Style # EC0119377
Naturalizer Remix Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Remix

$79.00
Color: Denim Multi Fabric
Price may vary based on color






Size chart

Switch up your wardrobe. The not-so-basic strappy wedge sandal that keeps you cool and up for anything.

  • Fabric upper in a weekend sandal style with an open toe
  • Interweaving detail and heel sling strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3.8 cm wedge heel
Remix is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007521-EC0119377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and very comfortable I worn these sandals on the first day for 8 hours walking and shopping and were so comfortable. The straps on the front give very good support and the foot bed is well cushioned. The sandals are stylish and go with pants or dresses. I have these in gold and in sliver.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow Too narrow - I can feel my foot spilling over the edges. It’s a shame because it seems to otherwise be a comfy / stylish sandal.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandal! Ordered 3 pair (blue, black, and light pink) in size 5. I am very pleased with my purchase. The sandals fit true to size, are so comfortable, and the wedge heel can be worn with dresses, shorts, or jeans. The stretch strap ensures a good and secure fit around the ankle. I highly recommend this sandal (or multiple pairs!). The light pink are a beautiful shade.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I just got these sandals last week and have been wearing them almost non stop. Love them! So comfortable and stylish! Can wear them with casual or more formal clothes. Just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! These shoes are beautiful, comfortable and dressy enough to wear to any summer event. I own several pair and I still want more colours. Naturalizer: Please keep making them ;)
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver remix sandal. These are not only comfortable shoes but beautiful. I will definitely purchase another pair.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought them today - 3rd shoe store and first pair the salesclerk brought me. Instant comfort - word them home.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Blue mix Stretchy Sandal kin multi color blu Extremely comfortable for a stretchy sandal. Straps do not dig into feet.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Very comfortable at first. Get a little flatter during the day
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I bought my first pair a month ago, I liked them so much I now have three pairs what more can I say?
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! Got the black and the gold. So comfortable and they look great!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Excellent shoes that fit well and look great! Bought them in silver and gold to go with a variety of outfits!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remix is superb Great fit. Lovely style. Can be worn with casual and dressy outfits. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from très confortable et pratique En deux ans .J'en ai acheté 5 en tout , je suis très satisfaite, confortables et très jolis , Ça se porte avec tous les vêtements, travail ou sortie. j'en utilise aussi pour marcher plus longtemps mieux que de mettre des chaussures de sports car ils maintiennent le poids en marchant. merci de cette création et je félicite celui qui les a crées , et j'espère que dans le futur que vous créez des choses similaires que ce soit le haut des sandales ou le bas.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, great heel height, fit wide on me I had high hopes for this sandal - the heel height is just right for travel and it is comfortable. I usually wear a 6B but these were too wide (straps were loose). I will try a 5.5B and hope it is not too short.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très jolie et comforble Je suis très satisfaite du produit reçu. Ces sandales sont exactement comme je le souhaitais.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely sandal These are cute sandals and can be worn with anything - dress them up or down. They’re comfy, although not as supportive as my other Naturalizer sandals. I do think they are a tad overpriced for the materials used to make them. The sandals are made of an elastic which does lend to comfort, but should result in a lower priced sandal than something like leather.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Comfortable I love the look of these sandals and I am delighted with how comfortable they are.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortables J’ai acheté ce modèle en différentes couleurs tellement je les aime
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoes Love these shoes. I now have 3 pairs in different colours. Fits perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable! Après en avoir acheté une paire en magasin , j’en ai commandé 3 paires en ligne , tellement elles sont confortables.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the red ones first! I liked the fit and comfort of this sandal. I need a shoe that holds to my foot due to a back issue that makes my foot grip not all that reliable. These stay put. Plus they are show stoppers. I have been asked several times, where I got them!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty And Practical Wishing to have a versatile shoe while on a cruise southward, I opted for this style. It has rather elegant lines. The height of the shoe is perfect for both day and evening. And such comfort!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These shoes are very comfortable, and the heel gives it a dressy look.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned to Store I have narrow feet and thought with the elastic they might be a more narrow fit. Not so and they were at least 1/2 size too long as well. They aren't an expensive sandal but the ankle strap is very cheap looking vinyl.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumb name Fantastic comfortable and very stylish bought three pair in different colours
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft Sandals I bought these sandals a while ago and really really like them. Bought many Naturalizer sandals, but I was looking for sandals to go with dresses. These are just perfect. The small straps are so soft and don't cut into your feet at all. Also, the crafter of these sandals did a very smart thing. The further down you go toward the toes, the tighter the straps become, and this really holds the sandals tight to your feet and prevents any stretching. Will buy another pair in the future.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Denim Denim is so fundamental for your wardrobe... mix and match!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wedge heel broke, it did not even last a season I bought this sandals last September to use it this summer. I used it just this seasons, and the wedge heel broke, I am not even sure how this happen, it is all broken, it seem like it is foam inside it, and there is not way I can fix it, really disappointed, I was recommended this brand, but I do not think I will buy anything again from here.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandles I really like this sandals .It is very comfortable and nice on my feet.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7007521-EC0119377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×