*Details Close
*Enter promo code online at naturalizer.ca. Offer valid for 30% off boots. Not valid on previous purchases or towards the purchase of gift cards. Style, colour and size may vary. Promo code valid through 11:59 p.m. CT November 9, 2020.
IT’S NO SECRET WE’RE OBSESSED WITH FIT.  We were the first brand ever to make a shoe specifically designed   to the contours of a woman’s foot. Something we are proud of and   keep perfecting each day. And the fit hype is real. Our shoes   just fit better. In the literal sense and how you live.

CONTOUR FIT INNOVATION Whether it's a sneaker, a pump, a boot or a flat, every pair is designed to look and feel exceptional...from the inside out. Our signature Contour Fit cushioning system uses breakthrough open-cell foam cushioning, anatomically sculpted to meet ever contour of your foot, and premium, ultra-soft leathers and lightweight materials for a unique all-day comfort experience.   --ANATOMICALLY SCULPTED CONTOURED INSOLE MOVES WITH YOUR FOOT  --BALANCED FROM HEEL TO TOE FOR ADVANCED STABILITY  --LIGHTWEIGHT OPEN-CELL CUSHIONING RELIEVES PRESSURE  --BUILT IN ARCH AND HEEL SUPPORT  --ULTRA-SOFT LEATHERS AND PREMIUM MATERIALS CAREFULLY SOURCED WITH YOUR COMFORT IN MIND  --BREATHABLE LININGS KEEP YOUR FEET COOL

WE'RE ON A MISSION TO OFFER EVERY WOMAN A FIT THAT WORKS. Countless styles in our collection are available in an inclusive size range from 4M-12W plus narrow, regular and wide calf – which means more options all with our beautiful fit.

Shop Narrow Width

Shop Medium Width

Shop Wide Calf

True Fit

Ce n'est un secret pour personne que nous sommes obsédés par l’ajustement de nos chaussures. Nous avons été la première marque à créer une chaussure spécialement conçue pour épouser la forme du pied de la femme. Nous en sommes fiers et nous continuons de nous perfectionner chaque jour. Et nous prenons l’ajustement au sérieux. Nos chaussures s'adaptent mieux. À vos pieds et à votre style de vie.

L’INNOVATION CONTOUR FIT Qu'il s'agisse d'une chaussure sport, d'un escarpin, d'une botte ou d'une chaussure plate, chaque paire est conçue pour avoir un look et une sensation exceptionnelles... à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Notre système de coussinage Contour Fit utilise un rembourrage révolutionnaire en mousse à cellules ouvertes, sculpté anatomiquement pour épouser le contour du pied, ainsi que des cuirs ultra-souples et des matières légères de première qualité pour une expérience de confort unique tout au long de la journée. --UNE SEMELLE INTÉRIEURE ANATOMIQUEMENT SCULPTÉE ET PROFILÉE S’ADAPTE AU MOUVEMENT DE VOTRE PIED --ÉQUILIBRÉE DU TALON AUX ORTEILS POUR ASSURER UNE STABILITÉ AVANCÉE --LE REMBOURRAGE LÉGER À CELLULES OUVERTES SOULAGE LA PRESSION --SUPPORT DE VOÛTE ET DE TALON INTÉGRÉ --DES CUIRS ULTRA-SOUPLES ET DES MATIÈRES DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE SÉLECTIONNÉS AVEC SOIN POUR VOTRE CONFORT --LES DOUBLURES RESPIRANTES GARDENT SES PIEDS AU FRAIS

Notre mission est d'offrir à chaque femme un ajustement qui lui convient parfaitement. D'innombrables modèles de notre collection sont disponibles dans une gamme de pointures comprise entre 4M et 12W, ainsi que pour mollets fins, réguliers et forts - ce qui signifie plus d'options, le tout avec notre belle coupe.

Magasinez largeur étroite >

Magasinez grande largeur >

Magasinez largeur médium >

Magasinez les mollets forts >

True Fit Répondez à quelques questions rapides et nous vous donnerons une recommandation de pointure et de coupe personnalisée pour toutes les chaussures disponibles sur notre site. Commencez >