Style # EC0119259
AQUA COLLEGE Aqua College Bassil Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Aqua College Aqua College Bassil

Color: Bordo Eco Leather
Price may vary based on color

A bold break out. This laced-up combat boot from Aqua College makes the ultimate cold-weather statement. Easily slip into this style and confidently face the fall and winter season.

  • Waterproof eco leather upper
  • Subtle pointed toe
  • Lace up styling
  • Side zip closure
  • Back pull tab
  • Waterproof materials with sealed seams
  • Easy care: easily wipe off dirt and calcium/salt traces with damp cloth
  • Velour lining for warmth and cold weather protection
  • Flexible/light weight EVA Midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 4.4 cm heel
  • 15.5 cm boot shaft; 23 cm calf circumference
Aqua College Bassil is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011524-EC0119259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good looking boots but disappointing quality Bought this for 2019 winter as I want a waterproof combat boots with zipper. Looking at the photos, it was everything I was looking for. Used this less than 10x; I only use it every Friday for work when we're allowed to dress down and since I have a desk job, it's not heavily used. However, sole's already scratched and falling apart. The rubber coating of the sole's broken so the sole now shows beige/wood colour. Not to mention that the heels are too noisy, literally the sound of wood in every step! Makes me feel like I'm trying to TAP DANCE every time I walk on these. I've loved all shoes I bought from Naturalizer but this one is so very disappointing! They look great, but quality is so frustrating for the price!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic combat style boots! Loved these boots - fits true to size. I purchased my usual size - 7.5 wide. Would like them even more if heels were rubber instead of plastic but that’s something I can change with a visit to a shoe repair store. Very comfortable and stylish street casual boots!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking boot, poor quality I haven’t worn this boot a dozen times and the sole is already coming apart. Not what I would expect from a boot in this price point. Although very comfortable and I love the style, they aren’t worth anything when they are coming apart after such little use. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort J’ai acheté ces bottes lors du Black Friday et elles sont très confortables.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pratique Je suis satisfaite de ces bottes. Dans un premier temps j’avais commandé la couleur bordeaux. Je les ai retournées car j’aurais préféré que le rouge soit plus « punché ». J’ai recommandé le même modèle dans le noir.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid boot! These are a good looking, well constructed boot. I wear a 7.5, med width, and the size is spot on. They being worn in an office environment with a lot of walking, stooping, and lifting. They provide excellent support. No blisters or wear spots during the breaking in period. The lining is soft and thick enough to be comfy without being too warm indoors. Haven't had a chance to test how waterproof they are yet. The only downside so far, as mentioned by another reviewer, is that the traction on the heel could be better. Not an issue on carpet, cement, or outside but it's a bit slippy on tile (and probably wood), not to mention you sound like a horse (clop, clop, clop).
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Purchased Nov 2018. Practical for commuting (low heel, good traction, comfortable), yet still stylish for work & going out.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor heel The boot is what I was looking for. Except for one thing: The bottom of the heel is plastic. This is not what is needed for a winter boot. I am getting it replaced with rubber at a shoe repair shop. If you are buying the boot for winter be warned that you will probably need to replace the bottom of the heel.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love everything about the boots! the fit, the look. It's great with jeans or a dress.
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011524-EC0119259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×