Style # EC0119499
Naturalizer Emiline Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

$39.99
$129.00 save $89.01 (69%)
Color: Black/White Tweed Fabric
Price may vary based on color















Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1.3 cm heel
Emiline is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_102
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009842-EC0119499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 324ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion Forward These shoes are so comfortable it is like wearing slippers. They dress everything up but look great with jeans too. Love, love, love them.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beauty of a shoe tough heel The material is lovely and soft EXCEPT FOR THE BACK OF THE HEEL!!!! It’s a beautiful shoe but after just an hour of wear my heels had deep wounds in them. Once they heal I will work to soften that part as they are a beautiful shoe. Buyer beware on first wear!!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tough Fit I got these in 7.5 W but found that the more I wore them the more the heal would slip off, even with the addition of insoles and cushioning. I was grateful that they fit my wide feet horizontally but was never able to find a way for them to maintain a hugged and comfortable fit. Too late to return them.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Fit These are so cute in theory but awful in reality. The fit is super long but incredibly narrow. I had to squeeze in my size 4 feet but couldn't go up a size because they were so long. One star because they are very cute and sleek looking when not being worn and nice leather feel.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy but I'm sad These are the coziest flats ever, like little pillows for my feet and the style is great. Unfortunately, the croco finish is wearing off much faster than it should. The toe tips are very faded after just a few wearings. And that's why I'm sad. Very, very sad.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weren't Right for Me I purchased these shoes one size smaller based on other reviews. I should have gone down only a half a size. The fabric was very soft and I was so afraid to scuff them. I returned these shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard leather cuts into back of foot Looks great but this style is made of very hard leather. It cuts the back of my foot. It's too high. I have another pair of the same style made of regular soft leather and they do not cut into me. I recommend the soft leather styles over this one.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylist and comfy, but the back cut into my foot! My sister has 2 pairs of Emiline, black and navy leather, and she absolutely loves them, says they're the most comfortable pair of flats to wear to work. My ballet flats were dying so I ordered the patent leather black pair. I LOVE how they look! The first time I wore them was to go shopping downtown so I must have walked 5 hours? They were amazing! Then just before I got home, I noticed the right shoe had cut into the back of my foot! OUCH! It took a layer of skin off. This really sucked. It's been a week and I'm still healing so I haven't worn them since. Hoping that over time, they will soften? I did wear no-show socks but these tend to slip on me so they didn't do much for protection. I don't want to have to wear a band-aid every time with these shoes. Maybe the patent leather is harder than regular leather?
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience The front of the shoe is already wearing off with stitching opening - less than 2 weeks of wear time.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable flats ever made! I love the Emiline (have 2 pairs) and they’re are the most comfortable shoes ever. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style combine into ONE Style and comfort in one. Would totally recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shoe and very comfortable The title says it all. The only thing with suede and with a light colour, the shoes will dirty immediately and easily. They go with all my pink clothes and are so comfortable. I clean their regularly and no problems.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Feels soft but fits narrow and rubs the back of my ankles if I wear them all day. And because the leather is so soft, it creases easily and contorted around the shape of my toes. Maybe the size I got is too small?? The colour and shape also makes it look like I have potatoes on my feet...
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Super soft. Can surprsingly walk for hours in them! The wide is actually wide, thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOOVE!!! Wow this shoe is fantastic. Sooooo comfortable!! I've got wide feet and they are absolutely perfect. Will most probably buy in other colors.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shoe Cute pair of crocodile shoes for work/for play. My frist patterned pair of shoes!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes My third pair of these shoes!! Love them! They are perfect for work as they are super comfy and look just as good dressed up as they do dressed down!!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice style, didn't promise great comfort Returned because the leather of the shoes was too soft. Didn't feel like they guaranteed enough support for all day walking and wear.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not wide enough Comfort wise, i’d rate it 5. I bought a wide pair as I have bunions, but unlike all my other naturalizer shoes.....this one didn’t make my feet look wow.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy but scuff easily The shoes are very comfortable, and the sole has a nice cushioning. I wear them around a carpeted office, so very gentle wear. That said, they scuff and lose their texture/grain at the tips of the toes. Kind of ruins the look.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work! Super comfortable! Already have two pairs and hoping to get more colours
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One in every colour! My third pair of the Emiline! I love the feel and fit so much that I got three pairs in different colour.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and great fit! I have wide feet and always have trouble finding shoes that fit properly. These are perfect for the office or wear it with jeans.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! As soon as I put them on I felt like I was walking on a cloud.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline shoe Love this shoe. I own this show in 4 different colours because it’s so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Casual shoe Very comfortable from the moment they ate put on. Fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable and cute! Width seems pretty normal despite some reviews. I actually ordered the wide (based on reviews), but returned them and reverted back to the medium width as they were not as narrow as anticipated. The light bronze looks more like a gold though.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline I have second already, just different color and they are amazing, very comfortable and soft
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONFORTABLE Très satisfaite de mon achat. Emiline est très confortable, une pantoufle de luxe ! Même de grandeur 10, elle donne un beau look.Très jolie couleur. Je viens tout juste d'acheter Emiline, suède rouge .
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shoe Love these shoes. The quality was apparent as soon as I opened the box. My only negative comment is that they were a little snug in the toes. I am a true size 8, so this surprised me. However, after wearing them a few times they now fit my feet perfectly. They are my everyday shoes and I get lots of compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_102
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7009842-EC0119499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×