Style # EC0119251
AQUA COLLEGE Aqua College Ionicc Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Aqua College Aqua College Ionicc

$189.00
Color: Navy Suede
Price may vary based on color





Size chart

Anything but basic. This bootie from Aqua College is outlined with a stylish seam and tied together with a fashionable side zipper. Made for snow days, rainy days and every day in between the colder seasons.

  • Waterproof suede upper
  • Pointed toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Waterproof materials with sealed seams
  • Easy care: easily wipe off dirt and calcium/salt traces with damp cloth
  • Ultra plaid lining for warmth and cold weather protection
  • Traction outsole
  • 4.4 cm heel
  • 9 cm boot shaft; 23 cm circumference
Aqua College Ionicc is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011506-EC0119251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish These boots are very comfortable and I like that they are waterproof, although I have yet to test this aspect of the boots. But I really like the range of colours offered and that they are not just comfortable but stylish as well.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I have a wide foot and found the wide in this boot fairly wide. I still had to get them stretched but they now fit perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and comfy! I usually order a wide width, but had to settle on going up one size instead. These boots still fit comfortably, and they look awesome with jeans.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfait pour l'automne Petites bottes parfaites pour l'automne, confortables et élégantes.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Side Seam Ripped During First Wear I bought these boots online and couldn't wait for them to arrive. The first day I wore them, within 3 hours of putting them on the side seam had ripped. These boots were not tight, they are just poorly made. I will have to make a trip to the mall to return them.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish waterproof fall boots The perfect boots for fall! They fit true to size and are quite comfortable. Both side zippers work, but I only use the ones on the inside of the boots and they haven't unzipped themselves when I walk. These boots are great for work and going out.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darker grey than advertised The actual colour of these is deep charcoal grey, not a light grey as in the photo.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable! Bought these boots to match my winter coat and I adore them. They fit true to size and are easy to put on with the double zipper design. The rubber sole held up great in the rain the other day. The material and construction appears high quality and shipping was fast as it always is with Naturalizer. These boots are super comfortable on too. They look so great it is hard to believe they are waterproof boots. Another great purchase from Naturalizer.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy, but brown colour is different This boot just arrived, and it seems super comfy and well made. However! I am disappointed that the "copper kettle suede" colour is quite different from the picture. It looks like a nice, light tan colour in the pic, but actually it is a bit of a dull brown. My picture reflects it more accurately. If you like this colour, then you'll be fine, but I was hoping for a lighter camel colour like the pic. I just took off one star for the colour though... I think I will still keep them, because of the comfort level. The rubber soul is really nice to walk in.
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011506-EC0119251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×