Style # EC0119320
Naturalizer Gadget Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Gadget

$39.99
$99.00 save $59.01 (60%)
Color: Plaid Fabric
Price may vary based on color





Size chart
Debut a classic and comfortable look in the Gadget loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Snake print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative metal detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1.9 cm heel
Gadget is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007431-EC0119320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Irregular shoe head I ordered two pairs and both of them were irregular on their heads, i.e. one is rounder than the other.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Naturalizer Gadget Love the shoes. They look great and are very versatile. Nice addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from shoe love the show but way too wide. style is beautiful.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect loafers The perfect neutral dress it up or dress it down! And at a great sale price!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the colour and design, very comfy. These are stylish and make a great go too for most any outfit.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shoe Cute, versatile and comfortable! What more can you ask for?!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good looking A pair of comfortable and professional looking shoes. Great for both office and casual wear. Very comfortable for the feet and fits perfectly. The only thing is the left shoe has a little weathered material near the heels. Couldn't return or exchange it due to the cost for sending it back.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shoes I love these shoes from the first try. Super comfortable for walking and very stylish at the same time. Nice color too. I will buy more this style in a different color.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shoe Bought this shoe on sale in taupe and love it! Fits perfect and is soooo comfortable. Great shoe for women on their feet all day. Good colour choice for summer to fall wear.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the feel of the leather to the touch I tried on my shoes but haven't worn it yet. I don't know how the comfort level of the shoes is. The feel on the inside is very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007431-EC0119320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×