Style # EC0119611
Naturalizer STANTON WIDE CALF Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer STANTON WIDE CALF

$129.99
$149.00 save $19.01 (13%)
Color: Whiskey Synthetic Wide Calf
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

Smooth finish. A basic boot designed for more casual pieces gives you the laid-back look you’ve always wanted. Add to colored jeans, denim or your favorite sweaters.

  • Synthetic upper
  • Round toe
  • Buckle accents with wraparound straps
  • Full length side zip closure
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 3.2 cm heel
  • 33.6 cm boot shaft; 42.3 cm calf circumference
STANTON WIDE CALF is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011684-EC0119611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible product Firstly, I want to say that the company is awesome to deal with, no issues there. This is the second pair of these boots within one month. The first pair the heal fell off after 2weeks, this pair is already starting to separate from the toe after 2 days of wearing them. So how long will they last until I can't wear them? Very disappointed for the price.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not wide calf Naturalizer is not size inclusive. Please do everyone a favor and re-label your boots so your regular boots become "thin calf" and your wide boots become "regular calf" so that you could do something brilliant and have an actual wide calf boots for anyone with over 16 inch calves. Sadly this was my second attempt at wide calf boots with naturalizer and it's unlikely i will shop here anymore.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Boot Super comfortable, solid boot. Fits true to size. Would buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boot Beautiful boot, but fits very snug around the ankle. I normally wear a 7 1/2, but had to go to an 8.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not wide calf I ended up returning these because the wide calf wasn’t wide enough. They are nice boots.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day wear. So comfy. Lovely boots, very comfortable and great for every day wear. The calves are a little loose but overall a great boot!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these gorgeous boots!!! Liked these boots so much I bought them in both the colours that you offered. And the quality for the price point is fantastic
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for bigger legs Great boots I have really wide feet and calves and these fit like a dream.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots for the Canadian winter! Bought these boots when on sale and free delivery so amazing value!! Great fit, soles you can rely on in winter conditions and very stylish.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Boot! I love the style and color! They fit my calves perfectly my only complaint is that the shaft of the boot is too wide for my liking but my legs are a weird shape (I have large calves from years of sports but my ankles and bottom portion of my legs are narrow) if I could take a regular & wide calf boot and merge them together they would have been perfect!! I've never treated myself to a new pair of boots before and I'm so happy!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortables Parfaites pour les personnes ayant un mollet plus fort....
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday boot i love my boots, very comfy! easy to clean stylish
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calf widths differ between brown and black I bought the brown about a month ago and have no complaints. The wide calf sizing was just the right fit and super comfortable. I liked them so much and with a greate online sale I decided to buy the black pair. Unfortunately those will have to be returned as the calf diameter is about 1/2 - 1 inch smaller than the brown pair.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Got my order very quickly, tried them on right away, they fit like a glove. I was worried about the boots not fitting my calf’s but there was no problem.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots I bought these boots and they are really comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_7011684-EC0119611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizercanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×