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, basic boot for fall I bought this pair along with another from the site. It was 99.99 plus 30% off, so I can't complain. The sizing is true to size, and overall I am happy with it. I haven't worn it outside, so I'm not sure how durable, comfy, waterproof it is. But overall, it is a good solid boot at a good price. I am happy with this purchase
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why 2 zippers?? Why 2 zippers on these boots?? More chance of moisture getting in, not practical, would have been much better just 1 zipper
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I have these boots in black and slate/ grey. They are so comfortable and sooo happy to have them offered in half sizes and wide!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm, stylish, but darker brown than shown These boots are very comfortable and fit true to size. I wasn't expecting them to be so warm! They are lined and comfy so perfect for cool weather, but maybe a bit too warm for early fall. They also look great, and the only reason I didn't give 5 stars, is because the brown is a bit darker than shown online; I was expecting more of a camel, and these are sort of a light chestnut.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the right color! Bought the brown ones at Christmas and LOVE them! Comfortable, water resistant and easy to clean. HOWEVER, just received the Grey and they are not as per the photo online! Dark charcoal grey to the point that Im not sure if they look more khaki in some lighting! I saw the photo of the review about the customers brown boots being darker however my brown ones are much lighter (see my photo). Think it must depend on the batch they come from! Not sure if I will be keeping the grey or not!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not for me Bought these boots online in half size larger 7.5 than I normally wear 7 in Naturalizer flats to accommodate socks, the fit was just a bit loose so added a 2/3 insole and it was perfect. Previously tried size 7 but the toe box gets crowded and too narrow. However, I returned these boots for a similar style with a narrower ankle to better hide my socks, which I had to roll down with these boots for it not to look weird. Did not try outdoors so not sure about waterproofing or toughness of the outsole and upper materials.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Booties! Great look and feel. No room to put arch supports in though so cannot wear for longer walks, which is ok. Wish I could have gotten the charcoal grey, but got the brown and looks great.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots & Customer Service Love these boots! I also appreciate the little details, like the cute plaid pattern inside the boot. These boots are very comfortable and stylish. My husband bought them for me for Christmas and paid full price, they went on sale right after he purchased them, and we emailed Naturalizer and they credited our credit card. EXCELLENT customer service with Naturalizer. I ended up buying another pair of boots from them and two pair of shoes right after because they customer service and the quality of their product is outstanding.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Boot! I've had trouble finding a boot that's comfortable all day because I experience swelling. With these, I chose to go up a half size and get the wide width and they are so incredibly comfortable! They have a nice comfortable insole and room to wiggle your toes. Best boot I've found in years!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable Beau look mais n’est pas aussi ajusté que le modèle Aqua collège Isla que j’adore pourtant j’ai pris la même grandeur mais fait plus large j’ai dû mettre une fausse semelle en espérant qu’il ne grandisse pas plus sinon va être trop grand. Moi je n’ai pas le pied large. J’ai pris en couleur cuivre let la couleur est parfaite. Je n’ai pas donné 5 étoiles juste pour la largeur.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These boots fit true to size and look good. The heel height is perfect for pairing with jeans.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booties Love these boots. I purchased a wide size and have lots of room for socks. They are waterproof and very comfortable. A true shopping bootie !
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bootie Perfect fit, extremely comfortable for all day wear. Buying a 2nd pair!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish These boots are very comfortable and I like that they are waterproof, although I have yet to test this aspect of the boots. But I really like the range of colours offered and that they are not just comfortable but stylish as well.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I have a wide foot and found the wide in this boot fairly wide. I still had to get them stretched but they now fit perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and comfy! I usually order a wide width, but had to settle on going up one size instead. These boots still fit comfortably, and they look awesome with jeans.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfait pour l'automne Petites bottes parfaites pour l'automne, confortables et élégantes.
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011506-EC0119225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×